Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Shorefront Hot Tub/Spa


Featured Vacation Rental

Lighthouse Manor
Chris and Suzanne
DUNGENESS BAY BEACH HOUSE: We just had a wonderful stay at the Dungeness Bay Beach House! It was our third stay in this lovely, spacious, well-equipped beachfront home and it will not be our last. The views are amazing - looking out the back you see the water and lighthouse and looking out the front you see the Olympic Mountains. It is a calm, peaceful environment that has the modern conveniences of Wi-Fi and cable TV and the old-fashioned comforts of board games, books, and 8-track movies. There is definitely something for everyone! Chris & Suzanne

Roxanne Lowe
AMERICAN EAGLE, June 2014: Awesome Family Place If you've got a large group & want to stay together, this is the place for you! We had 10 people (ages 11-1/2 months to 74) & never felt cramped. Lots of space to eat, play games, watch TV (who has time for that????), etc. Sitting in the hot tub as the sun set -- breathtaking! Kitchen was super well equipped. Clean, spacious -- everything we could wish for.

Jennifer
COTTAGE ON THE CANAL: This was the first time we've rented a home to stay in for our yearly trip over to Sequim (we figured this would be much easier than camping, since we've recently had a baby and the July 4th holiday was upon us) - after this stay in your rental, we have pretty much made up our minds that this is the only way to go for this trip. The conveniences of having a home to stay in where tremendously appreciated and this home was wonderful as far as the amenities it offered and our overall stay was perfect! We will definitely recommend this option to all of our fellow travelers. :) Thank you & Have a great day!

Karen Hall
THE BIRDS NEST WATERFRONT, July 2014: This is a lovely house that looks out on ship traffic to Seattle, a beautiful pond, Mt. Baker, etc, The private beach is wonderful and has lots of driftwood and flowers. The house is beautifully decorated, clean and totally comfortable. I recommend this wonderful place for hiking, kayaking, fishing, clamming, etc. The porch is comfortable and has a great view.

Darlene Carty
BAYSIDE CEDARS, October 2014: Beautiful Property for Nature Lovers Beautiful property near the end of the road overlooking a tidal bird sanctuary where you can watch the ocean breath, six hours in, six hours out. Lovely, quiet spot with pastoral views (trees included). Cottage is very clean and neat; felt spacious, lots of windows, huge deck, plus sunroom make bird watching simple. A guide book, binoculars, and easy identification sheets for beginners were provided. (We saw 26 different breeds without really trying during a 5 day stay.) Also good for stargazing on clear nights. Also saw deer and seals on our walks (plus cows, horses, donkeys, and chickens on the nearby farms). Would be an excellent area for cycling or kayaking. Large waterfront parks within short drives including the Dungeness Recreation area which has nice views and trails. Cottage kitchen stocked with everything necessary for basic cooking including some condiments, olive oil, spices, etc., but Sequim is a good-sized town with lots of restaurants and shops if you feel the need to get out and Port Townsend and Port Angeles are only 40 minutes away if you want something larger. We found the property to be a wonderful restful place so we hardly left it. We would love to stay there again.

Jeff Kissick
BEACH HOUSE AT DIAMOND POINT, July 2013: Great Place! We really loved this home. The views of Baker and Protection Island were great, and the sunset lasted forever. Quiet neighborhood, clean home, nice location! The kitchen had everything we needed - the only thing missing was BBQ. We will definitely stay here again.

Uma Naik
BLUFF HOUSE, December 2014: Great Vacation Rental With Water Views and Comfortable Amenities We stayed here with 2 kids and grandparents and it was a very cozy and comfortable house. The water views took our breath away - just amazing! Well appointed house with all amenities, right from board games for the kids, DVDs, telescopes which we used a lot to see the passing ships and barges and wildlife. Kitchen also was well equipped. We used the house as a base for exploring Olympic National Park but wished that we had more downtime to spend at the house itself. Heated floors in the bathroom was a nice plus. Adding a hot tub in the backyard would be a great addition to this property. To soak and watch the water! The beds and mattresses could be upgraded but other than that everything else was above our expectations. Would highly recommend this house to anyone looking for something in Sequim/Port Angeles area or as a base to explore Olympic National Park

April Mattin
BLUFF HOUSE, August 2014: Pictures On The Site Don't Do It Justice! Stayed here with 3 generations. It was a GREAT home base while we toured around the peninsula. close to stores and a short drive to the Dungeness Spit. House had all the amenities you'd need, and we did some serious cooking, including grilling out. the backyard is amazing, with amazing views. We sat outside on the deck to eat meals. The one thing i will mention, not sure if it's typical of other VRBO properties, but be prepared to do some cleaning before you leave. There is an extra cleaning fee if you don't do all the dishes, put them away and start the laundry. Perhaps this is a way to keep the rental fee down?

Susan Johnston
BLUFF HOUSE, August 2014: Perfect Choice To See The Peninsula We enjoyed a perfect 3 night stay in August. Our friends from BC took the ferry to Port Angeles and joined us. The house was just right for 2 couples. Very quiet, slept like babies. Having a washer/dryer was a perk. The kitchen has everything you need to start your visit including a nice variety of teas. Abundant towels and linens are provided and a heated bathroom floor was a wonderful surprise! Excellent internet and cell connection. Our contact with the owner representative was prompt and friendly. Excellent location between Port Angeles and Sequim, and less than an hour drive to Port Townsend. Highly recommended by our group!

Mary Blackmore
THE BIRDS NEST WATERFRONT, July 2014: Cozy house for a family! My family was visiting the Olympic National park for several days. The Birds Nest provided us with a quiet, peaceful place to wind down at the end of long days. We were able to make breakfasts, pack lunches, and come home to make dinner. The sunrise and sunset views were incredible, as was the bird and boat watching! The house has an excellent front porch that looks out to the Strait, 2 comfortable bedrooms, a kitchen with all the appliances you might need, and a lot of natural light. I wish we could have had more time just to sit on the porch. It was perfectly clean when we arrived and the only thing that was requested of us was to start the laundry as we left. The house has 2 flat screen TV's and wifi, so you can stay connected with the world, if you wish. I recommend unplugging, grabbing a drink of choice and sitting down out on the porch. Enjoy!

Thorlakson
THE BIRDS NEST WATERFRONT, July 2014: What a lovely house right on the most beautiful pond with waterfront too! The house is so cute with great art all with a bird theme. I have never stayed at a vacation rental that was so well equipped. Fabulous views out front of the pond, ocean, lighthouse, Mt. baker. The back windows look out at the olympics. We packed in biking, bird watching, kayaking, golfing and hiking and finished our stay with a feast of local Dungeness crab.

Doug Pennoyer
DUNGENESS BAY BEACH HOUSE, July 2014: I gave this property an excellent rating because of the views from every room and window in the house. The place is gorgeous. With that said, I must say that for the top dollar the owners are getting for this property it needs to be equipped with small items that make a stay truly relaxing. The coffee maker needs to be upgraded etc. There just were not the needed items one usually finds in a vacation rental. But I would stay here again for sure.

Martha Work
BEACH HOUSE AT DIAMOND POINT, December 2014: We spent 3 days here after Christmas and loved it. The house is very nicely appointed, super clean, and quiet. You are right on the water and the views are fantastic. It felt like a real get away. Thank you!

Karen Mullendore
DUNGENESS BAY BEACH HOUSE: We had a marvelous time, and really enjoyed our cottage. Just wish we had more time in the area! Please pass along our thanks to the owners for the comfortable furnishings and ample supply of towels, soap etc.

Rob Gragg, Spokane
THE CRAB SHACK, August 2015: Refreshing Getaway! ? ? ? ? ? What a delightful “off-the-beaten-path and yet very close to everything” spot for the two of us to relax and recharge! The cottage was exactly as advertised with all the amenities and an especially well-furnished kitchen. The owner must be a gourmet cook! Quiet location with astounding views of the mountains, the ocean, the lighthouse and the sunsets! We took lots of photos, enjoyed our walks both down the street and on the beach, and were able to take in the wonderful sights, sounds, farmers market and fabulous restaurants the area has to offer. Reviewer location Spokane, Washington Date of arrival August 6, 2015 Click the button below to write a response that will be posted with this review.

Adventure Dan
ENCHANTED COVE, February 2016: Wow! What can I say. The cabin itself was very comfortable with an updated kitchen and spacious rooms and bathrooms. It is really feels like a two bedroom house. The hot tub was amazing in the evening and the covered gazebo overlooking the water was absolutely serene in the morning. The bay was a still mirror except for when the seals poked their heads above the water! The owner was very happy and easy to deal with and there was quick access to town for grocery runs. Perfect!

SailorC
ENCHANTED COVE, February 2016: Beautiful house on the bay with a great hot tub! The property has 5 decks and many little spots to hang out and relax. We had fun walking the beach (saw a few seals!) as well as enjoying the quiet and solitude. Comfy furnishings and a nice size kitchen to cook in... would definitely recommend.

Elaine Bandazy
ENCHANTED COVE: I recently visited Enchanted Cove with a friend. It was a perfect setting, in the woods and on the salt water beach front! The home is nicely decorated, kitchen stocked with lots of appliances, and slept 2 comfortably. I can easily imagine a group of 4 or 6 with no problem. Little quiet seating areas around the grounds were private quiet personal space. Oh and I cannot forget to mention the fireplace in the main living room. All was wonderful and I hope to visit Enchanted Cove again.

Joanna, Washington
THE CABIN, April 2016: Happy to be visiting this little cabin for a second time!! My kids love it and begged to come back. Their favorite part is the rustic slab staircase and the futon in the loft area. I love the cozy cabin feel! It feels secluded but you're 10 minutes or less from everything.

Shiela, Washington
OUR LITTLE HOUSE IN THE WOODS, May 2016: Pretty as the pictures ? ? ? ? ? We fell in love with this little piece of paradise. The cabin was beautifully built( lots of pretty wood) and the setting is absolutely lovely. It was so relaxing and peaceful yet only a few miles into town. This home has all the amenities (solid wifi, tv) we're accustomed to in a country setting. Had coffee with the deer and birds in the morning and gazed at the stars at night. It made a perfect hub for enjoying the peninsula. Thank you!! Date of arrival May 14, 2016

Abigail Liles
WHISPERING CREEK, July 2016: “An absolute dream of a cottage! We felt like we were in a fairy tale, the peace and quiet of the house were perfect. It had obviously been remodeled recently and we found it clean, comfortable, and cozy. We had a lovely time and hope to come back soon!”

Gilkerson
OUR LITTLE HOUSE IN THE WOODS, July 2016: The house was perfect! Once we found it..lol. There was a black bear walking out of the driveway crossing the road when we got there! Wonderful greating! We live on five acres in the woods on Whidbey Island, no visible neighbors, felt a lot like home! No bears on Whidbey tho...lol. The house was warm, well appointed with plenty of kitchen items, which we used, bathrooms were awesome for a small house, plenty of nice towels and washcloths! Beds were cozy! And sleeping in the rooms with no curtains was like being in a tree house! The moon was getting full and we felt a part of nature in our room all cozy. Living area is small but nice with open concept to kitchen nice TV cable, movie selection! WIFI being in the woods it made it nice! Deck was huge! One night coming home from the festival...we were there as artists working the Lavender Festival...we turned in the driveway and was met by a deer eating and right next to her sitting on a log was a giant Raven! The property was quite the animal sanctuary! Birds, squirrels, plus the big animals. I want to come back when I am not working with my daughter. And definitely want to reserve it again for Lavender festival week next year! Please tell the owners thank you for us!? I meant to write something to them. Let me know about reserving next year. Kathleen Gilkerson

Erin
LAKEFRONT COTTAGE: “Such a beautiful place to visit! This spot is equipped with all the toys you'll need for the perfect lake vacation. Favorite part was watching the stars in the hot tub! ”

D. Jackson
BLUFF HOUSE, July/August 2016: We enjoyed our stay a great deal. The house was awesome and had a very relaxing view. Thanks for your help.

Bonnie
BONNE CHANCE: We really enjoyed your rental house and our stay, we are already talking about another trip!

Kruetz
3 CRABS BEACH HOUSE, July 2016: House was great and beautifully maintained. Thanks for a good week

Kreutz
3 CRABS BEACH HOUSE, August 2016: We loved our stay at 3 Crabs Beach house. It was a comfortable, well equipped and well maintained. Being just steps from the beach was the best! Bring your best binoculars to watch all the marine traffic that passes by.

Joseph, Seattle, Washington
BAYSIDE CEDARS, July 2016 Sanctuary ? ? ? ? ? My best friend and I used to backpack together every summer. For quite a few years, however, this has not been possible due to a back injury. Every since, we've been on the hunt for a perfect getaway cabin, and we believe we've finally found it! This place is absolutely ideal in a variety of ways. It's incredibly private and secluded. There are other homes relatively nearby, but no visibility due to the density of trees and vegetation. The deck is spacious and designed for comfortable outdoor living with a lounging furniture and hot tub right outside the sliding doors. You can view the water and birds by day and the stars by night. The kitchen has all the basics and the central living area of the home is cute and very cozy and comfortable. We loved the wood burning stove in the corner which effectively took off the chill our first night there. The beds were comfortable, the bedding warm. We enjoyed finding our way down to the beach, exploring trails in the area, etc. One evening we went into Sequin for dinner and found a fantastic restaurant just 10 minutes away. Grocery shopping was even closer. For those who want to venture out, there's plenty to do nearby. We were content, however, just hung out most of the time, relaxing and enjoying the amazing natural beauty. The sense of seclusion was a little reminiscent of backpacking, while offering the amazing comforts and amenities at the same time. We will definitely be back and highly recommend this cabin for a rustic and deeply comfortable experience.

Margaret and Brian
OUR LITTLE HOUSE IN THE WOODS, August 2016: Hi Rock and Joan , we just arrived at your LOVELY home this evening. This has to be the cleanest most comfortable home we've ever stayed in. We'll be sure to take great care of it, as you clearly have. Thanks for allowing us to be guests in this home. Best, Margaret and Brian

Irena
BLUFF HOUSE, August 2016: We loved to stay at Bluff House in August 10-16. Location and house itself are great. We would love to use Sequim Valley Vacation Rentals for our future stay.

Dominic
WHISPERING CREEK GETAWAY, August 2016: "I stayed at Whispering Creek in the summer with my family, including two young children. It was a lovely heritage house, with lots of space both inside and out. Peaceful, and quiet, yet close enough to amenities, a great place to hang out for a few days!" Thanks, Dominic

Vincent
THE CABIN, August 2016: “The cabin description and neighborhood was accurate, it was only 30mn away from Port Angeles and close to Olympic National Park's main areas (Hurricane Ridge, Lake Cresecent, etc) ”

mele
THREE CRABS BEACH HOUSE, August 2016: What a spectacular location. We watched the sun and the full moon rise with Mt. Baker glowing. It was wildlife watching with wine glass in hand as we observed seals swimming, dramatic herons swooping, and Canadian geese flocking, and even an eagle hunting. Are only complaint was slow internet, and limited (T-Mobile) cell coverage. But the upside was less time on devices and more time with each other. Mele

Carrie
LIGHTHOUSE MANOR, August 2016: The property and house were just beautiful and we had a great stay.

Cynthia
3 CRABS BEACH HOUSE, August 2016: Great rental. Clean, good kitchen. The instructions for finding the house and getting in worked great. Lovely comfortable beach house ? ? ? ? ? Lovely rental; clean. Comfortable beds. The house is well laid out for hanging out with family and friends. The kitchen is well appointed - good selection of dishes and pans. The pictures make it seem more isolated than it really is - but the beach is right out the back door. Big porch with comfortable deck chairs - and a living room with a great view of the sunrise.

Remi
BEACH HOUSE AT DIAMOND POINT, August 2016: The home was clean and the surroundings were beautiful. We saw dolphins and seals in the harbor, and everything was very peaceful.

Cindy
AMERICAN EAGLE, August 2016 A Dream come true ? ? ? ? ? We spent a week here in mid august 2016. I could not have asked for better accommodations. There were 7 of us there for a Sibling Retreat. We are all senior citizens ranging in age from late 50's to late 70's. The house was immaculate, and had all the comforts of home. All we had to bring was the food we wanted to eat, all the appliances, including the washer and dryer were handy to have on site. Having all the room, and easy access to the home as well as to the beach was outstanding. For those of us not so mobile, the views from the deck were outstanding. One can sit on the deck - level with the dining room, and the world passes by your view. While there, we watched the cruise ships parade past on their way to Alaska on Saturday night. We were stopped at Hood's Canal draw bridge on our way up, and sure enough, when we arrived at the house, and went out on the deck, we were lucky enough to see a submarine being escorted out to sea. (make sure you bring your binoculars as there is a LOT going on out there) Crab season opened up while we were there, and there were crab boats lining the horizon on Monday morning! For those of us eager to explore, Sequim was centrally located on the Olympic Peninsula. Of course we shopped and ate downtown Sequim, and visited a lavender farm, and in a day trip, we were able to see Hurricane Ridge, Crescent Lake, Sol Duc Falls, Port Townsend, Port Angeles, Neah Bay and with a ferry ride, some of us even made it to Victoria for High Tea and Butchart gardens. My only regret was that we booked it for only one week. Two would have been twice as good.

Lynda Talmadge
BLUFF HOUSE, August/September 2016 I wanted to let you know that we thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Bluff House at Port Angeles. It is a beautiful property, wonderfully appointed and furnished with everything you need. We were very comfortable. The main room and kitchen are especially lovely and the view from there as well as the deck is stunning. We really enjoyed watching the shipping lane on the Strait of San Juan de Luca. It provided much entertainment. The house is very convenient to Port Angeles as well, so our shopping and dining needs were easily met. We would definitely like to come back. And thank you for your responsiveness. Though, we did not have problems, you were available to answer questions easily.

Chris
BEACHCOMBERS COTTAGE, 9/2016: Simone....thank for another perfect sequim weekend. Beachcombers was great. You, your staff, and your properties are why Ive been a customer so long. And will be for many more years....thanks again for everything

Kristina
We absolutely loved the cabin! Very quaint and had everything we needed. Was very easy to find, use the lock box, etc. I will definitely be writing a very positive review. We left some extra wood and toilet paper and some olive oil we thought future renters could use. I will most definitely stay at that cabin again in the future. Have a great day! ~Kristina

Craig
“Bluff House has amazing views and is very nice! The house has everything you need and is close enough to town for a quick drive or to the Olympic National Park. Would stay again!”

Kristine
BAYSIDE CEDARS, 10/2016: Quaint & Cozy ? ? ? ? ? Four friends get together once a year (for the past 7 years - CA, OR and WA residents) and this year we chose the PNW. We usually camp, but decided to stay in a cabin due to the time of year and rainfall. We tend to be picky, but are not divas - and two of the 4 of us are architects - so aesthetics count. The cabin was easy to find and the lock box was convenient and easy. Situated right on the water. We were "ooooohing" and "awwwwing" the moment we drove up. We all agreed that the layout was great and appreciated the mud room. Kitchen was fully stocked. Plenty of towels. The hot tub was a bonus and was perfect after a chilly day meandering along the Dungeness Spit. We will definitely be back and would recommend this cabin to anyone looking for a quiet getaway haven along the Olympic Peninsula.

Erika
BEACH HOUSE AT DIAMOND POINT, 11/2016: “This beautiful beach-front property is fully equipped to host a family. It is clean, spacious, and has a spectacular view of Protection Island. The property manager was also very kind and responsive when we accidentally left an item behind. Great experience; we look forward to returning!”

Kevin
ENCHANTED COVE, 11/2016 Great secluded getaway tucked between the main part of town and Sequim Bay State Park. The gas fireplace helped keep the place toasty during the cold, damp nights. The kitchen was well stocked with enough pots, pans, utensils and containers so that cooking Thanksgiving dinner was a breeze. They even provided us with a turkey roasting pan and a bottle of wine!

Diane
SECRET GARDEN ON THE BEACH, November 2016: My husband and I and our dog just spent 5 nights at this wonderful, relaxing home. We had everything we could possibly need. Eagles, gulls, seals, ships, clouds, sunshine, rain. We slept to the sounds of the waves hitting the beach. Both front and back yards are fenced so perfect for our dog.

Kandy
DUNGENESS BAY BEACH HOUSE, December 2016: We absolutely loved this beach house! It was very clean, well stocked, nicely decorated and had all needed cookware and necessities. It's located perfectly on the beach, as you can walk right out to the water and can hear the waves at night. We will definitely be back this summer. We stayed in December, and it was the perfect launching place to head to Hurricane Ridge for snow shoeing.

Sandi
Our Little House in the Woods, Oct 2016 Thank you for a wonderful, peaceful and comfortable place to stay. Sandi

Mary, Ann, Don and Paul
Our Little House in the Woods August 2016 We had a wonderful time! such a lovely place!If we are ever fortunate enough to come back, we will most definitely stay here again! Thank you. Mary, Ann, Don and Paul

Celeste, Chris, Aksul
Our Little House in the Woods Aug 2016 What an incredible place you have! We loved being here. Peaceful, quiet, lots of stars! Our 15 month old son loved the rocks and sticks, trees and your flamingos. we had a great time. Thank you for having us!

Rae and Aaron
Our Little House in the Woods July 2016 You have a beautiful home and our stay was so relaxing. Thank you for opening your home and your wonderful hospitality.

Ryan, Ann, Mika and Yumi
Our Little House in the Woods June 2016 Thank you for having this amazing place to share. We love your cabin and the surrounding woods. It is beautiful here and we even go to see a doe searching the grounds for food yesterday. It was raining but we still enjoyed it. From Mika: Thank you for having us over. We loved the view and seeing the deer. we loved the trail and the teepee. We hope we can come over soon.

Julie and John
Our Little House in the Woods June 2016 Cute and cozy, well-appointed cabin made the great home base for our Olympic Peninsula getaway- than you for sharing it!

Dennis
Enchanted Cove Dec 2016 Great getaway location! The home was very clean and comfortable from the moment we entered. It was very well stocked from beach/hot tub towels to extra blankets for snuggling by the fireplace. You will not be disappointed.

Dean
BLUFF HOUSE, 1/2017 I really don't want to write a great review so that I can keep this gem of a property to myself. It was perfect for two couples looking to get away and relax for a long weekend. The house is modern, clean, and inviting. All of that and the view make it nearly perfect! We'll be back!

Ben and Anna
AMERICAN EAGLE GET AWAY, 1/2017 Awesome location and very quite. Great views of Mt Baker and Strait of Juan de Fuca. Lots of room, even for 10 people!

Kailyn
WHISPERING CREEK, 12/2016 Loved this house. Super charming on acreage, with the friendliest neighbors. We would definitely stay here again.

Peter
BLUFF HOUSE, 12/2016 This was our second time staying at the Bluff House. The house has everything you could ask for and the layout is perfect. It has a great view and is convenient to Sequim, Port Angeles and Olympic National Park. We look forward to staying here again.

Julia
OUR LITTLE HOUSE IN THE WOODS, 2/2017: This little house in the woods is a wonderful, secluded, and yet deluxe place for a stay of any kind. My friends and I appreciated the wood stove and the comfortable beds very much. We would recommend this place to anyone who wants to be relatively close to town and yet get the feel of "glamping," as it were. Our hosts also were so considerate, calling to check in after our checkout to make sure everything was fine due to the rather snowy weather we were having!

Rob
TEA HOUSE, 2/2017: The tea house is unique among "cabins" we've stayed in. It's a clean, quiet, restful place with easy access to exploring the peninsula.

David
BLUFF HOUSE, 2/2017: Beautiful view of the straights looking out towards Victoria.

Angela
OUR LITTLE HOUSE IN THE WOODS, 2/2017: Great cabin in the woods! Photos do not do justice to how cute this home is. There are plenty of dishes, utensils and a couple of grills to even cook on. Very secluded and fun to run around and play on the property. Rooms are wonderfully sized and having a bathroom on both floors was also great. Highly recommend this great cabin!

Heather
BLUFF HOUSE, 2/2017: Incredible view, clean and pleasant space. We enjoyed a very relaxing and comfortable weekend at this lovely place!

Heather
BLUFF HOUSE, 2/2017: Incredible view, clean and pleasant space. We enjoyed a very relaxing and comfortable weekend at this lovely place!

Emily
SEASIDE COTTAGE, 3/2017: Great location! Management was responsive and friendly. Would definitely come back. I seriously loved the yellow and pink bathrooms!

Stacy
BAYSIDE CEDARS, 3/2017: Wonderful place to stay! Close to Olympic National Park and other sites. The hot tub was perfect after a long day of adventuring! Thanks!

Ivan
BEACHCOMBER'S COTTAGE, 4/2017: The cottage is a beautiful and incredible get away. Just a few feet away from the Straight of Juan de Fuca we woke up every morning to the sunrise coming through the windows. Easy and convenient check-in, really clean and close to restaurants and grocery store in Sequim. Highly recommend, and will definitely be back.

Anna
TEA HOUSE, 4/2017: We had a wonderful time and the cabin was perfect for a weekend getaway. Everything we needed was there, from extra towels to a kitchen stocked with all the kitchenware we needed to make full meals. We did have to ask for the Wi-Fi password, but once we got it, that worked great too. We especially loved all of the natural light and the fireplace. If the weather had been better, the porch and garden would have been a favorite as well. Definitely bookmarking this for future visits. Thank you!

Milo
OUR LITTLE HOUSE IN THE WOODS, 4/2017: Lovely cabin and great place to relax and enjoy nature.

Evette
BLUFF HOUSE, 4/2017: The view was amazing. Very private location. we had a great time. Will encourage our friends to stay.

Patty
BEACHCOMBER'S COTTAGE, April 2017: The view is stunning. We had a beautiful weekend and were able to take advantage of long walks on the beach with our pup. The outdoor/back porch area is perfect for relaxing with a beverage and enjoying the scenery. Cozy setting.

Elena
BEACHCOMBER'S COTTAGE, April 2017: This cottage is cute, cozy and has everything you need for a relaxing weekend or a longer vacation. We had a wonderful and relaxing time during our stay. Listening to the waves and the wind during a storm is a fantastic experience and watching the different kinds of birds in the area is truly memorable.

Amelia
DUNGENESS BAY BEACH HOUSE, April 2017: We absolutely loved this home. Everything was perfect and it was well equipped. Beautiful setting as well as good proximity to town and the refuge. Thank you for an excellent stay!

Craig
BLUFF HOUSE, 4/2017: Second time staying here and we loved it (again)! Great base for our family outing from Seattle for the weekend. And that view! The best!

Tim and Stacy
3 CRABS BEACH HOUSE, 5/2017: The 3 Crabs Beach House was a beautiful place to stay. The view and sandy Beach are unbeatable. We took our family there and enjoyed every moment. The hot tub was wonderful and we slept great in the cozy rambler.

Cheryl
BLUFF HOUSE, 5/2017: Beautiful view of the water for sunsets and boat/ship traffic. Great central location for Port Angeles, Port Townsend, Olympic NP and Sequim. Very comfortable.

Cameron
BONNE CHANCE, 5/18/17: I want to take a moment to thank you for our recent stay at the Bonne Chance cottage in Sequim. The home was wonderful. From the drive in to the quaint Craftsman Neighborhood to the welcoming yellow cottage, we could not have asked for more. I will say that the pictures on-line are great but they do not do the home justice. The house was in pristine condition and worked beautifully for our group. I am an early riser and I loved taking my coffee to the back patio to gaze at the water and watch the cows graze next door. We traveled to Sequim after the passing of my father-in-law. His favorite color was yellow and after a little pre-arrival planning with Simone, my wife walked in to fresh yellow roses on the dining room table. That was such a nice touch. Thank you. We will be heading back to Sequim several times this year and we plan to book the Bonne Chance cottage if it is available.

Nikki and Joe
Our Little House in the Woods, Sept 2016 What a wonderful spot you've made here-- thanks for sharing it with us. e particularly enjoyed the stargazing and staying cozy by the wood burning stove.A bubble bath in your deep tub sealed the deal on a fantastic weekend getaway! Special extra touches were much appreciated- ice cream in the freezer, super soft bedding, a great movie collection, and finishes throughout the space. We're already making plans to come back soon! Nikki and Joe

Paul, Alevo, Audrey and Alyisa
Our Little House in the Woods August 2016 We had a great time in the cabin! We had deer visiting and lots of stars in the sky. We were singing songs near the fire pit. We had dinners cooked together. awesome time shared with the family! Thank you for letting us to enjoy all of that in your beautiful house.

the Henns
Our Little House in the Woods July 2016 Lovely Place- your personality is written all over it. Our family enjoyed your little place in the woods.