Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our time at this house. My two year old is still asking to go back! The property was so fun and the house was clean and full of character. There was lots of room for our kids to spread out and they loved the toys in the loft! We plan on coming back again :)
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property
Birthday getaway This is a lovely cabin in the woods outside Sequim. It's close enough to a lot of attractions but loads of privacy and great place to unwind. The house is very clean and cozy. Quiet place to just kick back. We looked at the stars well into the night.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property
Beautiful property inside and out. Great view. A bit of a splurge for the area but worth it for what you are getting. Would stay here again.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property
Golfer's Paradise The house is set up perfectly for a good time with friends and golfing. Downstairs game/hangout area kept us entertained off the course. All the rooms were spacious with plenty of storage space. I would definitely recommend staying here, especially if you plan to play The Cedars at Dungeness. We were able to walk right over to the pro shop out of the back yard. The back porch overlooks the 3rd tee box and 2nd green. Awesome place. Will be staying here again on our next Sequim trip. Date of arrival October 26, 2018
View Property: 3rd Tee
Ridgecrest, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
WhiteRock, CA
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind and Helpful with service and suggestions
Property
Excellent will do it again!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Longview, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Simone responded very quickly with an answer to a question I had.
Property
LOVE Sequim, in particular the Diamond Point community. Hoping to retire there this next year.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Finksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
I received helpful advice from the agent. All correspondence was timely.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful property.
View Property: Bluff House
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
We only needed to contact the SVVR once while reserving the property. Whomever we spoke to was just covering but was very helpful & answered our questions
Property
We look forward to returning! What a find!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Kalisell, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at this property many times. Its very warm and comfortable, but the back deck, overlooking Sequim Bay, is the reason we come.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Kihei, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property
The location! This was absolutely beautiful, I fell in love the second we arrived. While it wasnt the most obvious spot to find and the door alarm was a bit finicky, once you get inside its well worth it. With a modern and thoughtful interior and a view of the lake that is unrivaled, this cabin was everything I hoped for and more. The pictures might look good but just wait until you see it in person. I highly recommend this Airbnb.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at Lake Sutherland. We loved it so much we wanted to stay an additional week!
Property
Beautiful views of the lake and the mountains. Fishing from the dock and exploring in the kayaks was amazing.
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at Lake Sutherland. We loved it so much we wanted to stay an additional week!
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property
Great family weekend The place was small but very clean and had everything we needed to enjoy a great weekend hiking and kayaking. Date of arrival September 14, 2018
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Lane
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks so much, the place was perfect.
Property
A wonderful spot, great layout of the home and grounds. Clean and comfortable. I would like to go back
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property
This is a fantastic location and we wished we could have stayed longer. We enjoyed swimming and paddling about in the canoes on the lake. Its also a great location as a base to explore the Olympic Mountains.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed the Secret Garden property and are filing away your contact information in the hope that we can return for another visit. It was hard to leave! I gave the property high reviews on VRBO. Thanks,
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you!! Love the cabin & view!!
Property
Better than expected.....Highly recommended!!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property
Nice views across the water to both the mainland and to the Dungeness Spit Lighthouse.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property
Incredible views of Strait of Juan de Fuca Close to perfect! Had a beautiful 3 nights here with family. Wonderfully furnished and cozy. Great kitchen. Comfortable beds. View was spectacular. Fire pit was a wonderful way to end our days. ONLY thing we could suggest is a gas grill. The house description just said grill. We found very little briquettes left and no lighter fluid. (Also, there was no wire brush to clean the grill with) By the time we went to the store and got the grill up and going, our dinner was served after 8:30. A gas grill would be a perfect addition to this otherwise perfect getaway. We enjoyed a wonderfully relaxing weekend and would definitely stay here again! Date of arrival August 9, 2018
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property
This was our first experience with an Air BnB property and we had a great visit at 3 Crabs House. This is a nice property for families to stay in - we had a 4 year old, a 2 year old and a set of grandparents. We were all very comfortable. The location was great and the sunrise over the water was amazing. The deck for sitting outside was brilliant as was the barbecue. Our two little boys loved exploring the beach. The property was clean and the beds extremely comfortable. The bed in the master bedroom is huge. We had a small problem with the crib in the property not working properly when we arrived, but Simone and her team came by and sorted it out right away and we really appreciated that. I would not hesitate to stay at this property or another property hosted by Sequim Valley Properties, they provided great service! Thank you for a lovely stay!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House