Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property
The beauty of the lake and its proximity to Olympic National Park cannot be beat!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property
Great spot close to good food, mountains and a easy day trip to ruby beach.
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property
Just as clean, quiet, and comfortable as before.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property
A perfect get away with the family. The master bath, view and comfort of the home was perfect. Thank you.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property
Lovely property! Exactly as pictured here. We used it as a jumping off point to explore the Olympic Peninsula. Also was impressed by the little extras: nespresso machine, fancy bath soak supplies and private porch. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
This was one of the best Airbnbs we have ever stayed in. The place exceeded our expectations and your hospitality was very welcoming. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay.
Property
You could write a novel at this airbnb (and about this airbnb!). It is the essence of peace, tranquility, and luxurious amenities. The cottage is exactly how it looks in pictures. It is very clean, everything is completely functional, and the hot tub is incredible to relax in after a long day of hiking. Its nestled amidst the pine trees and a perfect way to watch the sun go down. There's a quaint firepit outside and a fireplace within. There is a radio with several classical and jazz channels nearby to play music softly as you read in the oversized comfy chairs or super comfortable bed. The hostess was a very nice person and even brought us salt when we ran out. I would love to stay for an extended period in the future. We hope to come back to the Rose Cottage someday.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
we had a wonderful time. the cabin has a stellar view, kitchen is small but well equipped, we ate all our meals in, which is a first for us, sunset dinners from the table. We saw a doe and her fawn and many birds. the cabin showes its age but it doesn't matter the sound of waves lull you to sleep and sunrise greets you in the morning if you leave the bedroom curtains open. I will enjoy returning to 10000 waves.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
Wonderful place to get away! We had a lovely time.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
The Olympic Valley Get Away was a great getaway into the Olympics Peninsula while WFH. It was only ~2h drive for Seattle, had high-speed Internet (we had no issue dialing into 2x video calls at the same) and a fenced yard perfect for our pup. The location also works for short trips into the Olympic Peninsula (Rialto Beach, Dungeness, multiple trails). You do need a car to move around, there's not much within the walking distance.
View Property: Olympic Valley Get Away
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
Nice place to get away!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
The house was clean and had everything we needed. The outdoor space was lovely and quiet. Our family really enjoyed the selection of games.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
This is a lovely, spacious house in a great little beach community. While there is so much to see and do in the area, we could have been perfectly happy just sitting on the deck watching the water all day.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
Had a great time! The lake location is ideal.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
This was a cozy space and very private, even while having the main house property next door. The location cannot be beat being so close to the Olympics!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
Plenty of space for the whole family to spread out and enjoy. Kids loved the easy beach access and the unobstructed views were just what we needed to relax and unwind.
View Property: American Eagle Get Away
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
Great place for a small family get away! The location and views were awesome! Will definitely be going back!!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property
this home provides a cozy location to enjoy the Olympic mountains/National park from with an amazing view of the sunset over the ocean every night! Quiet and peaceful, with water views from all rooms. Perfect for a small family or a few close friends.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property
This house was a wonderful place to spend a few days away from Seattle. It was quiet, spotless, beds were really comfy, and has a well stocked kitchen. I enjoyed waking to sunrise over the bay, walking on the beach and watching the abundance of waterfowl. It is close enough to visit Hurricane Ridge and Port Townsend. There are excellent restaurants in town. I would book this house again and recommend it to friends.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property
Cute little house in a nice scenic spot, was a pleasant stay for our family of five. Bunk bed room was a tight squeeze, but worked out fine for smaller kids. Kitchen and family room area was very comfortable after a day on the beach or out hiking. Quick drive to Dungeness Spit or in to town for food.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property
Lovely spot for a family getaway! The crabbing was fantastic and the space was more than adequate for six adults and two very small, active, kids. If you have kids, bring the sand toys - my grand daughter stayed busy for hours!
View Property: American Eagle Get Away
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property
We wanted a little socially distanced getaway and this place was perfect. Not too far from Sequim, it was easy to find. But at the same time, it felt miles away from the stress of the pandemic. The place was clean and well maintained. But let me tell you about the view! Amazing. We sat on the deck for hours each day and just relaxed. We left the master bedroom sliding glass door open at night so we could hear the waves. Amenities were great. We cooked on the gas grill one night. The beds were very comfortable. There was plenty of space. I would recommend bringing some rain boots or something for walking to the spit. The mud is pretty thick and there is no way around it. But you definitely want to walk out to the spit! Overall, we had a great time and are already planning our next visit and will rent this same place again.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property
This beautiful little studio was just perfect for us. The Nespresso coffee maker was amazing. We appreciated having the mini fridge and microwave available, as well. The property was super clean and our space was very private. The bed was amazingly comfortable, and I was tempted to take one of the pillows home with me, it was so perfect. The little outdoor deck with the view of the garden, adjacent farm land and the Olympic Mountains made our stay even more special.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Loved our stay in your home! Beautiful spot.
Property
Fabulous babymoon getaway for us and our dog. The location is wonderful- a beautiful view from the deck, waterfront, great hot tub and a short drive to hiking in the Olympic national park. We loved having access to the grill as well. Perfect getaway weekend.
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
We loved the stay at the beach cottage. Great little place! Awesome beach /beach access. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
Property
Great location right on the beach! Quiet, relaxing escape from these crazy times. Would definitely come back!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property
This was our second time at this house. Its tiny, but we love the location and the views. Great lake to paddle board, warm hot tub to soak after a long day.
View Property: Madrona Cottage