Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
This house is great! It's conveniently located near Olympic NP and close to Port Angeles which made it easy to get out and explore. Very cozy and quiet. We also enjoyed watching some old-school VHS tapes by the fire. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
A really cozy place with a gorgeous location!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
The reality matched the pictures. Very quite and private. Having coffee and watching the morning news while a family of deer and ships go by was amazing. Close proximity to a lot of hiking in the Olympic NP and great food in Port Angeles. Would definitely stay here again. Also, they have heated floors in the bathrooms, that was amazing!
View Property: Bluff House
Bothell, WA, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
We had a lovely time at this sweet place. Thank you for the new gravel down the path. We are just a bit too old for a fall and the new path looked scary. We found everything where we looked for it, except the rule book mentioned just inside the door. Which was fine as we weren't there to break rules! The electrical for lights and heat was confusing but we finally figured it all out. We would absolutely come again. Thank you!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Tacoma, WA, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
It was exactly what we wanted: quiet, cozy and comfortable. It was more space than just two of us needed, but I would definitely consider returning.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
This home is better in person than pictures show. Such a lovely private escape. Would highly recommend! Could be a repeat trip soon.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
Very convenient location for our short vacation and exploration of the Olympic National Park - super close to Port Angeles as well as a great cafe just 5 minutes the other direction. The cabin itself is comfortable, cozy, nice and quiet, and had everything we needed to feel at home. Exactly what we needed to refresh and rejuvenate!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Lake Stevens, WA, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
Loved the location, views of Mt Baker beautiful. Home was cozy and contained everything we needed.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property
Was a great, relaxing stay.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
AMAZING view of the strait! We had a great time at 10000 waves and LOVED the view.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
The property rental process was very easy. Knowing we would be arriving late they had the heat turned on and the home ready when we arrived. The house is very nice, with a nice feel. Everyone has their own opinion, but I do believe a tv in the master bedroom would have been a nice addition. With that said, couldnt have asked for anything more from the renters or the home.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property managers in town with professional staff who can address any questions!
Property
Really enjoyed our stay at this cozy, comfortable log cabin with wrap around deck. Great birdwatching at cabin with hiking opportunities nearby. Close to scenic spots like Dungeness Spit, Sequim Bay and Hurricane Ridge.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
I am looking forward to come back with my family. This time it was working trip, not too much time to explore around.
View Property: Bluff House
Tavistock 7, GB
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
You have a lovely team. Very efficient and caring. We are from the UK and renting properties from abroad can be a little complicated at times. Therefore it was great to find helpful, knowledgeable and experienced staff with Sequim Valley Vacation Rentals. Your team made everything so straightforward.
Property
Wonderful from start to finish, we are so glad we chose Our Little House in the Woods. Warm, comfortable, fully equipped and peaceful. A short drive to shops, The National Park and coast. Everything was as described and expected. Brilliant!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
What a little gem! If you do not get tired of water views- this is the place to stay. Wild life viewing, beachfront! We loved it
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Edmonds, WA, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
Great time in Sequim. A group of us were in town for a golf tournament and had a great time. It was perfect.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Mukilteo, WA, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
Great time in Sequim. A group of us were in town for a golf tournament and had a great time. It was perfect.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
Great time in Sequim. A group of us were in town for a golf tournament and had a great time. It was perfect.
View Property: American Eagle Get Away
Bigfork, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
I wanted to get away for a few days and really didn't know what to expect. The area had much to offer but my stay at "The Cottage" was amazing. I'm a big fan of colonial homes and this one did not disappoint, The attention to the home and grounds was impeccable. The deer on the grounds were a daily occurrence and great to watch. The home was charming, cozy, quiet, immaculate and had all the comforts one would want. Fully stocked cabinets has everything you need to prepare a meal and other. The owners were kind enough to bake fresh bread and supplied fresh fruits and jam. This home had an amazing upstairs that if I did have to I wouldn't have left. Internet available and 1.3 miles from the dungeness spit hike was very nice. Overall I felt like a King in a cottage if just for the weekend. Thank you and I will be back again.
View Property: The Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Enchanting Cozy Cottage 5/5 Stayed Oct 2019 Caitlin W. We had such a wonderful time here. The grounds were absolutely amazing with the greenhouse and garden. Even with it being early fall and slightly out of season, there were still tomatoes and spices to be found in the garden beds. The cottage itself was perfectly appointed. It felt like going to your family's home when everyone else was out of town. Martin and Sherry were totally respectful of our space, but we also would have been very comfortable reaching out to them. They left us with a fresh loaf of bread, fruit, and a bottle of wine. The cottage has plenty of amenities, and we ended up cooking meals at the cottage just to stay in and enjoy the space. We found the location to be a wonderful setting-off point for day hikes in Olympic and to Dungeness Spit. There are plenty of travel books at the cottage to help plan your time. We would love to come back and stay again. Would recommend for the region as well as the accommodations. It's a wonderful place to relax but also be adventurous if you want to. Big fans of this lovely cottage!
View Property: The Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Beautiful place to go and enjoy nature while visiting Sequim. WE witnessed so much wildlife and beautiful sunrises over the water. Loved the spot!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Hello, Sorry for the delay in this review. I wanted to get away for a few days and really didn't know what to expect. The area had much to offer but my stay at "The Cottage" was amazing. I'm a big fan of colonial homes and this one did not disappoint, The attention to the home and grounds was impeccable. The deer on the grounds were a daily occurrence and great to watch. The home was charming, cozy, quiet, immaculate and had all the comforts one would want. Fully stocked cabinets has everything you need to prepare a meal and other. The owners were kind enough to bake fresh bread and supplied fresh fruits and jam. This home had an amazing upstairs that if I did have to I wouldn't have left. Internet available and 1.3 miles from the dungeness spit hike was very nice. Overall I felt like a King in a cottage if just for the weekend. Thank you and I will be back again.
View Property: The Cottage
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
A great place to stay with a big group of people. Lots of space and the kitchen was really well equipped. Easy to get to with lots of things to check out in all directions. Only complaints were loud noise from the highway and beds were a little uncomfortable.
View Property: Cobblestone Lane