Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property
Great place
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time in there. The house is really beautiful and spacious.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
Absolutely wonderful space with amazing views and a very warm woodburning stove I cant recommend highly enough, especially for winter months!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
Charming beach house, beautiful views and very comfortable. Great kitchen too! Quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
A secluded and lovely retreat, close to Dungeness Spit. Kitchen is well appointed and the space was great for our family.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
Beautiful view, quiet, super clean and comfortable. Will definitely be back!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Really nice space. Very comfortably, nicely updated. Soaking tub and fireplace make the place special. Highly recommend.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Great place for a family stay. It's right on the bike trail which was nice. Sweet little beach access, wonderful hot tub, house has all the amenities for cooking and hanging out. The noise from the highway is loud outside the home but because it was winter and we spent most our time indoors it wasn't an issue for us. I'd recommend this place for sure.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
This house was the perfect place for our family to spend the week. The views of the mountains and the bay are amazing, and the house is comfortable and well appointed. Looking very forward to coming back!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
My mother and I had a lovely weekend!! The house is perfect - so much room with gorgeous views from every window. Highly recommended!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Amazing view! Cozy feeling.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Beautiful and cozy cabin tucked in the woods! Great location in its proximity to town and hiking trails. Sequim Valley Properties were great to work with and very communicative.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
Great view!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Great and spacious place for two families with kids.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
My boyfriend and I absolutely loved our stay over Thanksgiving weekend. It was exactly what I was looking for, a cute cottage on a lake in the mountains. Waking up to a hot cup of coffee while sitting on the sofa overlooking the water was the main thing I wanted to do, and that was a success. We took a day trip to see Port Angeles on day 1, and on day 2 we went to the Hoh Rainforest. I did want to use the kayaks available, however it was a bit too cold for my Phoenix blood to be on the water. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Nice place, cosy. A bit cramped for a family of 4.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Amazing views & a comfortable, clean property. We loved the huge windows and 180 degree views from the living areas of the house. The hot tub was clean and we loved soaking with the sound of the waves in the background. The gas fireplace kept the house cozy & warm. Kitchen had what we needed - plenty of pots, pans, knives, dishes and forks/spoons/knives, plus a collection of other cooking utensils. Not much in terms of pantry items or condiments, which was fine , just be aware that you need to bring everything you might want to use when cooking. Plenty of towels both for the bathrooms and the hot tub, which was appreciated. 2 of the bedrooms are rather small, but adequate. Beds were comfortable. We definitely want to come back again!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
Clean, bright, cozy home. Trees close to the building give the upstairs bedrooms a treehousey vibe. Downstairs tub is nice and deep.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
Nice clean spacious. Good view of ship traffic in Strait of Juan de Fuca
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
This is a really beautiful spot. The house has a great view of Protection Island that allows you to enjoy the ocean regardless of the weather. There was everything we needed to make Thanksgiving dinner thanks to the thoughtful gift of an aluminum turkey pan. Our group of six with two kids had a lovely visit. The fir pit outside was great for an evening fire to keep you warm
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
Our family had a great time at enchanted cove - highlights were hot tub, private beach, bunk beds, family games, and downtown sequim.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property
Beautiful views, well stocked kitchen, and relaxing hot tub!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2021
Property
The house was great. There were some great locally written books on local history on the bookshelf, and it was a nostalgic experience to watch some old 90s VHS's. The house was very comfortable. The wood stove kept the place warm and was a fun change of pace. No complaints, would happy come back to spend more time in the area.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property
Cozy fire inside, beautiful serene nature. The peaceful quiet and calm of this place had me feeling like I needed to write a book here. Lol This was a great place to reset myself, away from the city. And the view of the stars were ironically grounding. We had a lovely stay here.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
My fiance and I were looking of a peaceful disconnected weekend getaway to take a break from our busy lives. Rose Cottage was exactly what we needed! Rose Cottage is a quaint and beautiful getaway that made you feel so cozy the second you cross the threshold. We had everything we needed and wanted from the fully stocked kitchen to hot tub, wood burning stove and cozy fire pit! It was very apparent that there was great care taken to create a cozy and relaxing spot for couples. I would highly recommend Rose Cottage to anyone looking for a beautiful and restful retreat!
View Property: Rose Cottage