Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property
The place is lovely inside. Great decor and well equipped. Beds were very comfortable. The property does not have a water view but you can reach the walking beach down a private path.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property
Very cute little house, nicely decorated. A great location for day-trips around the peninsula, and fun puzzles and cozy blankets for when the rain kept us indoors. Thanks for a lovely stay!
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property
I recently spent two days at Dungeness Bungalows #271. I was very impressed with this rental as it was not lacking in comfort nor quality. Nestled between the Olympic Mountains and the Salish Sea the Bungalow has it all with beautiful views of the mountains, private access to the beach and a nice patio with a barbecue. The unit I stayed in is beautifully and whimsically decorated as well as being very comfortable. The kitchen is full of high end appliances and big enough for two or more cooks. The room I stayed in had a comfy king bed and a peek-a-boo view of the Sequim Lighthouse. With just a two minute walk down a well-maintained path from the back yard I was on the beach and enjoying that as well. The first night there I was able to see a stunning sunset from the Bungalow which made my stay that much more special. If you are looking for a wonderful and relaxing getaway this is it. I plan on a return visit and highly recommend it here!
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property
When my friend and I walked in the door of one of the two bungalows after a short scenic drive from Edmonds, the first word out of our mouths was wow. It was definitely more than what we had expected. The front door to the rear unit opens into a beautiful light filled great room, with soaring ceilings and beautiful views from the windows. The bedrooms were large and beautifully decorated! The bathroom was gorgeous, and had an enormous shower. The kitchen had all high-end appliances, including an espresso maker. The bungalows had convenient access to the beach, where beautiful views were abundant. The town of Sequim was only a few minutes drive from the bungalows, where one can find two major grocery stores, shopping, and lots of restaurants. All in all, my friend and I had a very relaxing and fun-filled mini vacation.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
Bungalow #273 at 3 Crabs Road was delightful! Immaculate, comfortable and well appointed including fun retro mid-century modern decor. The snow covered Olympics on one side and the beach with private access on the other made it a great place to walk and enjoy nature. Cozy enough for two and plenty of room for four.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Beautiful serene location - it was wonderful to wake up with a cup of coffee from the Nespresso Machine and sit outside in the garden area looking at the beautiful mountains in sunny Sequim! The bathtub was amazing, the bed was comfortable, it was great to have TV. Thank you for a wonderful vacation spot!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Beautiful serene location - it was wonderful to wake up with a cup of coffee from the Nespresso Machine and sit outside in the garden area looking at the beautiful mountains in sunny Sequim! The bathtub was amazing, the bed was comfortable, it was great to have TV. Thank you for a wonderful vacation spot!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
We had a great time staying here on a spontaneous weekend getaway! The view cannot be beat. The jacuzzi is pristine and gives such a beautiful view of the woodsy area and looking out over the water. Loved the claw foot tub as well. The place was well-cleaned, and the lighting and extra blankets made everything so cozy. It felt like we were tucked away in the woods. The trail down to the water/beach wasnt accessible because a pipe routing a stream was broken and so the water flooded the path making it too muddy/puddly to walk through without some serious rain boots. BUT, the view was beautiful enough to take in from the giant front windows or from the deck and hot tub. So gorgeous.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
Great space right on the beach!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
We loved this cute little cabin! Great for a couple or small family. Its a bit of a hike down the stairs to the dock but we didnt mind, loved using the kayaks and fishing off the dock! I would recommend older children due to proximity to water/steep incline. Property manager was very responsive and helpful!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
Outstanding! The cottage was spotlessly clean and was equipped with everything we needed for a perfect weekend. The hot tub and wood stove were lovely for our winter stay. Highly recommended; we will be back!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
Children loved exploring outside and playing with the toys and games. Would definitely come back again.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
Great location and an awesome place to stay.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at this house. The view was beautiful and the accommodations comfy. The kitchen had plenty of the cookware we needed for six people. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
such a cozy comfortable place to stay! very clean and thoughtful and the perfect place to come back to after a day of hiking!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
This is a lovely home with a great view. It is well appointed and well cared for. Wed certainly come back here again!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
Perfect place for a weekend getaway... great location with easy booking/check-in/check-out/etc. Comfortable stay with an unbeatable view. Would definitely go back.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property
We came out for my birthday weekend hoping for relaxation and nature and this location did not disappoint. The house is beautiful. We loved the fireplace, the hot tub, the view from the beach, and the location. We agreed we will definitely stay here again, probably during the summer so we can do even more hiking and exploring.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
Wonderful view, cozy, clean property, good communication. We had a great weekend here. Only note that the drive is TRULY VERY steep and that there is NOT a wood burning stove as pictured in one of the photos.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
Loved this place. The home was lovely.. Beds were very comfortable, kitchen was exceedingly well stocked with pots, pans, gadgets, and useful items, and there was a great stock of games and books to keep visitors occupied if they weren't interested in watching TV or a movie. The views were stunning and it was fun watching the ship traffic in the Strait. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and would definitely return for another stay. Highly recommended.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
Great view! Master bedroom very comfortable. Other bedrooms sized for children or young adults. Simple kitchen. Comfortable living area. Nice deck.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
Loved the house. Very well stocked and clean. Comfortable bed and furniture. Great fireplace - with wood. And so close to the beach!! Thank you for the wonderful weekend getaway!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
Good place to stay!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
The house is clean, kitchen well equipped and the hot tub was great.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property
What a great place to spend a weekend relaxing. Beautiful water view. Fun beach to explore. Relaxing hot tub. Very infant friendly as theres lots of room and not much to get into. This place is very clean as well. No complaints!
View Property: Enchanted Cove