Reviewed: May 29, 2017
BONNE CHANCE, 5/18/17: I want to take a moment to thank you for our recent stay at the Bonne Chance cottage in Sequim. The home was wonderful. From the drive in to the quaint Craftsman Neighborhood to the welcoming yellow cottage, we could not have asked for more. I will say that the pictures on-line are great but they do not do the home justice. The house was in pristine condition and worked beautifully for our group. I am an early riser and I loved taking my coffee to the back patio to gaze at the water and watch the cows graze next door. We traveled to Sequim after the passing of my father-in-law. His favorite color was yellow and after a little pre-arrival planning with Simone, my wife walked in to fresh yellow roses on the dining room table. That was such a nice touch. Thank you. We will be heading back to Sequim several times this year and we plan to book the Bonne Chance cottage if it is available.
View Property: 80017
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
BLUFF HOUSE, 5/2017: Beautiful view of the water for sunsets and boat/ship traffic. Great central location for Port Angeles, Port Townsend, Olympic NP and Sequim. Very comfortable.
View Property: 80016
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
3 CRABS BEACH HOUSE, 5/2017: The 3 Crabs Beach House was a beautiful place to stay. The view and sandy Beach are unbeatable. We took our family there and enjoyed every moment. The hot tub was wonderful and we slept great in the cozy rambler.
View Property: 80009
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
BLUFF HOUSE, 4/2017: Second time staying here and we loved it (again)! Great base for our family outing from Seattle for the weekend. And that view! The best!
View Property: 80016
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
DUNGENESS BAY BEACH HOUSE, April 2017: We absolutely loved this home. Everything was perfect and it was well equipped. Beautiful setting as well as good proximity to town and the refuge. Thank you for an excellent stay!
View Property: 80023
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
BEACHCOMBERS COTTAGE, April 2017: This cottage is cute, cozy and has everything you need for a relaxing weekend or a longer vacation. We had a wonderful and relaxing time during our stay. Listening to the waves and the wind during a storm is a fantastic experience and watching the different kinds of birds in the area is truly memorable.
View Property: 80014
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
BEACHCOMBERS COTTAGE, April 2017: The view is stunning. We had a beautiful weekend and were able to take advantage of long walks on the beach with our pup. The outdoor/back porch area is perfect for relaxing with a beverage and enjoying the scenery. Cozy setting.
View Property: 80014
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
BLUFF HOUSE, 4/2017: The view was amazing. Very private location. we had a great time. Will encourage our friends to stay.
View Property: 80016
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
OUR LITTLE HOUSE IN THE WOODS, 4/2017: Lovely cabin and great place to relax and enjoy nature.
View Property: 116183
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
TEA HOUSE, 4/2017: We had a wonderful time and the cabin was perfect for a weekend getaway. Everything we needed was there, from extra towels to a kitchen stocked with all the kitchenware we needed to make full meals. We did have to ask for the Wi-Fi password, but once we got it, that worked great too. We especially loved all of the natural light and the fireplace. If the weather had been better, the porch and garden would have been a favorite as well. Definitely bookmarking this for future visits. Thank you!
View Property: 80026
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
BEACHCOMBERS COTTAGE, 4/2017: The cottage is a beautiful and incredible get away. Just a few feet away from the Straight of Juan de Fuca we woke up every morning to the sunrise coming through the windows. Easy and convenient check-in, really clean and close to restaurants and grocery store in Sequim. Highly recommend, and will definitely be back.
View Property: 80014
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
BAYSIDE CEDARS, 3/2017: Wonderful place to stay! Close to Olympic National Park and other sites. The hot tub was perfect after a long day of adventuring! Thanks!
View Property: 80012
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
SEASIDE COTTAGE, 3/2017: Great location! Management was responsive and friendly. Would definitely come back. I seriously loved the yellow and pink bathrooms!
View Property: 80029
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
BLUFF HOUSE, 2/2017: Incredible view, clean and pleasant space. We enjoyed a very relaxing and comfortable weekend at this lovely place!
View Property: 80016
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
BLUFF HOUSE, 2/2017: Incredible view, clean and pleasant space. We enjoyed a very relaxing and comfortable weekend at this lovely place!
View Property: 80016
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
OUR LITTLE HOUSE IN THE WOODS, 2/2017: Great cabin in the woods! Photos do not do justice to how cute this home is. There are plenty of dishes, utensils and a couple of grills to even cook on. Very secluded and fun to run around and play on the property. Rooms are wonderfully sized and having a bathroom on both floors was also great. Highly recommend this great cabin!
View Property: 116183
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
BLUFF HOUSE, 2/2017: Beautiful view of the straights looking out towards Victoria.
View Property: 80016
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
TEA HOUSE, 2/2017: The tea house is unique among "cabins" weve stayed in. Its a clean, quiet, restful place with easy access to exploring the peninsula.
View Property: 80026
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
OUR LITTLE HOUSE IN THE WOODS, 2/2017: This little house in the woods is a wonderful, secluded, and yet deluxe place for a stay of any kind. My friends and I appreciated the wood stove and the comfortable beds very much. We would recommend this place to anyone who wants to be relatively close to town and yet get the feel of "glamping," as it were. Our hosts also were so considerate, calling to check in after our checkout to make sure everything was fine due to the rather snowy weather we were having!
View Property: 116183
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
BLUFF HOUSE, 12/2016 This was our second time staying at the Bluff House. The house has everything you could ask for and the layout is perfect. It has a great view and is convenient to Sequim, Port Angeles and Olympic National Park. We look forward to staying here again.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
WHISPERING CREEK, 12/2016 Loved this house. Super charming on acreage, with the friendliest neighbors. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 106432
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
AMERICAN EAGLE GET AWAY, 1/2017 Awesome location and very quite. Great views of Mt Baker and Strait of Juan de Fuca. Lots of room, even for 10 people!
View Property: 80011
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
BLUFF HOUSE, 1/2017 I really dont want to write a great review so that I can keep this gem of a property to myself. It was perfect for two couples looking to get away and relax for a long weekend. The house is modern, clean, and inviting. All of that and the view make it nearly perfect! Well be back!
View Property: 80016
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Enchanted Cove Dec 2016 Great getaway location! The home was very clean and comfortable from the moment we entered. It was very well stocked from beach/hot tub towels to extra blankets for snuggling by the fireplace. You will not be disappointed.
View Property: 111629
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Our Little House in the Woods June 2016 Cute and cozy, well-appointed cabin made the great home base for our Olympic Peninsula getaway- than you for sharing it!
View Property: 116183
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Our Little House in the Woods June 2016 Thank you for having this amazing place to share. We love your cabin and the surrounding woods. It is beautiful here and we even go to see a doe searching the grounds for food yesterday. It was raining but we still enjoyed it. From Mika: Thank you for having us over. We loved the view and seeing the deer. we loved the trail and the teepee. We hope we can come over soon.