Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property
Great view!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
Awesome dog-friendly place that's super close to the water. Very clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
A nice place tucked back in the woods but still close enough to town and trails to be convenient. Amenities were fine and there was plenty of wood for fires. Gave 4 stars as there were some issues with the stove when we arrived, but they were quickly addressed and everything else was great.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
Great location. A simple but stylish place to stay. Fantastic to have the access to the beach!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
Writers retreat is a stunningly scenic, comfortable, cozy and welcoming place. The location is unparalleled and the views are beyond belief. Its one of those places that the pictures actually dont even do it justice - its better than the pictures. Its also really well appointed, nicely maintained, and modern, yet rustic. I just cant say enough about it - thank you so much!
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
We spent 3 nights at Rose Cottage at the end of October and loved our time there. Everything we needed was available. The cottage has a great layout with a very large bathroom and a kitchen stocked with useful essentials. We particularly enjoyed a view of the stars from the hot tub, getting the wood fire stove going one night (for fun, as the cottage also has regular heat), and catching glimpses of deer out the windows. The (very welcoming!) hosts live in a house on the same property, but the cottage has a lot of privacy. Definitely hope to return!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property
This is a charming rental right on the shoreline. It felt like an escape with lots of natural beauty tucked in a quiet neighborhood. We loved the renovated portions of the house. The kitchen and front bedroom were magazine worthy. Some of the other spaces were a little tattered in comparison but fine for a rental. The location is superb and it is a birders paradise. We would definitely rent this home again.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property
A quiet, private retreat. A delight to watch seabirds from the deck.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property
Enchanted Cove is the perfect getaway! The property feels very private, you get the best of a wooded hot tub and fire pit, as well as gorgeous views and access to the water! We loved the open kitchen and fireplace. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property
This little cottage exceeded our expectations of cuteness! It was so lovely and cozy. We had a wonderful weekend relaxing and dipping in and out of the hot tub, playing board games, and hanging by the wood burning fireplace. The kitchen is very well appointed too. We did lots of cooking. Just great overall.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property
Enchanted Cove is the perfect getaway! The property feels very private, you get the best of a wooded hot tub and fire pit, as well as gorgeous views and access to the water! We loved the open kitchen and fireplace. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property
Nice place. Plenty of room to move around. View is spectacular.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property
one of the coolest airbnbs ive ever stayed in! absolutely incredible space.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property
This little house on the beach was perfect for us ( couple with dog). Couldn't ask for a better local. The house has everything you will need! With the beach right out front along with Dungeness Spit it was a dream location.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
Very clean & nice place to say, enjoyed the open concept. Lovely neighborhood. Enjoyed the stay and will stay there again in the future.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property
We had a great time and the place was as advertised.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property
Wonderful location - better than described! It's great to be right on the water, but an equally beautiful view the other direction of the countryside, pond and mountains. This was a wonderful home base for our time exploring the park and surrounding area. Well appointed with everything we needed and a view of the water from each of the three bedrooms. Highly recommended!
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property
We loved staying here so much, we decided to come back. Its a gem- love the house and the area. Looking forward to coming back soon!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property
Great place. Very well kept and amazing location. Pets also love the place. Definitely recommend
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property
Nice little space with nearby farm stands for eggs and vegetables.
View Property: Riley`s Farmette
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property
Cute tiny beach hut with a great deck and fire pit to enjoy. The view is amazing!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property
Beautiful view, deck and kitchen, just as the pictures. Loved the availability of kayaks and kitchen amenities like the Ninja blender. Unfortunately, the pipe in the bathroom was broken. But otherwise, would definitely return!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property
Amazing place to stay! A hidden gem. Very private and great location.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property
Great location, amazing views and a relaxing environment. Eagles fly by the deck morning and evening. Spectacular.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property
A solid place to stay. Clean, lots of amenities, good location for exploring the Olympics.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods