Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property
Great place
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
Charming beach house, beautiful views and very comfortable. Great kitchen too! Quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
Absolutely wonderful space with amazing views and a very warm woodburning stove I cant recommend highly enough, especially for winter months!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time in there. The house is really beautiful and spacious.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
Beautiful view, quiet, super clean and comfortable. Will definitely be back!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
A secluded and lovely retreat, close to Dungeness Spit. Kitchen is well appointed and the space was great for our family.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Beautiful and cozy cabin tucked in the woods! Great location in its proximity to town and hiking trails. Sequim Valley Properties were great to work with and very communicative.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Amazing view! Cozy feeling.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
My mother and I had a lovely weekend!! The house is perfect - so much room with gorgeous views from every window. Highly recommended!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
This house was the perfect place for our family to spend the week. The views of the mountains and the bay are amazing, and the house is comfortable and well appointed. Looking very forward to coming back!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Great place for a family stay. It's right on the bike trail which was nice. Sweet little beach access, wonderful hot tub, house has all the amenities for cooking and hanging out. The noise from the highway is loud outside the home but because it was winter and we spent most our time indoors it wasn't an issue for us. I'd recommend this place for sure.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
Really nice space. Very comfortably, nicely updated. Soaking tub and fireplace make the place special. Highly recommend.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property
Beautiful little cottage! The hot tub and wood stove were our favorite part of the stay. It was close enough to town too get whatever you need and had some beautiful outdoor activities near by. I would stay again!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property
Relaxing, beautiful property.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property
We were very happy with this place, we will be back again, it was beautiful and spacious. Very nice neighborhood with friendly neighbors, beautiful views. House had lots of toys for kids, a full dvd set, they had a doll house our daughter loved, board games, Legos.
View Property: Woodland Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
Great view!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
Hands down one of the best airbnbs weve ever stayed at. Everything is perfect, thought of, taken care of. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
Beautiful location and a responsive host. Perfect getaway for a family.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
This place is bigger and more beautiful than the picture show. This is a great home to rent. Home was super clean and convenient to get to and park at.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
The cabin was a great space for the 4 of us to enjoy a weekend getaway. Easy access to all Sequim has to offer as well as Port Angeles and the Olympics. I think we saw 1 plane take off the entire time we were there, so it was very quiet and peaceful. Great view of the mountains and lovely outdoor space. They have a newer hide-a-bed than is in the photos which slept 2 of us comfortably. It was a little sunken in the middle, but hide-a-beds are always a little wonky. We still found the water would suddenly get extremely hot, but knowing that from reviews allowed us to make sure we got showers to a perfect temp before stepping in. The kitchen was ample and the living room super cozy. Unfortunately the hot tub did not get up to temperature either of the 2 nights we were there. We would have preferred to have enjoyed that amenity, but we found other things to occupy our time. It sounded like it was something they were fixing asap. All and all, would definitely stay again! The whole weekend we all kept saying "we need a cabin like this!"
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property
Kitchen had lots of tools available for a large group.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property
A fun location with the beach as a backyard! Thoughtful touches to the house made our stay over Thanksgiving very enjoyable.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property
This is a super sweet and cozy cottage perfect for our winter stay. The hot tub and fireplace also made our stay 100x better. Would recommend!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property
Lovely, well maintained home with wonderful views of the Salish Sea, Dungeness Spit and Olympic mountains. Great hiking in close proximity. Neighborhood was peaceful, though we visited off season.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property
My family enjoyed a wonderful stay at the property over the Thanksgiving weekend. The property managers even left some thanksgiving supplies for us. We were happy to have a fenced yard and loved having the hot tub even in the rain. The master bedroom bed was very comfortable.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach