Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
Great location on the lake with sun almost all day. Awesome home - very relaxing and comfortable.
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
The perfect home away from home for exploring Olympic National Park. Kayaking the lake was one of the highlights of our entire trip to the ONP.
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
Review #22921815 WATERFRONT RENTAL!!! What a view! Great roomy place with a fantastic view, access to beach, hot tub,fire pit, and bbq! What more could you ask for? Oh, wi-fi, stocked kitchen, and comfy beds? Its got that too! Date of arrival July 19, 2018
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
What a wonderful place Clean and comfortable home, breath taking views! Extraordinary! So glad we found this place to stay. Perfect for our family! Thank you Date of arrival July 18, 2018
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property
Wonderful home! Beautiful views on the beach. Thank you for sharing your home. We loved our stay. Submitted: Jan 6, 2019 | Stayed: December 2018
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Booking was very easy and efficient. We had a little trouble with the hot tub but it was handled easily and by friendly staff.
Property
The house was a peaceful place to put our feet up and enjoy the view. We enjoyed the hot tub and walking on the beach.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Ossining, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were able to really relax and enjoy the nature of our idyllic surroundings.
View Property: Riley`s Farmette
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property
This is a great house to stay in Port Angeles. The whole house has been recently renovated with nice amenities - heated floors in the bathrooms! Definitely would recommend to a group staying in Port Angeles.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property
We really loved the location, and amazing views from the house! Watch awesome sunrise from the living room. The house was clean, and manament company personnel very helpful. The house had all the basics ready. Comfy beds and linens. The House overall is outdated, but that didnt matter because it was clean and comfortable. Date of arrival
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property
Wonderful cozy cabin in the woods. It is clean, well-equipped and includes a great wood-burning stove in the main room that we enjoyed very much. Only thing I would change is to get better WiFi, as it was too slow for video streaming and gaming.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property
Plenty of room for lots of family! With 4 bedrooms & 3 baths, this property was just right for our Thanksgiving family gathering. There were plenty of plates cookware, and cutlery for easy entertaining. Simone with Sequim Valley Properties even provided a Pack N Play for us to borrow for the youngest member of the family. The views of the beach and the sea had everyone entranced. We had a wonderful time! Date of arrival November 19, 2018
View Property: American Eagle Get Away
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property
Was an excellent place to stay. Quiet neighborhood and kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed for our Thanksgiving weekend in Sequim!
View Property: Olympic Valley Get Away
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property
Secret Garden Is one of those rare AirBnB finds. The home itself is beautiful and the landscaping is gorgeous. The views are spectacular from the breakfast nook and the living room thanks to a wall of glass taking advantage of the home's position on the lot. We sat nightly in front of the fire And in the mornings were treated to beautiful views of the Puget Sound with gold and pink sunrise colors. Unfortunately the water was turned off in the home for the first night creating some chaos in checking in. We had to carry water from another house for the basic necessities. This all happened the night before Thanksgiving and so obtaining handyman services or plumbing services was difficult. Fortunately Simone, our Airbnb contact, was very helpful and was able to find handyman services the next morning. He was able to turn the water back on and Simone herself visited the home with a couple of bottles of wine to make up for the inconvenience. Her attitude was always one of helpfulness and friendliness and we really appreciated her service. The home was clean and well equipped. There was plenty of firewood. The beds were comfortable. The master suite had a large shower and the hallway bath had a Jacuzzi. We had two dogs who also enjoyed the spacious home. The two Car garage is available for cars or storage. There is a fully equipped kitchen with everything needed to prepare meals. The laundry room is huge with washer and dryer. The master bedroom is en suite bath, very spacious with tons of both drawer and closet space but a bit dark but still with a beautiful view of the sound. Unfortunately the second bedroom is significantly smaller with a good size closet. The chest of drawers is wicker and drawers are a bit flimsy. The bathroom for the second bedroom is across the hall making its use A little awkward for two couples. The inconveniences are slight but this is a place we would easily return to. Simone was a big plus and we are thankful for her hard work.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property
Had a lovely getaway weekend here. A nice wooded daytime view helped us relax, and a full complement of kitchenware and cosy gas fireplace helped make evenings a delight.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property
WATERFRONT RENTAL!!! Incredible view We loved staying here with our family! We woke up to the most incredible sunrise on the water. Views of the mountains on both sides and watching the tide roll in and out was so relaxing. We had some rain but spent time in the hot tub looking at the ocean and then warming up by the fire with a front row view of the storm. Great relaxing weekend. Thank you. We will come again for sure. Date of arrival October 26, 2018
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
best weekeend getaway
Property
FABULOUS PLACE!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bonne Chance Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our time at this house. My two year old is still asking to go back! The property was so fun and the house was clean and full of character. There was lots of room for our kids to spread out and they loved the toys in the loft! We plan on coming back again :)
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property
Birthday getaway This is a lovely cabin in the woods outside Sequim. It's close enough to a lot of attractions but loads of privacy and great place to unwind. The house is very clean and cozy. Quiet place to just kick back. We looked at the stars well into the night.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property
Beautiful property inside and out. Great view. A bit of a splurge for the area but worth it for what you are getting. Would stay here again.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property
Golfer's Paradise The house is set up perfectly for a good time with friends and golfing. Downstairs game/hangout area kept us entertained off the course. All the rooms were spacious with plenty of storage space. I would definitely recommend staying here, especially if you plan to play The Cedars at Dungeness. We were able to walk right over to the pro shop out of the back yard. The back porch overlooks the 3rd tee box and 2nd green. Awesome place. Will be staying here again on our next Sequim trip. Date of arrival October 26, 2018
View Property: 3rd Tee
Ridgecrest, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
WhiteRock, CA
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind and Helpful with service and suggestions
Property
Excellent will do it again!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Longview, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Simone responded very quickly with an answer to a question I had.
Property
LOVE Sequim, in particular the Diamond Point community. Hoping to retire there this next year.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Finksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
I received helpful advice from the agent. All correspondence was timely.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful property.
View Property: Bluff House