Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
Such a nice, clean little place to relax and watch the boats.
View Property: Bluff House
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much for the hospitality! We really enjoyed our stay. The location can't be beat!
Property
Beautiful setting. Small space, but perfect for a couple's weekend away from the city (which is exactly what we were trying to do). Access to the lake is easy and kayaks are available and in decent shape. Hot tub is such a gift after a long hike! I felt far away from everything and the stars at night were spectacular. Communication with the host was always prompt, clear, and professional. Bed was super comfy. Would definitely come back!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for the wonderful stay, and for being flexible and allowing us to stay on the dock a few extra hours. We enjoyed the amazing views of the lake and being able to use the kayaks!
Property
The lake views were amazing! We were so glad we were able to use the kayaks so that we could watch the sunset from the water. Great hiking just 10 minutes down the road.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Sequim, CA
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Simone is a fantastic general manager. She knows how to ensure her guests are treated with VIP care when staying in her managed vacation homes. Cans't wait to come back.
Property
Thank you Simone. First class all the way.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property
GORGEOUS WATER VIEWS! Review #26003195 star star star star star We loved this house. We stayed for 5 nights with our two Cardigan Welsh Corgis. We loved the fenced yard and our dogs are short enough that we didnt have to worry about the 30 fence with the ~150 drop to the beach beyond. This is not a good house for young children (due to the cliff) but it is a fantastic house for adults. The water view is spectacular from the main part of the house and from both bedrooms. The house was very comfortable, clean and practical. Lots of things to see around the area. Grocery stores within 15 minutes. We would stay here again.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
Stayed there as I played golf at nearby Cedars at Dungeness. Quiet and beautiful views of the valley. Making this my yearly golf trip stay Date of arrival - April 11, 2019
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
Loved this cabin and the hot tub was just what our bones needed to relax. Would love to return in warmer weather to take advantage of the outdoors and covered porch.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
My partner and I spent a long weekend here and came back to our routines refreshed and energized. Our stay was so peaceful, relaxing, and absolutely wonderful. The cottage is perfect, exactly as advertised, and a very nice space to just sit and read a book. The kitchen is well stocked with anything you might need to cook a nice meal. Thank you for a perfect weekend away from bustling city life!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
Cottage was as described and view was beautiful. Enjoyed walks on the beach and down time as a family.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
We have been enjoying a glorious weekend in your beautiful beach home. We want to thank you all for generously gifting us this time and opportunity. What a amazing spot and charming, comfortable home youve created. Somehow it manages to be both sophisticated and inviting. We have loved this weekend, rain and shine and can only imagine how glorious it must be in the long days of Summer when the tide flats are exposed and the crabs are yours for the picking! Thank you, thank you!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful house! It was the perfect location for exploring Sequim and Port Angeles. We would definitely stay here again! The owner was delightful.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
Perfect visit and loved your cabin. Weather was amazing the whole time. Thank you!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Simone is a wonderful host!! She was extremely helpful and efficient! Thank you!!
Property
Excellent place to stay!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
Such a beautiful and peaceful place. We enjoyed our stay there a lot. Its not far from restaurant and supermarkets. Has WIFI but we decided to put all our devices away and enjoy the nature. Fireplace at night makes it super cozy. Overall was an amazing experience
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great view! Nice furnishings. Good location between Port Angeles and Sequim. We had a relaxing time here during our weekend getaway with kids and grandparents :)
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property
This space was so welcoming. Updated with all the older lovely touches of a lake cabin. The view was beautiful and we had everything we needed. The kyaks were the best.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin and the area its in is fantastic. There are neighbors in sight and its on an airstrip, but we didnt hear a thing the entire time we were there. Its very quiet and peaceful. Theres also a nice view of the mountains out the back door on a clear day. I couldnt get myself to give less than 5 stars for this place because we loved the cabin itself so much, but we were pretty disappointed in the hot tub. It was one of the main reasons we chose this place over others because we just knew that after hiking through the Olympics wed want nothing more than to come back and relax in it, but it was not working. It was a huge letdown. Aside from that, we enjoyed our time and will be back. Hopefully the hot tub is working then.
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property
A true beach house. Very cozy but the space is well utilized and youll be focused on the beach and view anyway. We and our 2 dogs had an amazing and relaxing stay!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
The location of this home is the foremost outstanding feature. You cant be much closer to the water. The fire pit was an added nice touch as we got the best weather of the year and were outside most of the time. We made fires every night and even cooked some fresh oysters from our hospitable neighbor over the open fire! We had some issues with the hot tub, but they were rectified. The home furnishings are outdated. But that did bother us, as the outdoors is where we wanted to be. And it was clean. We had a great time
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
The house was beautiful with a great view. Beds where cozy and comfy. It was perfect for our momcation. The hot tub was exactly what we needed after a long hike on the beach. Date of arrival - March 22, 2019
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property
Wonderful, cozy and generous little house. Fresh flowers, comforters, fire ready to lit in the stove etc... lots of little touch like that made our stay such a relaxing experience. I hope we can go back someday!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was so great! We loved our stay, thank you!
Property
We enjoyed our stay here very much! Loved the hot tub after a long day of hiking, beautiful to wake up on the water. We were impressed by all the things in the kitchen for cooking, we would definitely come back for another peninsula weekend! It was great!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. Very nice and friendly, very accommodating
Property
enjoyed the stay.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property
great location - will come back again for sure
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point