Reviewed: Dec 12, 2024
Property
Beautiful, comfortable home all on one level (if someone has trouble with stairs). Wonderful deck with clean hot tub right on the water. Home had all the comforts you might want, and the use of the fireplace and one side of the garage which were very nice in the winter! Many natural areas close by for bird watching. Would definitely stay again if coming to Sequim. About 12 minutes drive from downtown Sequim.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
5 ***** We really enjoyed our stay. The place was well-stocked and very clean. The view was spectacular. I highly recommend it.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2024
Property
Wonderful getaway! This is our second time enjoying this cozy home with incredible views. So fun watching the bald eagles and shore birds on the beach. Will be back again soon!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2024
Property
***** Family of 5 had a great time and loved the beautiful sea view right on the water. Bedrooms were comfortable and once we figured out the Nest thermostat the heating was sufficient even during the winter storms. The location was nice and quiet except for the lovely sound of the ocean lapping on the beach. Wed definitely stay here again!
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property
5***** The Rose Cottage was simply divine. Soaking in the hot tub under the stars. Cozy reading by the wood stove. Its also close to so much hiking and exploring of the peninsula. Such a treat! Will definitely be back.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property
Five Star This was a wonderful place to peacefully ring in the new year! It is a beautiful home right on the water, and fit our group perfectly.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2023
Property
Visited last year. Welcomed by the 2 resident eagles across the street again. Entering the Tree Crabs area at high tide was crazy with ducks. Delighted to see a rainbow near the lighthouse again. Fun to walk the beach. Well laid out house so that multiple people can help with meals. Views everywhere you turn. Thanks for decorating it for Christmas.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2023
Property
The view was phenomenal. The view of the valley and mountains changes constantly and is always stunning. Everything about the house was perfectly clean, functional and cozy. I especially appreciated the well-appointed kitchen. Keep an eye out for the resident golden eagle.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2023
Property
5 star Very nice house with awesome views both at the front and back of the house. Spacious kitchen and main bedroom. We had a very comfortable stay. Not too far from the town, trails and parks.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property
5 ***** Great place on the water. Very clean, private and easy to get to/from. An excellent place to get away and enjoy the water.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2023
Property
This is our third stay at this property and it is always a wonderful stay. We are close to family and have everything we need when were ready to shut down for the day.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023
Property
Simple House with Stunning View The house itself is no frills house, a very basic ranch home. But had every amenity that we could ask for. The views from the house are gorgeous. A million dollar view! The house is older and had some maintenance issues, that would happen with any home of that age, but nothing overly concerning. Great location. Right on the water. Very close to the Olympic Animal Park (which was super fun and a must see). We drove to both Port Townsend and Port Angeles to see all the nearby sites. Its such a beautiful area.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2023
Property
5 Star We have stayed in several different lodgings in the Sequim area since moving to Washington State, but found our new favorite place, The Suite Spot, last weekend. Welcoming, warm, and comfortable with everything we wanted for a much-needed getaway. We have already shared our experience with our friends and will be sending our family to stay and enjoy the Suite and all it has to offer. Whether you are looking for just a great place to stay and relax or a convenient location to explore the local flavor of Sequim Valley and surrounding sights, this is the Spot. We enjoyed biking the neighborhood lanes while taking in the water and mountain views. Experienced the wildlife right outside our front door as local deer enjoyed the sunny yard. It was just so easy to relax and unwind in this cozy suite. Also, we wish to mention the Fantastic Private Chef meal that we enjoyed in our suite, prepared for us there by NW CHEF Services. Chef Josh Souza prepared us a FANTASTIC Surf and Turf meal using all local fare. Truly a weekend to remember and one we will repeat.
View Property: The Suite Spot
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2023
Property
We had a lovely stay at Rose cottage. The grounds are beautiful and the hot tub was great!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2023
Property
5 Star Very well-appointed amenities, and super clean property. Soft linens all with a breath of fresh air when you walk outside. Although attached to the main house it is still quite private an romantic.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2023
Property
5 Star Wonderful accommodation in a beautiful cottage - private and very cozy. Definitely will be returning.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2023
Property
5 Star The location was incredible- views of the lake from the house were gorgeous and being able to use the dock was amazing. Easy to find with the clear instructions, even at night. The place was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2023
Property
Lovely place! So peaceful and fun!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2023
Property
Spent 3 days exploring Sequim and nearby attractions. Enjoyed the view out the back window, especially in the early hours of the morning. There was an elk herd in the field down the steep hill from the back deck. We went to several places in Olympic National Park and were glad to return to Sequim for a good night's rest each night.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2023
Property
5 Star Such a beautiful setting. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2023
Property
5 Star This rental was great. Check-in was easy, and directions were clear. The location was quiet and pretty private. The home was spotlessly clean and the beds were very comfortable. There was plenty of room to spread out and relax
View Property: Historic Farmhouse w/ Beach Access
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property
My friends and I have stayed here a couple of times now and it is a favorite. The sunset views are amazing. The only thing I could wish for is more comfortable seating for watching the sunset.
View Property: Windrift House
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023
Property
5 Star Stayed here with friends for my wedding! The views were gorgeous every morning as we got ready for the day. Clean, safe and a lovely jacuzzi! I couldnt ask for better!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property
Beautiful stay. The host had clear instructions making the process seamless
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2023
Property
Great view of the waterfront, very quiet, nice terrace. The House is in need of some renovation (carpet ), but everything is available to have a good time.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin