Houma, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive, but also respectful of privacy.
Property
I don't know how you did it, but the floor in Rabbit's garden stayed warm the entire duration of our stay. It was such a luxury!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
We had very quick response to our needs.
Property
We had a fantastic trip and loved our stay. Thank you!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay at Beach Haven for our 36th wedding anniversary. Loved our daily walks along the shore and watching the birds where we actually saw an eagle snatch up a fish for breakfast. Enjoyed exploring and shopping in Sequim and Port Angeles to come back to a beautiful home to watch the sunset and played games before settling down in very comfortable beds. Had a little casino fun ending with a great anniversary dinner in casino restaurant. We will definitely return to this beautiful location.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
This house is great! It's conveniently located near Olympic NP and close to Port Angeles which made it easy to get out and explore. Very cozy and quiet. We also enjoyed watching some old-school VHS tapes by the fire. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
The reality matched the pictures. Very quite and private. Having coffee and watching the morning news while a family of deer and ships go by was amazing. Close proximity to a lot of hiking in the Olympic NP and great food in Port Angeles. Would definitely stay here again. Also, they have heated floors in the bathrooms, that was amazing!
View Property: Bluff House
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
A really cozy place with a gorgeous location!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Bothell, WA, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
We had a lovely time at this sweet place. Thank you for the new gravel down the path. We are just a bit too old for a fall and the new path looked scary. We found everything where we looked for it, except the rule book mentioned just inside the door. Which was fine as we weren't there to break rules! The electrical for lights and heat was confusing but we finally figured it all out. We would absolutely come again. Thank you!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
Very convenient location for our short vacation and exploration of the Olympic National Park - super close to Port Angeles as well as a great cafe just 5 minutes the other direction. The cabin itself is comfortable, cozy, nice and quiet, and had everything we needed to feel at home. Exactly what we needed to refresh and rejuvenate!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
This home is better in person than pictures show. Such a lovely private escape. Would highly recommend! Could be a repeat trip soon.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Tacoma, WA, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
It was exactly what we wanted: quiet, cozy and comfortable. It was more space than just two of us needed, but I would definitely consider returning.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Lake Stevens, WA, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
Loved the location, views of Mt Baker beautiful. Home was cozy and contained everything we needed.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property
Was a great, relaxing stay.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
The property rental process was very easy. Knowing we would be arriving late they had the heat turned on and the home ready when we arrived. The house is very nice, with a nice feel. Everyone has their own opinion, but I do believe a tv in the master bedroom would have been a nice addition. With that said, couldnt have asked for anything more from the renters or the home.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
AMAZING view of the strait! We had a great time at 10000 waves and LOVED the view.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
I am looking forward to come back with my family. This time it was working trip, not too much time to explore around.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property managers in town with professional staff who can address any questions!
Property
Really enjoyed our stay at this cozy, comfortable log cabin with wrap around deck. Great birdwatching at cabin with hiking opportunities nearby. Close to scenic spots like Dungeness Spit, Sequim Bay and Hurricane Ridge.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Tavistock 7, GB
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
You have a lovely team. Very efficient and caring. We are from the UK and renting properties from abroad can be a little complicated at times. Therefore it was great to find helpful, knowledgeable and experienced staff with Sequim Valley Vacation Rentals. Your team made everything so straightforward.
Property
Wonderful from start to finish, we are so glad we chose Our Little House in the Woods. Warm, comfortable, fully equipped and peaceful. A short drive to shops, The National Park and coast. Everything was as described and expected. Brilliant!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
What a little gem! If you do not get tired of water views- this is the place to stay. Wild life viewing, beachfront! We loved it
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
Great time in Sequim. A group of us were in town for a golf tournament and had a great time. It was perfect.
View Property: American Eagle Get Away
Mukilteo, WA, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
Great time in Sequim. A group of us were in town for a golf tournament and had a great time. It was perfect.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Edmonds, WA, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
Great time in Sequim. A group of us were in town for a golf tournament and had a great time. It was perfect.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Bigfork, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
I wanted to get away for a few days and really didn't know what to expect. The area had much to offer but my stay at "The Cottage" was amazing. I'm a big fan of colonial homes and this one did not disappoint, The attention to the home and grounds was impeccable. The deer on the grounds were a daily occurrence and great to watch. The home was charming, cozy, quiet, immaculate and had all the comforts one would want. Fully stocked cabinets has everything you need to prepare a meal and other. The owners were kind enough to bake fresh bread and supplied fresh fruits and jam. This home had an amazing upstairs that if I did have to I wouldn't have left. Internet available and 1.3 miles from the dungeness spit hike was very nice. Overall I felt like a King in a cottage if just for the weekend. Thank you and I will be back again.
View Property: The Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Hello, Sorry for the delay in this review. I wanted to get away for a few days and really didn't know what to expect. The area had much to offer but my stay at "The Cottage" was amazing. I'm a big fan of colonial homes and this one did not disappoint, The attention to the home and grounds was impeccable. The deer on the grounds were a daily occurrence and great to watch. The home was charming, cozy, quiet, immaculate and had all the comforts one would want. Fully stocked cabinets has everything you need to prepare a meal and other. The owners were kind enough to bake fresh bread and supplied fresh fruits and jam. This home had an amazing upstairs that if I did have to I wouldn't have left. Internet available and 1.3 miles from the dungeness spit hike was very nice. Overall I felt like a King in a cottage if just for the weekend. Thank you and I will be back again.
View Property: The Cottage