Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at the 3 Crabs Beach House. Everything was clean, comfortable and the perfect size for a family of four. We enjoyed the hot tub and the cool breezes, relaxing on the deck, walks on the beach and the awesome view we had of the water! Thank you!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property
beautiful, peaceful, charming I enjoyed myself thoroughly, the cottage is very comfortable. The owners have created an amazing getaway, with stunning gardens to enjoy and quiet places to sit and enjoy a book. I look forward to my next visit. Date of arrival August 4, 2017
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
Clean, comfortable, private cottage with hot tub The Rose Cottage is a true charming gem! We enjoyed an amazing 3 day romantic getaway. From a bottle of wine at arrival to bathrobes, the experience was pleasant and the accommodations well-appointed. We loved that the hot tub/deck area was very private and surrounded by beautiful foliage. We enjoyed disc golfing at a well maintained new course within walking distance which the owner kindly directed us to on arrival. An extra bonus was the washer dryer. Overall, we highly recommend the Rose Cottage and will return. Date of arrival August 15, 2017
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
Our family loved the weekend we spent in this beautiful light filled home. There are high ceilings with huge windows showcasing an expansive view. It is perfect for large family gatherings, because there were 3+ distinct living quarters with bathrooms. It's been recently remodeled and it feels brand new. It is well stocked and has a new grill that we used daily. Inside, there were plenty of quieter and more private spaces to retreat to as well as nice large rooms for gathering. And outdoors there is ample space for kids to run around or for adults to sit and enjoy the weather and views. We enjoyed how quiet the property was. The house is in a perfect location, because it was a short drive to a variety of activities(clamming, fishing, hiking and playing in the sand at the Dungeneous Spit, and the Olympic National Park) with the convenience of all the big name stores just 5 minutes away (even Costco and Target!). We can't wait to come back for another vacation.
View Property: Passage View Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property
Myself and 5 buddies stayed here June 10-17, 2017, and really enjoyed the property. Sunsets and ocean view from the back porch/hot tub were phenomenal, the home was spacious and comfortable with plenty of room including 3 full bathrooms. The property was exactly as described. Everything was clean and functional. Approx. 5-10min north of Sequim made it very convenient for our many outdoor activities. I would rent this house again in a heartbeat. Highly recommend. Plenty of beds, baths, grill, hot tub, washer/dryer, wifi, ocean view/access. It had everything we were looking for. Anthony Houston, TX
View Property: American Eagle Get Away
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property
My family and I stayed at this cabin from 6/21-6/24/17. Please see below for our review: This cabin was absolutely wonderful. It was so clean, well-equipped, and the view was beautiful. We were even greeted by a family of otters in the bay our first evening there. The porch was a great place to relax and enjoy some time together as the weather was perfect. The hot tub was wonderful after a full day of hiking at Olympic National Park. We celebrated my son's birthday here and it will be something he never forgets. This cabin was a blessing and we cannot wait to come back again. We are already looking at some dates for our next trip! Thank you for sharing this wonderful home with my family. We are forever grateful. Mari
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Review #14550405 Custom-built Log Home on 5 Acres Adjacent to a Wild Bird Preserve Hideaway ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Happy to be visiting this little cabin for a second time!! My kids love it and begged to come back. Their favorite part is the rustic slab staircase and the futon in the loft area. I love the cozy cabin feel! It feels secluded but you're 10 minutes or less from everything. Date of arrival 22 April 2016
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Clean, comfortable, home with expansive views of the ocean. Back patio spans the length of the house along the ocean front. We really enjoyed the outside hot tub and fire pit.We will be back. Would recommend the Hurricane coffee shop and the Sequim Spice and Tea store in downtown Sequim! And we loved going to the Olympic Game Park.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We spent 3 days here after Christmas and loved it. The house is very nicely appointed, super clean, and quiet. You are right on the water and the views are fantastic. It felt like a real get away. Thank you!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
My husband, baby, 3 dogs, and I rented this cabin to get away for a long weekend. It was everything we were hoping for. We have rented several properties through VRBO and this was among the best. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We loved watching the birds and seals in the water, and the hot tub was just what we needed after several long hikes around Sequim! The cottage has mostly everything you need, you just need to bring your food! We did have to bring firewood, but found a large bundle at Grocery Outlet for 3.99. This was a wonderful cabin. Even though we were only 2 hours away from home, we felt we were worlds away and were able to completely distress and relax.
View Property: Bayside Cedars