Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Very clean and well stocked. The beds were really comfy and the views outstanding.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Will recommend to anyone visiting MtOlympic area. Comfortable, relaxing, clean, private, well equipped with space to enjoy the outdoors. Mark was great. Checked in on us and returned with load of firewood which we appreciated very much. Cleanest hot tub Ive ever been in and no strong burning chlorine. Plenty of towels and extras for the hot tub. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen well stocked. Would have preferred full bed in room with bunk bed but we made it work. Thank you!
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
Great location and views. Clean. Fully equipped kitchen. Highly recommended
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
A great place to stay if youre visiting Olympic NP. The place is pretty much exactly as described in the listing. The location is pretty rural but youre only 15 min from Port Angeles.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
Perfect Olympic Peninsula home base to show friends from the bay area the sights. What a view! And the house itself was just right. Plenty of room for two couples to have privacy and comfort and the kitchen was well equipped for cooking up our dinners. We are already thinking about heading back with our kayak and bikes to take advantage of the beach and nearby trails.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
Had a great time! Everything was set up for us to settle into, and we really enjoyed the peacefulness of staying by the water!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
Quiet neighborhood on the shores of Juan de Fuca. Easy access to Sequim and State Parks, that where better than I thought they would be. My family like it so much we were late in getting out, my fault really. Good hikes in western Olympic National Park and National Forest. All the trees and flowers were in full bloom, loved it. Well maintained yard with plenty of room for our miniature schnauzers. Try an elk burger at The Big Elk restaurant, half pound of goodness.....especially after a long hike.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
It was magnificent
View Property: Shangri La Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property
Great location to explore Olympic National Park- this cabin is so close to hikes and sight-seeing. Incredible views from the balcony- a very relaxing place to chill after a day in the park. Kayaking the lake is a great way to spend the afternoon.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property
Awesome place, great views!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
The Arcadian Grove studio is a lovely over-the-garage studio, just right for two people. Everything was perfect for a long weekend. Easy access to Sequim and the surrounding area.
View Property: Arcadian Grove
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
Really wonderful property, perfect for a long weekend on the peninsula. We loved relaxing and watching boats go by! Great location and nice little neighborhood, near Port Angeles, Lake Crescent, and Hurricane Ridge. Keeping this on our list to come back to someday!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
It's a great place! Everything was actually better than the pictures and description advertised on Airbnb. It's very clean (probably the most clean airbnb I've ever been to), the kitchen is equipped with many essential items, the master bed/bath is spacious and all modern, etc. The house is a little isolated in the woods, but that's what makes this place quiet and peaceful. I'd love to go back there again!
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Lovely house! Beautiful views for relaxing after exploring Olympic Peninsula
View Property: Windrift House
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Great listing. Clean, well furnished and beautifully decorated.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property
This is a gem of a place and location. The hosts are prompt and thoughtful. Highly recommended.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
Very clean, simple place to stay - just what the brain needs to relax! Lake view was excellent with the mountain scenery behind leaving you in awe. Would definitely go again!!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
Unique spot with old world charm - a peaceful spot to relax!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
Wow, the best view of the spit available. Comfortable, well equipped home..perfect home base for exploring, or just a quiet hangout.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
This beach house was exactly what I was looking for. It is right on the ocean where you can walk along the sand during low tide and look for shells. The house was very clean and had everything that we might need for our stay. I am a VRBO owner with a lake house on Lake Spokane, and I was glad to see this home for rent. My nephew, niece, and 2 kids live in Sequim so we were able to see them in the daytime and have wonderful sleeping quarters at night in this beach home.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
Nice quite place to explore Olympic
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property
beautiful location, right on the beach!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property
My husband and I, our two young adults and their significant others, rented the West of the Elwha cabin for a family vacation. We live in Pennsylvania and Oregon, so some of came across the country to get to the Olympic National Park. We were so impressed with the park, and equally impressed with our rental. The cabin is on a beautiful property, through which a creek runs. There is a wide open yard with a fire pit (great for gathering around at night), surrounded by beautiful flowers, plants and wildlife. The house maintains the charm of the original cabin, while being refurbished to provide all the extra comforts for a family who is traveling. So peaceful and welcoming. We loved our stay! Highly recommend.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
We had a family girls trip, there were 5 of us and we all had our own bed to sleep in. There is a bonus section with its own little living room which was a plus! Hot tub was amazing and the view was spectacular with amazing sunrise and sunsets. The smell of the ocean when tide is coming in gets a little stinky but it goes away, just part of staying next to the beach. We had an awesome time here and the house was very clean.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
The Rose Cottage is a charming and peaceful oasis on a beautiful and carefully tended property. The clawfoot tub inside and the outdoor hot tub under the cedar trees were particular favorites. The space is private and well stocked with firewood and thoughtful amenities throughout. Everything we needed was on hand. Thank you, Linda & Art!
View Property: Rose Cottage