Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
Serene spot to relax
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
The house is artfully remodelled, and right on water. Killer views. We enjoyed the beach walks a lot. There seems to be good clam digging in summer as some local lady told us, which will be fun as well. Just don't forget the muck boots!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
We had a great time and the hot tub was great! The beach is a little bit of a hike but great once your there! Location is convenient. Communication was great and the check in and out was easy.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property
Adorable little cabin with beautiful views of the water. Exactly as described with a great selection of dishes and utensils.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
Very cozy home right in the beach. We had a wonderful time and will be back!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
Very cute little house, nicely decorated. A great location for day-trips around the peninsula, and fun puzzles and cozy blankets for when the rain kept us indoors. Thanks for a lovely stay!
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property
The house was clean and well stocked. The views were lovely and we enjoyed both the fire pit and the hot tub. There was also a gas grill that we used to grill up a feast. We all wished we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property
We took the family up there for some spring break action. We had a wonderful time. Loved how close the ocean was to the home. We hope to come back someday.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property
A nice little spot to get away and enjoy the beach and great views of the lighthouse and wildlife!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property
This place is absolutely lovely and extremely well maintained. All items were well stocked and in good repair, we did not exprience any issues at all. In fact, the heat and lights were on when we arrived, which made us feel very welcome - as if we had arrived at our own home! We highly recommend this property and look forward to staying here again.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property
The cottage was just what we needed for a week away to explore Olympic National Park! Sequim is an adorable town and the location of the house couldnt have been more picturesque and perfect. Loved our time here!!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property
Annual golf outing for us and great location to Dungeness. The house is clean and well stocked, everything works!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Gorgeous view and the house had everything we needed. It wasnt hard to find. We would come back anytime!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property
Great view of Dungeness Spit, Strait of Juan de Fuca, and Vancouver Island. Excellent birding from deck. Quiet and peaceful.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
Great location!!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
highly reccomend
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
Great cabin with everything what you need it. The view of the water was amazing. Seen lots of seals out on the water and a bald eagle. Private beach where you can go and explore small creatures like crabs or star fish. The hot tub was a plus to our stay. This was our honeymoon and we made great memories enjoying Sequim and the Olympic National Park. Definitely recommend this cabin to anyone.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
There was a mix up on my part and Sequim Valley Properties went above and beyond to get me what I was looking for. Most importantly they were so kind and positive throughout the whole experience. The property itself was great, exactly what we were looking for. The place itself is large, there is a garage with kites and pingpong. Laundry and dishwasher. The kitchen is very well equipped. There is very little seasonings or extras - be prepared to bring what you need. The back patio leads straight to the ocean. The tv has netflix and prime. The place is well equipped with everything needed to stay busy inside or out. There is a hot tub right on the back deck and a big bbq. Unfortunately we didnt get a chance to use them, so I cannot comment on their usability but given the state of everything else I would easily assume they operate just fine as well. We really appreciate Simone and Kim's help getting the property we hoped for!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
Cute, cozy little ocean front cottage! The sunrises in the morning were incredible, cant beat the location!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property
Great!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property
A true gem strategically located at the top of the peninsula: close to great trails and Port Angeles (Rt 101.) Cottage is neat and kitchen aptly supplied for anyone who wishes to prepare their own meals. Lake Sutherland provides a picture-perfect backdrop as well as a recreational opportunity (all equipment for kayaking is available.) Highly recommended!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property
Great property - The view was amazing and location close to either Port Angeles or Sequim. Very quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
This cabin is everything you want! Skylights, a banking brook and tree swing right next to an outdoor fire pit, a wood burning stove and fully functioning kitchen inside it is heaven! Its a short drive to the various parts of ONP and Port Angeles, but is a destination in and of itself. Kid/family friendly! Wildlife viewing and more. Seriously, if I could live here I would. I will definitely be back!!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
Really cute and nice cabin in a great location!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
These are the best beds I've ever slept in at a hotel or airbnb. The hot tub was really nice and we loved the decor of the house. I would definitely come back.
View Property: The Farmhouse