Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful house! It was the perfect location for exploring Sequim and Port Angeles. We would definitely stay here again! The owner was delightful.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
We have been enjoying a glorious weekend in your beautiful beach home. We want to thank you all for generously gifting us this time and opportunity. What a amazing spot and charming, comfortable home youve created. Somehow it manages to be both sophisticated and inviting. We have loved this weekend, rain and shine and can only imagine how glorious it must be in the long days of Summer when the tide flats are exposed and the crabs are yours for the picking! Thank you, thank you!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
Lovely location on the beach and super cosy inside! We enjoyed coming home to a roaring fire after a long day of hiking!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Gorgeous views! We enjoyed our stay here. Cute house with a friendly cat wandering around outside. Clean house, comfy beds and a great deck to relax on and enjoy a glass of wine while taking in the views.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
My friend and I had the BEST sleep we have had in years!!!! The rolling water and the gorgeous views are just great sleeping medicine, thank you ever so much for making this available :) We are so grateful.
Property
Look forward to lovely sunrises and your morning coffee on the beach. We brought our yoga mats and there is enough space on the deck for 2.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
Perfect visit and loved your cabin. Weather was amazing the whole time. Thank you!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
A true beach house. Very cozy but the space is well utilized and youll be focused on the beach and view anyway. We and our 2 dogs had an amazing and relaxing stay!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
Such a beautiful and peaceful place. We enjoyed our stay there a lot. Its not far from restaurant and supermarkets. Has WIFI but we decided to put all our devices away and enjoy the nature. Fireplace at night makes it super cozy. Overall was an amazing experience
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Simone is a wonderful host!! She was extremely helpful and efficient! Thank you!!
Property
Excellent place to stay!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
Fabulous guest house, very clean and private, and the bed was very comfortable. Also, it was nice to be able to bring our dog. Thanks so much for a great weekend!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great view! Nice furnishings. Good location between Port Angeles and Sequim. We had a relaxing time here during our weekend getaway with kids and grandparents :)
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
Such a beautiful and peaceful place. We enjoyed our stay there a lot. Its not far from restaurant and supermarkets. Has WIFI but we decided to put all our devices away and enjoy the nature. Fireplace at night makes it super cozy. Overall was an amazing experience
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
Great view! Nice furnishings. Good location between Port Angeles and Sequim. We had a relaxing time here during our weekend getaway with kids and grandparents :)
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property
This space was so welcoming. Updated with all the older lovely touches of a lake cabin. The view was beautiful and we had everything we needed. The kyaks were the best.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property
This space was so welcoming. Updated with all the older lovely touches of a lake cabin. The view was beautiful and we had everything we needed. The kyaks were the best.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin and the area its in is fantastic. There are neighbors in sight and its on an airstrip, but we didnt hear a thing the entire time we were there. Its very quiet and peaceful. Theres also a nice view of the mountains out the back door on a clear day. I couldnt get myself to give less than 5 stars for this place because we loved the cabin itself so much, but we were pretty disappointed in the hot tub. It was one of the main reasons we chose this place over others because we just knew that after hiking through the Olympics wed want nothing more than to come back and relax in it, but it was not working. It was a huge letdown. Aside from that, we enjoyed our time and will be back. Hopefully the hot tub is working then.
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property
A true beach house. Very cozy but the space is well utilized and youll be focused on the beach and view anyway. We and our 2 dogs had an amazing and relaxing stay!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
The house was beautiful with a great view. Beds where cozy and comfy. It was perfect for our momcation. The hot tub was exactly what we needed after a long hike on the beach. Date of arrival - March 22, 2019
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
The location of this home is the foremost outstanding feature. You cant be much closer to the water. The fire pit was an added nice touch as we got the best weather of the year and were outside most of the time. We made fires every night and even cooked some fresh oysters from our hospitable neighbor over the open fire! We had some issues with the hot tub, but they were rectified. The home furnishings are outdated. But that did bother us, as the outdoors is where we wanted to be. And it was clean. We had a great time
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property
Wonderful, cozy and generous little house. Fresh flowers, comforters, fire ready to lit in the stove etc... lots of little touch like that made our stay such a relaxing experience. I hope we can go back someday!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was so great! We loved our stay, thank you!
Property
We enjoyed our stay here very much! Loved the hot tub after a long day of hiking, beautiful to wake up on the water. We were impressed by all the things in the kitchen for cooking, we would definitely come back for another peninsula weekend! It was great!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was so great! We loved our stay, thank you!
Property
We enjoyed our stay here very much! Loved the hot tub after a long day of hiking, beautiful to wake up on the water. We were impressed by all the things in the kitchen for cooking, we would definitely come back for another peninsula weekend! It was great!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
A lovely little cabin to unplug for a weekend!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
after deciding on a spontaneous last-minute getaway we booked this place. Amazing views, wood fireplace and time with family - what else would you need?
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
after deciding on a spontaneous last-minute getaway we booked this place. Amazing views, wood fireplace and time with family - what else would you need?
View Property: Bluff House