Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
The property was a perfect base for our pacific northwest activities, including visits to hurricane ridge, hoh rainforest and Clallam bay. Very clean with good mountain views. The neighbors were very nice. The hot tub installation man showed up on the day we left, so property will only improve. No complaints and would recommend.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Nice place with great view!
View Property: Eagles` Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
This is a lovely place to enjoy the Elwha valley!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Excellent view of Mount Baker and the Dungeness Spit Lighthouse. We loved our stay here. Clean, comfortable, and a wonderful kitchen and dining area so many memories at this table. Its also close to ONP, the Blackball Ferry terminal to Victoria, also to the lavender farms. Wish we could return.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
We loved the house and property!The views are incredible, the house is quiet, private, and very relaxing! The unique features like the Zen Sand Garden in the sunroom, the meditation room, and very spacious Kitchen, main suite, and basement are nice. Highly recommend, would stay again!
View Property: Shangri La Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Adorable place! Modern beach theme, clean, bright, airy, cozy! 5 stars for sure. I'd stay again!
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
Port Haven was in an excellent location to explore Olympic National Park. We loved our time here. Lots of room for our family of 4. Clean and updated.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
Loved our stay. Very cozy cute place, great beach access and easily accessible to all points of interest.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property
Our family loved staying at this cabin. The kids loved going down to the beach, but it was a treacherous journey down and they no longer advertise it as accessible from the cabin. We also loved the beautiful deck. It is about an hour drive to Olympic National Park but we still headed there multiple times during our 6-day stay, as well as a day in Port Townsend/the Puget Sound.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property
We enjoyed the beautiful view and watching the eagles! We loved the view so much and we had a tea party in the yard. The beds were very comfortable. The location was close to walking trails, the game farm, and the lavender farms. The television could use an update but I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
Great location not too far from town, right next to a walking/biking trail and a park. The view and grounds are great and the house has an old school vacation home aesthetic. The house and hot tub are super clean. The kitchen is well appointed.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
The view was absolutely beautiful and the cabin was clean and comfortable. It was fun watching all the deer in the area. We loved our stay here!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
We loved our stay at the Rose Cottage! It was very clean and the amenities were wonderful, we made great use of the hot tub and outdoor fire pit. The hosts were so nice to give us a bottle of wine for our stay. Highly recommend this place for people staying in the area.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property
greatly enjoyed our stay
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property
This cottage is such a hidden gem! We are very happy we chose this as our base to bike and hike and explore the Olympic National park region and Sequim. Its very private even though its on the owners property (which is absolutely beautiful.) We will love to come back and cant neglect to mention how grateful we were for the freshly caught Dungeness crab the hosts son brought us!! Fabulous! Well miss it and the setting and hot tub!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property
Great location and so clean, which is what makes a the difference for us. We will be back!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
Absolutely beautiful. 4 deer live within the field and gardens. Will be back again.
View Property: The Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
Its very clean! Nice place! Ee will come back definitely!!! Thank you!
View Property: Woodside Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
We were really happy with this rental. The home is open and spacious. Its also connected to another rental and we can see ourselves coming back to rent the entire property with more friends. Check in was easy, check out was a breeze and the location is great. Close to Sequim, Port Angeles and the Olympics. Its also nice to walk to the beach and hang out for a bit. There is also a large fenced in area where you can play yard games or just hang out. We would definitely go back!
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
Beautiful property and perfect for our visit to Sequim/Lavender Festival/Olympic National Park area. The windows make the views absolutely spectacular!
View Property: Windrift House
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
Spacious and comfortable house
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property
Fantastic visit! Well-equipped kitchen, clean, fantastic views. The dock and lake are lovely.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property
You can expect a clean and cosy home with a large yard/lot to explore all the way down to the water.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
The rental is just lovely - clean and comfortable and just right for a girlfriend getaway! A short walk to sunsets on the beach, and a great little kitchen to do some of our own cooking. When we ran into a little issue Simone was easy to get ahold of and worked hard to make it all right for us. I know it is all worked out now and would not hesitate to go back for another visit. Close to the Dungeness Spit, lavender farms, and great restaurants.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
It's a great little house situated near the wharf,.the playground, and Olympic National Park. I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: West Of The Elwha