Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property
Beautiful, peaceful location and house is set up to take advantage of it. Amazing bird and wave watching right out the window. Fun hikes. Pics don't do it justice. House was tidy and kitchen had everything we needed to cook and relax.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property
Great place, would stay here again!
View Property: Arcadian Grove
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property
We spent the long holiday weekend exploring Sequim and the surrounding area, returning home each night to the perfect house in the woods. Plenty of space (indoor and out) and a bit of everything in terms of weather (snow and sun in the same day). I would highly recommend this property!
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property
This place is absolutely wonderful!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Absolutely wonderful! We were there for 2 nights and we saw sun and snow! The hot tub, the private beach, the view from the living room and everything else made this a 5 star for sure!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Really a beautiful beach setting, and a great space for the whole family and dog!
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Everything about this place was amazing - the complimentary wine, hot tub, the sun room, the fireplace inside We will definitely be back! They were also flexible with a late checkout, which helped us a lot.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Lovely property with an amazing view!
View Property: Eagles` Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
This property was great! The fireplace and high ceilings made for a cozy weekend. We enjoyed the hot tub and being able to walk on the beach as well. A perfect place for a girls weekend get away!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Great location and very clean space! Its close to the Olympic Discovery Trail, and has such a lovely view of the water.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property
Amazing views! I highly recommend this property!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property
Beautiful view and cozy space. Perfect for our weekend getaway.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property
This property was by far the best Airbnb experience I've ever had. Not only was it an excellent value (beautiful uninterrupted views of the ocean, heated bathroom floor, huge kitchen and jetted full tub), the property was in excellent shape and cleanliness. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2022
Property
My family and I loved stay here! My boys and I walked the beach daily! There is enough space is cookware! Bed were comfy! You will love it here!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property
Great little spot. Very relaxing atmosphere and comfortable stay.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
Stayed three nights with two long-time friends. Lovely, clean house with a well-furnished kitchen and great amenities. Beautiful beach views, perfect for a walk in nature, but still near modern conveniences. Highly recommended!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
Beautiful, cozy farmhouse in the center of Sequim. Very comfortable beds, pillows and couch. The kids loved the hot tub and your basketball court.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
Perfect stay and right on the water.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property
Very clean and well stocked. The beds were really comfy and the views outstanding.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Beautiful serene location - it was wonderful to wake up with a cup of coffee from the Nespresso Machine and sit outside in the garden area looking at the beautiful mountains in sunny Sequim! The bathtub was amazing, the bed was comfortable, it was great to have TV. Thank you for a wonderful vacation spot!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Beautiful serene location - it was wonderful to wake up with a cup of coffee from the Nespresso Machine and sit outside in the garden area looking at the beautiful mountains in sunny Sequim! The bathtub was amazing, the bed was comfortable, it was great to have TV. Thank you for a wonderful vacation spot!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
Great space right on the beach!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
We had a great time staying here on a spontaneous weekend getaway! The view cannot be beat. The jacuzzi is pristine and gives such a beautiful view of the woodsy area and looking out over the water. Loved the claw foot tub as well. The place was well-cleaned, and the lighting and extra blankets made everything so cozy. It felt like we were tucked away in the woods. The trail down to the water/beach wasnt accessible because a pipe routing a stream was broken and so the water flooded the path making it too muddy/puddly to walk through without some serious rain boots. BUT, the view was beautiful enough to take in from the giant front windows or from the deck and hot tub. So gorgeous.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
Outstanding! The cottage was spotlessly clean and was equipped with everything we needed for a perfect weekend. The hot tub and wood stove were lovely for our winter stay. Highly recommended; we will be back!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
We loved this cute little cabin! Great for a couple or small family. Its a bit of a hike down the stairs to the dock but we didnt mind, loved using the kayaks and fishing off the dock! I would recommend older children due to proximity to water/steep incline. Property manager was very responsive and helpful!
View Property: Hikers Haven