Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property
We loved this place. Amazing location and the house had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property
What a wonderful little place in Sequim. The photos dont do the view justice - it is so peaceful and beautiful. The hot tub and ping pong table made for easy entertainment. And the bedrooms were lovely and very comfortable. 10/10 amazing rental!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property
Nice location, good communication
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property
We enjoyed the stay! Its a great spot! Bring a canoe or kayak to get the most out of it
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property
We had a great stay! Thank you!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property
Stunning location perfect for weekend getaway for 4 adults and 2 toddlers.
View Property: Windrift House
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property
Great accommodations for our group of six adults over the weekend. Comfortable beds, everything we needed, amazing view, waterfront and hot tub.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property
Beautiful property and very true to pictures. Saw an absolutely phenomenal sunrise
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property
Lovely stay! Cozy cabin, nice amenities, and we were plenty warm, even without the wood stove. We're looking forward to the next time we can visit :)
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property
Views are incredible! Well stocked kitchen essentials and comfortable beds
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property
Beautiful, peaceful location and house is set up to take advantage of it. Amazing bird and wave watching right out the window. Fun hikes. Pics don't do it justice. House was tidy and kitchen had everything we needed to cook and relax.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property
Exactly as advertised! This was a perfect weekend escape - starry nights in the hot tub and views of Mt. Baker from the kitchen window what more can you want. The house was perfectly clean when we arrived and probably has the best equipped kitchen I have ever seen in an Air BnB. Comfy and cozy furniture.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property
Exactly as advertised! This was a perfect weekend escape - starry nights in the hot tub and views of Mt. Baker from the kitchen window what more can you want. The house was perfectly clean when we arrived and probably has the best equipped kitchen I have ever seen in an Air BnB. Comfy and cozy furniture.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property
Great place, would stay here again!
View Property: Arcadian Grove
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property
We spent the long holiday weekend exploring Sequim and the surrounding area, returning home each night to the perfect house in the woods. Plenty of space (indoor and out) and a bit of everything in terms of weather (snow and sun in the same day). I would highly recommend this property!
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property
This place is absolutely wonderful!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Absolutely wonderful! We were there for 2 nights and we saw sun and snow! The hot tub, the private beach, the view from the living room and everything else made this a 5 star for sure!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Really a beautiful beach setting, and a great space for the whole family and dog!
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Everything about this place was amazing - the complimentary wine, hot tub, the sun room, the fireplace inside We will definitely be back! They were also flexible with a late checkout, which helped us a lot.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Lovely property with an amazing view!
View Property: Eagles` Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
This property was great! The fireplace and high ceilings made for a cozy weekend. We enjoyed the hot tub and being able to walk on the beach as well. A perfect place for a girls weekend get away!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Great location and very clean space! Its close to the Olympic Discovery Trail, and has such a lovely view of the water.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property
Amazing views! I highly recommend this property!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property
Beautiful view and cozy space. Perfect for our weekend getaway.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property
This property was by far the best Airbnb experience I've ever had. Not only was it an excellent value (beautiful uninterrupted views of the ocean, heated bathroom floor, huge kitchen and jetted full tub), the property was in excellent shape and cleanliness. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Bluff House