Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property
You can't get much closer to the water then this place. Small and cozy with a wood stove for those colder nights. The kitchen was stocked with anything you would need. Nice and relaxing.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property
Cozy house with all the things to make for a fun stay. Incredible views all around and easy access to the beach.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property
We stayed here to fish the Dungeness. The house was perfect and met all our needs. We would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property
Great place to stay and enjoy all Washington State has to offer.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property
Prime location for a coastal getaway!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property
We had very nice time staying at Dungeness Bungalows #271. The property is fully and nicely renovated, cosy but comfortable and close to the town. We enjoyed our walks on the beach and eating at the local restaurant.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property
great location, perfect cottage on the water.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property
Great view and clean comfortable home.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property
Great place and great communication.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property
This place was great! The hosts left great instructions for how everything works, and the cottage itself is very cozy. The hot tub is an especially nice touch. It's a great location too, quite close to Sequim.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property
Place was very nice and clean, and exactly as described. Would recommend!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property
Great weekend vacation stay! Super comfortable beds!
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property
Great place to relax and unwind. Well kept and responsive hosts and their team. Hot tub was a nice touch. Would easily recommend (and I do!). One place to possibly improve was to have more places to stretch out. A couch, a hammock . . . something along those lines.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay. The house was beautiful and had plenty of room for our family of 8.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property
Great property, accurately described. Very clean with an updated kitchen, beautiful views from the back yard. We really enjoyed sitting out back and watching the sunset and nighttime sky.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property
We loved our stay at Rabbits Garden. Absolutely everything was provided to make for a comfortable, enjoyable stay. The space was spotless and beautifully decorated, with lots of little conveniences. We especially enjoyed the outside patio with its overhang for shade. The bed with super comfortable, and we appreciated all the little touches, like the portable AC and mini fridge. We would love to visit again!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property
This house is lovely and is in a beautiful area! My only complaint is - it would be nice to have a larger couch- more seating overall in the living room - there is plenty of space! Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Windrift House
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property
Dungeness Bungalow was a nice, clean place for our family to stay. The ocean view was mostly blocked by a neighbor, but the place is nicely furnished with all the necessary supplies. Mostly unremarkable for the cost.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property
Everything was well prepared for us. Supplies were there, beds made, towels, including some beach towels, were there. Kitchen had all we needed. The very best was the location with a perfect view of the water! I did wish there was an easier access to the beach, but the rock wall certainly protects the property. We loved our family time in this property.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property
We greatly enjoyed out stay at Lighthouse Manor. The property is right on the beach and we absolutely loved walking out the back door and strolling up and down the beach. Wonderful!
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property
We made this home our base camp for exploration of the Olympic Peninsula. The home was very clean, comfortable beds and simply furnished. Fit our needs well. The views from the living room and master bedroom are incredible. There is a well kept path leading to the ocean's edge that feels like you have a private beach. There is a nice outdoor porch for dining and great chairs to view sunsets (and even sunrises)! We did have to travel further to many of the hikes and attractions for Olympic National Park than we would have liked but it put us a little bit closer to the airport to catch an earlier flight. So in summary--great place to stay but be mindful of a bit more driving to explore some of the major sites of the national park but I think that may be true of most of the lodging available on the peninsula.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022
Property
Fantastic Location!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022
Property
My family had an amazing time. The property is beautiful and clean. The place was extremely vast and spacious,the kids kept busy explore inside and out. Location was 10 minutes from Costco and Walmart so really easy to grab groceries.
View Property: Shangri La Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022
Property
Absolutely the best choice. The Rose Cottage was completely ready for us. The bottle of wine and the hot tub ready and running were over the top!! Very quiet and peaceful off the beaten path, but not out of the way. We would definitely stay here again in the event we came back to this area.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022
Property
Everything was just as described.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin