Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Beautiful place to go and enjoy nature while visiting Sequim. WE witnessed so much wildlife and beautiful sunrises over the water. Loved the spot!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Enchanting Cozy Cottage 5/5 Stayed Oct 2019 Caitlin W. We had such a wonderful time here. The grounds were absolutely amazing with the greenhouse and garden. Even with it being early fall and slightly out of season, there were still tomatoes and spices to be found in the garden beds. The cottage itself was perfectly appointed. It felt like going to your family's home when everyone else was out of town. Martin and Sherry were totally respectful of our space, but we also would have been very comfortable reaching out to them. They left us with a fresh loaf of bread, fruit, and a bottle of wine. The cottage has plenty of amenities, and we ended up cooking meals at the cottage just to stay in and enjoy the space. We found the location to be a wonderful setting-off point for day hikes in Olympic and to Dungeness Spit. There are plenty of travel books at the cottage to help plan your time. We would love to come back and stay again. Would recommend for the region as well as the accommodations. It's a wonderful place to relax but also be adventurous if you want to. Big fans of this lovely cottage!
View Property: The Cottage
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
A great place to stay with a big group of people. Lots of space and the kitchen was really well equipped. Easy to get to with lots of things to check out in all directions. Only complaints were loud noise from the highway and beds were a little uncomfortable.
View Property: Cobblestone Lane
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Beautiful stay at the beach! We had the perfect beachy weekend - exactly what we were looking for. Photos are very accurate, we were pleasantly surprised by how large the deck and livingroom/kitchen areas were. Hot tub was nice and clean. Deck chairs were very photogenic. Kitchen was well stocked and clean. Large well organized linen closet with plenty of towels, for the hot tub and for the bathroom. There is a small store about 5 minutes away and the rest of the town maybe 12 minutes away, yet the area feels remote in the most magical way. Thank you for a great weekend!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
coupeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
We had such a wonderful time here. The grounds were absolutely amazing with the greenhouse and garden. Even with it being early fall and slightly out of season, there were still tomatoes and spices to be found in the garden beds. The cottage itself was perfectly appointed. It felt like going to your family's home when everyone else was out of town. Martin and Sherry were totally respectful of our space, but we also would have been very comfortable reaching out to them. They left us with a fresh loaf of bread, fruit, and a bottle of wine. The cottage has plenty of amenities, and we ended up cooking meals at the cottage just to stay in and enjoy the space. We found the location to be a wonderful setting-off point for day hikes in Olympic and to Dungeness Spit. There are plenty of travel books at the cottage to help plan your time. We would love to come back and stay again. Would recommend for the region as well as the accommodations. It's a wonderful place to relax but also be adventurous if you want to. Big fans of this lovely cottage!
View Property: The Cottage
Bonita, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Simone is terrific
Property
Great cabin; peaceful, beautiful property. Cabin had everything that we needed.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Renton, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3rd Tee
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property
We enjoyed every moment in the cabin, it really felt very comfortable and so well equipped. The owls were hooting and the stars were bright at night and we felt refreshed and relaxed from our stay. Only regret is that it was over too quickly. Best wishes Kay and Tony
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
We were looking for a home base to take the ferry to Victoria for one day and explore the northern part of the national park. This place is not large but it is modern and makes good use of available space so it can comfortably sleep six people. We plan on returning to this area in the future and if we are traveling with friends, we would like to rent this place again. Highly recommended. Date of arrival - September 25, 2019
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
Much nicer than expected, warm, inviting with an unbelievable view. The house is lovely and well kept. New carpeting is much appreciated as we all respected your no shoe policy. This kitchen was well stocked, large and we enjoyed cooking while looking out the windows. The seals and birds were plentiful. Seals are a delight to watch. Love your telescope and watching the cruise ships pass by at night. This is the cleanest place I have stayed and I appreciate it greatly. Our Daughter from Seattle planned our trip What a wonderful job she did. We are Grandma and Grandpa from Florida. We love the cool, crisp, fresh air. You are providing a great service for others. Thank you, The Isbells
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
I always get a quick, thorough response and am otherwise left to enjoy my stay!
Property
This is the second one of your properties we have stayed at and cant wait to check out more!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles` Hideaway
Bonney lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
This was our first time visiting the area. This property is cozy and sits on a beautiful peaceful lake. The owners have thought of so many convenient items that might be needed for the stay. The property is near amazing Lake Crescent which also has breath taking views.
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Did not have direct contact with team.
Property
Fully enjoyed the placating, views and property itself. Perfect for two of us and our dog.
View Property: The Crab Shack
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property
Amazing location. Right by the park on a beautiful lake. There are canoes and a duck on the property as well. Plenty of beautiful hiking near by! This was one of my favorite trips.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating
Property
Wonderful visit
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Napavine, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
excellent
Property
loved the rabbit garden......
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden