Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property
You can expect a clean and cosy home with a large yard/lot to explore all the way down to the water.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
The rental is just lovely - clean and comfortable and just right for a girlfriend getaway! A short walk to sunsets on the beach, and a great little kitchen to do some of our own cooking. When we ran into a little issue Simone was easy to get ahold of and worked hard to make it all right for us. I know it is all worked out now and would not hesitate to go back for another visit. Close to the Dungeness Spit, lavender farms, and great restaurants.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
It's a great little house situated near the wharf,.the playground, and Olympic National Park. I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
Our family of eight loved our stay here. The location is perfect and you just cant beat that ocean view! Clean house, quiet neighborhood, close to town, not too far from Olympic National Park. Overall we had a great experience- would highly recommend!
View Property: Windrift House
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay! The beds were comfortable, everything was clean, the neighborhood is quiet and the outdoor space was great! We came home to deer in the yard. We felt very comfortable in this home. This home is exactly like its described! We would definitely come back!!
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Excellent property
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
My family had an amazing time. The house is so comfortable and cute, great location, we had absolutely everything we needed. Thank you!
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Highly recommended.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Picturesque location.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
This property was very cool. Stayed there with my 3 and 5 year old and the location was perfect for us. The yard was the forest! We were a 6 minute drive from Madison Falls which I highly recommend for little ones as it is an easy trail with lots to see (waterfall, river, trees, etc.). This place was also a ~15 minute drive to a great park (Erickson Park), markets, and stores. The place itself was a cabin that had a nice play loft, puzzles, and movies. We felt very comfortable in this clean and well maintained house/cabin.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
We had an incredible stay. Everything was perfect. The backyard patio was gorgeous and the hot was great. The entire house was super cute and comfortable. It was a great location to view the park.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
My husband, 11 year old and 14 year old stayed for 4 nights. It was a great location to explore the Olympic Peninsula from. We thought it was nicer than the pictures showed . Awesome family vacation!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
The house was perfect for our family of five. The views were great. The house was very clean and well equipped.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
This place is magical and absolutely beautiful. We couldnt have asked for a more lovely stay. The cottage had many unique amenities, from the greenhouse with its resident toads, the stunning garden, the sauna, and more. Its also convenient and central spot for anyone looking to visit Olympic national park! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a one of a kind experience in Sequim- the hospitality from the hosts and the location couldnt have been better.
View Property: The Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
Great yard for gathering. Love the location. 2nd time staying but not the last.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property
We loved our stay! My husband and I stayed here for part of our cross country road trip. The private patio was perfect for coffee each morning, and the room felt very private and relaxing. The space worked great for our few day stay in the area!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property
good spot to relax for a few days, walkable to most stuff in port Angeles
View Property: Woodside Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful 4th holiday weekend stay at this fine little cabin in Sequim. It was perfect for our family of four, the kitchen was very well equipped and that view from the spacious deck was outstanding. Highly recommend this property, just a lovely getaway.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
From the minute we went inside this house, we loved it. Every room was well stocked for whatever we might need from extra linens & towels to kitchen utensils. The kitchen had a huge assortment of pots and pans. And extra foil, sip lock bags and plastic wrap. The house was perfect. Additionally, everything was so clean and tidy. The furniture was all very comfortable including the beds. The lovely windows faced the ocean and we could see over to Canada. It was amazing. We enjoyed watching cruise ships and barges. There were books and DVDs for those interested. In short, this house totally exceeded expectations. I highly recommend it.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
We had a great experience and especially liked the heated tile bathroom floors!
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Great location and view the widlife and water from your living room, deck or fire pit. Watch the seals,Eagles, quail and other shore and inland birds fisherman and the nightly cruise ships heading to Alaska.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Wonderful suburban home for a family of five to stay in a peaceful area of Port Angeles. Open concept house with all the necessities you would need in the kitchen and family room. Clean garage made it easy to park the car.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
The house in very clean and has everything you need for staying. The location is also good
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Exceptional Views, great location in the Sequim Valley. If you can bring muck boots to walk from the house to Dungeness Spit at low tide, if not the park entrance is only a few blocks down the road. Great location to explore the Olympic Peninsula or take ferry or boat to Victoria BC or San Juan Islands from Port Townsend or Angeles. We took the Pungent Sound Express out of Port Townsend for whale watching and San Juan island stop. I highly recommend the all day trip . The house has stunning views with great sunsets and sunrises.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Very clean and well stocked. The beds were really comfy and the views outstanding.
View Property: The Farmhouse