Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
Loved the privacy and the lovingly little cabin. It had everything we needed. Great fun with the patio and fire pit. We defiantly be back when I come to the Olympic Peninsula.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
The property was clean, well maintained, and the pictures do not do it justice. There is bird activity as much outside the property as within and it is beautiful. What a lovely place to refresh and ponder while your eyes are filled with the wonders of nature!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
The Bluff House is amazing- really beautiful views and neighbors are very friendly.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
An amazing, cozy, secluded home in the woods. Very quiet and peaceful. We saw many animals from the spacious deck. Kitchen and bathrooms are fully updated. Beautiful hardwood floors. The living room is a little small but very comfy. Our family of four fit perfectly. So many great restaurants in Sequim! I would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
This is a great location on the Lake! You do somewhat share the patio area, so good neighbors are helpful. The canoes and kayaks are a great bonus!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
Lots of exploration to be done on the property with so much space - virtually no neighbors in site. Nature and forest animals are all around. Cozy and romantic at night.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
The home is beautiful in a lovely and quiet neighborhood. Seems far away but very close to everything. 5 minutes to downtown Sequim, 10-15 minutes to downtown PA. The house had everything you would ever need. Check in very easy.
View Property: Olympic Valley Get Away
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
My husband and I chose to come here for our pandemic style honeymoon, and we had a blast! It is so fun to walk down to the beach and explore, as well as sit outside and hear the sounds of the waves at night. The fire pit and hot tub are great touches as well and were very enjoyable to use. The kitchen had all the necessities we needed to make our meals (just make sure to bring your own spices and such, they have a small selection, but worth to bring your own). There are a lot of hikes nearby, and its great to come back to a hot tub after a good workout. My husband and I highly recommend this place for a getaway, for it is cozy and inviting.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
We had a lovely stay at the Rose Cottage! It was even more charming than in the pictures and we'd love to come back and make use of the cozy woodstove in the winter. As other reviewers have mentioned, the hot tub area is very private and was a relaxing little oasis. We spent one day of our trip entirely at the cottage and it was the perfect spot to unwind and forget about all the trappings of the modern pandemic era for a little while. The kitchen was well-equipped and had all the pots/pans etc. we needed to cook all of our meals there. A great location to explore the area, but also a great retreat spot if you're just looking to get away and relax!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
This place is way better than pictures :), the view is amazing! We really enjoyed our stay and will be back!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
Great spot for 2 people. The boats, firepit, hot tub and extra deck space made it a fabulous stay.
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
Beautiful, peaceful property with easy access to the beach.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property
Would love to rent this place again in the future if I had a chance to come back to Sequim Washington.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property
Amazing and beautiful home with great morning view of the sunrise! My family felt very comfortable here and loved the beach house. The house also has a ping pong table, kites, and boots you can wear out into the beach during low tide. Great family memories were made here this 2020 summer, we will definitely come back again!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great beach-side spot in Sequim. Beautiful yard and relaxing space and great sunrise. Lots to do within an hour's drive.
Property
Really enjoyed the stay, beautiful yard and relaxing space.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property
We had an amazing 6 days at the beach house! The place was immaculate, and in a great quiet location - We saw a bald eagle fly by when we were in the hot tub one day. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
We very much enjoyed our visit. Property manager was very responsive. Nice quiet setting in the country. Comfy beds and spacious kitchen. We were celebrating 3 birthdays and had a lovely time.
View Property: Seaward Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property
Amazing views, cozy interior, very close to beaches and lavender fields. We (3 adults, 2 kids) had an amazing time and would absolutely stay again!!!
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property
We had a great visit to Sequim and loved our stay at the Secret Garden! This beachfront home was perfect for our family of four. We loved being able to cook in the well appointed kitchen and spent hours walking the beach, hunting for seashells and birdwatching. Would definitely recommend and stay here again!
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for hosting our family gathering.
Property
The home is located in a very quiet and peaceful area. The view was divine. We weren't able to use the firepit but enjoyed the games that the host provided.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property
The Rose Cottage is a beautiful private cottage. The personalized touches were great. We felt welcomed right away. The private hot tub is perfect for relaxing with your significant other. If you're looking for a nice relaxing weekend I would totally recommend the Rose Cottage. Things to know- - it's about a 20-30 minute drive to anything, which was fine with us. - the bed is only a full. - kitchen is well stocked so you can bring your own food to save some $$ on eating out.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property
This is a great little place for a couple wanting an escape. We loved the location, close to a walking and bicycle trail. The fire pit and hot tub were perfect for our evenings. The WiFi also worked well for getting a little work done.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Beautiful setting. More space than I expected
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
This beach house was the perfect location for a family beach getaway. It is located on a beautiful, secluded beach. We only saw one set of neighbors during our stay! The house was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. We definitely plan to return next year.
View Property: American Eagle Get Away
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for sharing this amazing place! We truly enjoyed and are already planning a trip next summer!
Property
This place was awesome! The house was clean and had all the amenities needed. The hot tub has a great view of the lake and the scenery was amazing. The lake was a stone throws away and was clear and lovely! I would highly recommend this place! We will definitely be back
View Property: Lakefront Cottage