Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property
Great family weekend The place was small but very clean and had everything we needed to enjoy a great weekend hiking and kayaking. Date of arrival September 14, 2018
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Lane
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed the Secret Garden property and are filing away your contact information in the hope that we can return for another visit. It was hard to leave! I gave the property high reviews on VRBO. Thanks,
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property
This is a fantastic location and we wished we could have stayed longer. We enjoyed swimming and paddling about in the canoes on the lake. Its also a great location as a base to explore the Olympic Mountains.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks so much, the place was perfect.
Property
A wonderful spot, great layout of the home and grounds. Clean and comfortable. I would like to go back
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property
Nice views across the water to both the mainland and to the Dungeness Spit Lighthouse.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you!! Love the cabin & view!!
Property
Better than expected.....Highly recommended!!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property
This was our first experience with an Air BnB property and we had a great visit at 3 Crabs House. This is a nice property for families to stay in - we had a 4 year old, a 2 year old and a set of grandparents. We were all very comfortable. The location was great and the sunrise over the water was amazing. The deck for sitting outside was brilliant as was the barbecue. Our two little boys loved exploring the beach. The property was clean and the beds extremely comfortable. The bed in the master bedroom is huge. We had a small problem with the crib in the property not working properly when we arrived, but Simone and her team came by and sorted it out right away and we really appreciated that. I would not hesitate to stay at this property or another property hosted by Sequim Valley Properties, they provided great service! Thank you for a lovely stay!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property
Incredible views of Strait of Juan de Fuca Close to perfect! Had a beautiful 3 nights here with family. Wonderfully furnished and cozy. Great kitchen. Comfortable beds. View was spectacular. Fire pit was a wonderful way to end our days. ONLY thing we could suggest is a gas grill. The house description just said grill. We found very little briquettes left and no lighter fluid. (Also, there was no wire brush to clean the grill with) By the time we went to the store and got the grill up and going, our dinner was served after 8:30. A gas grill would be a perfect addition to this otherwise perfect getaway. We enjoyed a wonderfully relaxing weekend and would definitely stay here again! Date of arrival August 9, 2018
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
Sequim Valley Properties is a great host with quick response time. The cost of the property is high for the value of the inside of the home in my opinion however I felt in this case I was paying for the overall package. Being on the water, access to kayaks without additional cost and in the heart of Olympic National Park entrances. Lake Sutherland is outstanding, crystal clear and a beautiful amenity to the property. The inside of the lake house does show some updates, (bathroom and kitchen) however there are definitely details within the home that need to be updated. We will be back and look forward to seeing the property develop as it looks like owner ship is slowly updating.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property
Enjoyed! Beautiful views! The fenced in backyard was perfect for traveling with a dog. The house is in a small neighborhood. While we were there, we heard knocking at the door. It was a neighbor asking us if we would like to join them in a neighborhood BBQ that afternoon. It made me want to buy the house! Date of arrival August 29, 2018
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
Beautiful, well-appointed space! We had such a lovely time at the Rabbits Garden suite. The bed was so comfortable and along with the black-out curtains, we slept soundly. The bathroom was luxurious and spacious. The garden/Mountain views were stunning and it was a real treat to have our coffee on the private patio. We will definitely be staying here the next time we are up from the city! Date of arrival August 31, 2018
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property
Review #23628216 GORGEOUS WATER VIEWS! Great location Excellent views from the house and outside on the bluff. Clean, well stocked kitchen, quiet neighborhood. Wonderful location between Port Angeles and Sequim. Easy to get to all the places we wanted to see. Hurricane Ridge, Sol Duc, Lake Crescent and Dungeness Spit. We loved sitting on the bluff having morning coffee and then again in the evening to watch the sunsets. We'll be back! Date of arrival August 25, 2018
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Gretas Place! The common area was perfect for a group and grounds/scenery are beautiful. The house comfortably slept 8. The kitchen is on the small side, so large meals can be a challenge. Thank you for the hospitality!
View Property: Greta`s Place at Discovery Bay
Steilacoom, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great service and appreciated extra help and recommendations.
Property
Wonderful stay. Beautiful property. Convenient and close to everything.
View Property: Sunset Studio
Brighton, GB
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful. All inquiries were responded to promptly.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect for our needs, and had everything we could have wanted or needed!
View Property: Cobblestone Lane
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
We had an amazing stay and didn't want to leave. The house was clean. The walk down to the beach was quite convenient and beautiful, although we can see how it may be difficult for the elderly or those with disabilities. On a clear day we could even see Canada from the deck.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
This was our first experience renting a vacation home and communication with the rental agent was excellent. Thanks for everything! Date of arrival August 2, 2018
Property
We stayed at the Twin Views house while in Sequim for a family wedding and enjoyed our stay there very much. I have to say that the decor was a bit dated but beds and furniture were very comfortable. The spacious kitchen was clean and well equipped. There was not a master suite, so everyone staying in the three ground floor bedrooms shared the one full bathroom but that was not problem for us. The stairs to the second floor were a little steep but our baby boomer bodies were up to the challenge. Views from the wraparound deck were great. Quiet neighborhood. A short walk gets you right down on the water. An added bonus was that the property is very close to a u-pick berry farm/stand and we enjoyed fresh raspberries every day. I would definitely encourage anyone to book this house if you are looking for a comfortable, relaxing stay.
View Property: Twin Views Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property
Stunningly Beautiful! We enjoyed our three nights at the beach house more than we expected! Even though we live in Sequim, the home provided a, "get away" for visiting family and for us! The home is huge, very clean and fully stocked! It is surprising how lovely the beach is and how very close! The neighborhood is quiet and convenient to other outdoor activities in the area. We will be back! Date of arrival August 11, 2018
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property
Quiet, private, charming, cozy and clean. It felt like home the moment we walked inside. It was comfortable, clean and private. This was a wonderful base for exploring Olympic National Park and Victoria, BC. The place was so nice we didnt even dine out, instead cooking dinner each night and enjoying the cabin and property. The kids loved having movie night after long days on the trail. One of the best vacation rentals weve ever had. Date of arrival August 21, 2018
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Pompton Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
My contact at Sequim Valley was Simone Nichols and she did an excellent job all through the rental process. Whenever I had a question, she was available with any information I needed. My family and I would definitely reach out to Simone for all our rental needs. I have to mention that I left some jewelry at the property and Simone reached out to the cleaning staff who had found it. I sincerely appreciate the efforts of Simone and her cleaning team in returning it to me. Simone was prepared to mail it to me if necessary.
Property
Our stay at Enchanted Cove was wonderful -- just too short! The home was lovely and the view at the property was amazing. Everything was perfect. Thank you.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hikers Haven
Wilder, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very responsive.
Property
We loved the place. It was gorgeous and had everything that we needed and more.
View Property: Madrona Cottage