Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
My fiance and I were looking of a peaceful disconnected weekend getaway to take a break from our busy lives. Rose Cottage was exactly what we needed! Rose Cottage is a quaint and beautiful getaway that made you feel so cozy the second you cross the threshold. We had everything we needed and wanted from the fully stocked kitchen to hot tub, wood burning stove and cozy fire pit! It was very apparent that there was great care taken to create a cozy and relaxing spot for couples. I would highly recommend Rose Cottage to anyone looking for a beautiful and restful retreat!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property
This is such a cozy, beautiful home! A perfect space for 5 adults!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property
Nice and clean place. The hot tub is a hit!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property
Gorgeous view. Great stay.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property
This was the perfect spot to enjoy a dark and stormy night! With the beach literally at the back door the view was spectacular and the sound of crashing waves was the perfect soundtrack to my stay. A sweet little cottage with a wood stove and all the necessary amenities was just the escape I was looking for. I felt wonderfully isolated but access to scenic drives and great food was never far away. I will definitely be visiting again.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property
This cabin was such an awesome space to rent! My friend and I were looking for a fun cabin to stay at during our trip to Olympic National Park and the cabin was perfect. There was an amazing view of the lake, which was absolutely serene to wake up to every morning and have coffee out on the deck. The cabin is a little under an 1.5 hour drive to major locations such as Ruby Beach, Forks, and Hoh Rainforest...even closer drive to Sol Duc Falls and Hurricane Ridge! If you need groceries, Safeway is only 20 mins away in Port ngeles. The only issue we had was that when we arrived, the house had not yet been cleaned from the previous guest. The company was very speedy with their response and had the issue fixed in very little time, they were an absolute pleasure to communicate with. Overall, great stay and I would 100% stay again.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property
This property was amazing. It's located right on the beach and has lots of amenities that help you enjoy your outside time like comfortable patio furniture and a hot tub. There were even kites provided (although we didn't end up using them). The entire house was very clean and the host thoughtfully provided lots of towels for the hot tub, bathroom, and kitchen. The kitchen overall was well stocked with utensils and pots/pans. We cooked every meal for four days and didn't find any essential missing, although we would have appreciated a large mixing bowl. While I slept great in the first bedroom off the garage, my traveling companions felt the beds in the other two rooms were hard. The pocket door in the middle bedroom is either off the track or sticking a little - the guest in that room had to be released by people on the other side of the door twice. Overall, I would love the opportunity to return to this property. It's in a beautiful location and well maintained.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property
Great location
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property
Great location, wonderful view, was perfect for our family of five
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property
Nice location and convenient to the many trails. Safe and quiet. Saw a few deers come by everyday.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property
This place is incredibly well cleaned and the kitchen is well stocked. I think the only thing we couldnt find in the kitchen was a cheese grater. The pans are still in good shape so it made cooking easy. The location is great and the neighborhood was nice. The place was very spacious and everything like soap and towels were extremely well stocked. If I ever come back with a group this size (4+), I would absolutely look into staying here again.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property
Very cute and cozy, I loved the huge bathroom, and the private hot tub.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property
Nothing bad to say about our experience The house was beautiful and clean. Amenities were nice. Although we brought our own toiletries (because of other places we have stayed) it was nice to see soaps and shampoos were available if we hadnt. Being right on the Strait of Juan de Fuca was absolutely beautiful! The sunsets were glorious! Highly recommend this house!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property
Perfect in every way!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property
This is a small perfectly placed cabin with all that you need to have a beautiful visit. The view of the bay is gorgeous. The trees providing plenty of privacy are close and lovely. The kitchen is well equipped and the hot tub is clean and well situated on the front deck. This was our second stay there and we will definitely go back again.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved the place, its location, lost in its own little forrest, with gorgeous views. We will definitely come back, and hopefully make this place a recurring place we travel to for a peaceful break.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property
Just as advertised. Great location on the water.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay here - its a perfect little spot on the beach and within driving distance of several attractions in the area.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property
Nice place, we loved staying there.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property
Wonderful location! The lake is stunning and the property offers kayaks and such to use as well as life jackets. This is a double so you are close to the neighbors but our neighbor was lovely and we felt comfortable in the space. The cabin is super clean and has a nice stocked kitchen. The location brings gorgeous views everywhere you drive and is close enough to town for groceries and gas and such. Loved this place and would stay again! If possible will convince our friends to come and stay in the other side for a full family vacation!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property
We loved our stay at The Rabbit's Garden. The studio was clean, cozy and the natural decor was perfect. The bed and chairs were super comfy. We loved the view of the garden and the little patio for sipping our coffee in the morning. The expresso machine was convenient and tasted great. My favorite asset of this place was the wonderful soaking tub and the detox Epsom salts provided. Much needed after hiking for hours every day. The location was close to town and perfect for seeing some of Olympic National Park but one of the roads was closed so we didn't get to see as much as we would have liked. The more western parts of the park and beach areas were hours to drive to so if you are wanting to go to these areas you would need extra time or to stay somewhere closer. We enjoyed the Dungeness Spit hike at the wildlife refuge and the beach at the mouth of the Elwha River was spectacular at sunset. Also, I would highly recommend Nourish, it is gluten-free and great food. Overall we had a great time in this area and loved our stay.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property
Great location. Felt safe and comfortable.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property
Great location steep driveway
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property
We had the BEST time. We could not have had a better stay. The location was a dream.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property
Cool location, great hot tub. Convenient access to sequim and Olympic!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin