Reviewed: Sep 1, 2023
Property
5 Star The view here was UNREAL. Such a peaceful beautiful space to vacation in.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2023
Property
5 Star The view is amazing, and the house is clean and lovely with its unique Japanese touches. The kitchen is well-equipped. The only issue we had was a wasp nest, but they were responsive when we let them know about it and sent someone out right away to try to get rid of it.
View Property: Shangri La Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2023
Property
5 star Peaceful house with both a living room and a small study--good for giving people different spaces to hang out. Very comfortable beds. House is close to a park and it was easy to walk to the waterfront. Seeing a young buck nibbling in the front yard was extra!
View Property: Woodside Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2023
Property
5 star A nice place to stay in Sequim to unwind and enjoy some quiet.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023
Property
5 Star We had a great time! This place is very peaceful and scenic! We recommend this place for a family vacation. Thank you!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property
5 Star This is a small but lovely piece of property overlooking the Sequim Valley farms. The house has good beds and is quiet. A great place to rest. I worked on my computer a few hours a day and spent the rest of the day in the outdoors. We watched Netflix at night. The yard has a wonderful area to sit and lookout onto the fields below. My only issue was that the chairs at the dining table are not suitable for hours of desk work. Other than that we had a great stay at the writers retreat.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property
5 star We had a great time! This place is very peaceful and scenic! We recommend this place for the family vacation. Thanks for the great time. We will be back in this place.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property
Very cute little house with a beautiful view of the bay. Highly recommend! Will be back!!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property
Had a magical stay! Loved the landscaping and trails. Had a blast!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2023
Property
5 star The house was beautiful and so good for a little family vacation. Such a good location. The kitchen was fully stocked with all the kitchen utensils we needed.
View Property: Shangri La Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2023
Property
Beautiful meteor shower!!! Loved the vibes & the views. Will return
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2023
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Dungeness! This place was immaculately clean, modern, and comfortable. The hot tub and king size bed were very welcomed after a day of exploring. Great location, with a short path to a private-ish beach; about half an hour drive to Port Angeles, an hour to Lake Crescent, an hour to Port Townsend, and about 2 and half hours to La Push. Loved having the ability to do laundry! 3 different coffee makers, including a cute little espresso machine, but bring your own coffee, as there was only a small container of Folgers (only an issue if you're a bit of a coffee snob like me lol). The hot water in the shower was hit or miss, cutting out several times during a single shower. Not a huge deal, but definitely took some getting used to. Overall, this was a fantastic place, would love to stay here again when we come back!
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2023
Property
My family really enjoyed our stay here. The kids loved the tree house, game room and hot tub. My wife and I very much enjoyed the property and our stay. I would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2023
Property
5 Star The location was fantastic. Beautiful view from both the front and back of the house, with plenty of windows to take them in. A serene and peaceful place!
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2023
Property
5 Star This is a small but lovely piece of property overlooking the Sequim Valley farms. The house has good beds and is quiet. A great place to rest. I worked on my computer a few hours a day and spent the rest of the day in the outdoors. We watched Netflix at night. The yard has a wonderful area to sit and look out onto the fields below. My only issue was that the chairs at the dining table are not suitable for hours of desk work. Other than that we had a great stay at the writers retreat.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2023
Property
We had a weekend away and really enjoyed our stay! We enjoyed sitting in the hot tub while admiring the view, and we enjoyed using the grill to make dinners. The kitchen is well stocked with all the tools you need, the house was clean and comfortable, and the check in/ check out process was smooth. The home feels very private and you have easy access to Olympic National Park. We'd definitely consider returning!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2023
Property
5 Star Absolutely the best place any of us have ever stayed. Thank you!
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property
5 Star This place exceeded our expectations, was clean, full of games and things to do. Short drive into town and was deceivingly large once your inside. Altogether we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: The Lazy Crab
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2023
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the historic farmhouse! It was exactly as advertised and had everything we needed. It was great to have A/C for the hot days. We always love visiting Sequim, and we would love to stay at this property again in the future.
View Property: Historic Farmhouse w/ Beach Access
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2023
Property
We, grandparents, took daughter and husband and their two toddlers. It is tricky getting over big rocks to the beach but after a day we all figured out how to navigate it. Big house with plenty of privacy, lots of big clean windows. We had a dog that loved chillin under the overhang area! The kids actually brought their training wheel bikes and rode on patio deck !! Perfect
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2023
Property
5 star We enjoyed our stay at the Dungeness Bay Beach House. The location is very picturesque with mountain views in front of the house and bay views out the back. The bedrooms were comfortable and the kitchen well equipped to prepare a variety of meals. We had a lot of fun exploring the area including Olympic National Park. We highly recommend staying here if you are in the area!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property
5 Star A cozy rustic cabin in the woods with a tranquil view of Sequim Bay. Enjoyed watching the otters play. Cool skylights with tall trees in view. Cozy bedrooms which sleep one in each. So awesome to be able to sleep with the windows open at night. Such a fun glamping experience. Hot tub is a bonus. Was nice and hot during our stay. Soothes the sore muscles.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2023
Property
Rose Cottage was just what we needed: a comfortable space, a private deck, a well-equipped kitchen and laundry machine. It is just off the Olympic Discovery Trail which made it even better. I would stay there gain.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2023
Property
The Shangri La Retreat is a thoughtfully planned, peaceful space with enough room for a large group. We appreciated the large, well appointed kitchen and dining area where we could share meals during our stay. The entire home was very clean. The neighborhood was peaceful and quiet. We also appreciated the large deck area for relaxing and enjoying breathtaking views of the Olympic mountains.
View Property: Shangri La Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2023
Property
Great location and beautiful place! Thank you guys so much!
View Property: Arcadian Grove