Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
My fiance and I were looking of a peaceful disconnected weekend getaway to take a break from our busy lives. Rose Cottage was exactly what we needed! Rose Cottage is a quaint and beautiful getaway that made you feel so cozy the second you cross the threshold. We had everything we needed and wanted from the fully stocked kitchen to hot tub, wood burning stove and cozy fire pit! It was very apparent that there was great care taken to create a cozy and relaxing spot for couples. I would highly recommend Rose Cottage to anyone looking for a beautiful and restful retreat!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property
This is such a cozy, beautiful home! A perfect space for 5 adults!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property
Nice and clean place. The hot tub is a hit!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property
Gorgeous view. Great stay.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property
This was the perfect spot to enjoy a dark and stormy night! With the beach literally at the back door the view was spectacular and the sound of crashing waves was the perfect soundtrack to my stay. A sweet little cottage with a wood stove and all the necessary amenities was just the escape I was looking for. I felt wonderfully isolated but access to scenic drives and great food was never far away. I will definitely be visiting again.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property
This property was amazing. It's located right on the beach and has lots of amenities that help you enjoy your outside time like comfortable patio furniture and a hot tub. There were even kites provided (although we didn't end up using them). The entire house was very clean and the host thoughtfully provided lots of towels for the hot tub, bathroom, and kitchen. The kitchen overall was well stocked with utensils and pots/pans. We cooked every meal for four days and didn't find any essential missing, although we would have appreciated a large mixing bowl. While I slept great in the first bedroom off the garage, my traveling companions felt the beds in the other two rooms were hard. The pocket door in the middle bedroom is either off the track or sticking a little - the guest in that room had to be released by people on the other side of the door twice. Overall, I would love the opportunity to return to this property. It's in a beautiful location and well maintained.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property
This cabin was such an awesome space to rent! My friend and I were looking for a fun cabin to stay at during our trip to Olympic National Park and the cabin was perfect. There was an amazing view of the lake, which was absolutely serene to wake up to every morning and have coffee out on the deck. The cabin is a little under an 1.5 hour drive to major locations such as Ruby Beach, Forks, and Hoh Rainforest...even closer drive to Sol Duc Falls and Hurricane Ridge! If you need groceries, Safeway is only 20 mins away in Port ngeles. The only issue we had was that when we arrived, the house had not yet been cleaned from the previous guest. The company was very speedy with their response and had the issue fixed in very little time, they were an absolute pleasure to communicate with. Overall, great stay and I would 100% stay again.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property
Great location
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property
Great location, wonderful view, was perfect for our family of five
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property
The Farmhouse is a home I always dreamed of living in - from the charming white picket fence to the cozy interior I was instantly enamored. I spent two days here for a quick getaway. The quietness of the area was very conducive for my goal to rest and relax. The interior is decorated beautifully and the furniture is quite comfy. I felt instantly at home. My favorite room is the sunroom which is bright and cheery even on a winter day. The Farmhouse is family friendly inside and out. There is a large back yard and a patio with a barbecue ready to fire up. I would definitely consider coming back with my family in tow! I greatly enjoyed my time here and want to thank the owners for this little slice of heaven.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
Full of character and charm. A great place for a large family, family get together or just a quiet get away. Plenty of room for all. Kids have their own media room and large yard to enjoy outdoor play. For quiet time just curl up and relax in the enclosed porch. Really enjoyed my stay.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
A friend and I recently spent a couple days at The Farmhouse in Sequim. It is very cozy and comfortable. Great facility to revisit with a bunch of girlfriends or family members. Large backyard for the kids to play in. Also three indoor gathering rooms. With accommodations for up to 10 people I may return with a large group!
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property
Great view!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
What a beautiful spot! I would definitely go back.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
Had a pleasant change-of-scenery weekend stay here with my family. The neighborhood is quiet and the views are spectacular. I was thankful that the owners were able to accommodate our two dogs with an additional fee.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
Clean, comfortable, user friendly, gorgeous view, quiet. Id definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
Beautiful views!! Can get chilly without the wood stove on but I loved setting it up. Lots of extra logs outside.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
Simone and her team were very responsive and helpful when we had trouble with the fireplace and television the first night. The location is perfect with beautiful views of Mt. Baker! It was slightly outdated, but overall the common space was comfortable.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property
Bigger than expected, or rather more spacious. Extremely helpful hosts on property, though they gave us total privacy unless we needed anything. Its a lovely space, well kept and clean, comfortable and quiet. Pretty much anything we needed in the kitchen but we brought a nice kitchen knife and Im glad we had that. We came in December and the way the sun evaporated the mist off the front lawn while we drank coffee near the crackling wood stove was pretty heavenly. We eloped in Marymere and used this as our home-base, when we came back from the wedding the hosts had a surprise bottle of sparkling wine hanging on the front door for us. It was like staying at your favorite relatives guest house. We definitely recommend.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property
This place is charming and exactly as described. The kitchen remodel is great and we were able to cook a bit, which was nice. A lovely place for a little get away. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property
This place is charming and exactly as described. The kitchen remodel is great and we were able to cook a bit, which was nice. A lovely place for a little get away. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property
Great morning views. Love being next to the beach.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
We stayed here in August and booked it again, over Thanksgiving, need I say more.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
This is quite a beautiful home! It has everything that you could want or think of to be an amazing relaxing getaway.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property
Wonderful location off the beach. It was beautiful waking up and being able to see the ocean while eating breakfast. The kitchen was big and had plenty of space. The living room was spacious and a wonderful space to spend time.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point