Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
The view of this amazing spot literally takes your breath away. Simple home with stunning views, close to the Olympic National Park! We were first on the trails and back in time for lunch and a dip in the lake! We paddled around Lake Sutherland and had an outstanding time! What a great opportunity to stay somewhere so special!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Great place, nice views and mostly quiet but the rooms are along the road and traffic picks up in the morning. Bring ear plugs if you're a light sleeper.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Fully stocked kitchen, beautiful view, and so peaceful.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Beautiful place. Loved all the plants, trees and flowers. The hot tub was such a bonus. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
We had a great time seeing our boys and their fiancees!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
We loved our stay! The house was amazing!
View Property: Shangri La Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
This rental had everything we needed to be comfortable for our visit. Well stocked kitchen and linen cabinet, very clean, easy access to town, quiet, and overall just pleasant to spend time in. Would definitely book again.
View Property: Windrift House
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Kitchen was the best-stocked vrbo that we've stayed in. Everything was very clean. The hot tub was excellent and used every night! The view was a tremendous and quiet neighborhood. Highly recommended!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
We had a very peaceful and beautiful sunrise mornings and peaceful beautiful sunsets. Very relaxing.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
The house is in a great location and is as advertised. The kitchen is well appointed and the views of the lake are great all day. We really enjoyed using the kayaks to paddle around and take in the scenery. We had two issues with the house: 1) The coffee maker was a small 4-cup machine. for big coffee drinkers, we found this pretty frustrating. 2) Echoing some of the earlier reviews, the dock needs TLC. there were some soft boards that don't have much life left in them at this point. Overall, i really enjoyed our stay and would recommend the house ( especially if those changes are made.)
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Beautiful area and close to the hiking spots we scouted. Enjoyed the quiet and the hot tub.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Beautiful stay! Idyllic location tucked away in the woody sea cliffs. Couldn't have asked for a better location. The home was cozy yet spacious. We loved relaxing in the hot tub after playing on the beach and enjoying the adventures of the day.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
What a great place quiet and good location for our visit to Olympic Park and Port Townsend.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Our stay was wonderful! The house is very well equipped with cookware, utensils, plates, bowls, glasses, Ect,-with extra stuff, including water bottles for hiking, books, puzzles and games. The large windows with views to the beach and to the lighthouse and Mt. Baker in the distance makes it a perfect relaxing stay. While we had perfect weather, it was easy to see this would also be a great spot for a cool rainy day.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
After full days of exploring it was nice to come back to this cabin and soak in the hot tub while enjoying the view from the deck. We appreciated the simplicity and quaintness.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property
This was the PERFECT place to stay for our family trip to Olympic NP! There is a stunning sunrise each morning, a relaxing hot tub, and plenty of accommodations (kitchen supplies, beach towels, etc.) that made our trip go smoothly. It is also right off the discovery trail, which made for a nice area to bike or walk!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property
This place was the perfect staging area for us to see everything we wanted to see at Olympic Nation Park. We really enjoyed our stay at this place and the neighbors were all very friendly when we did see them. Overall, the cool, quiet and peacefulness of this place was was very relaxing for us. We enjoyed the whole experience.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property
Our family LOVED this home! It was perfect for 2 parents, 2 kids, and 2 grandparents. The location and view is INCREDIBLE. With all the windows open, a nice cool breeze flows through the whole house. The furniture may look dated, but its all very clean and comfortable. It feels like home. The story of Grandpa Whiskers and Grandma June is so sweet. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
The property was a perfect base for our pacific northwest activities, including visits to hurricane ridge, hoh rainforest and Clallam bay. Very clean with good mountain views. The neighbors were very nice. The hot tub installation man showed up on the day we left, so property will only improve. No complaints and would recommend.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Nice place with great view!
View Property: Eagles` Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
This is a lovely place to enjoy the Elwha valley!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
Excellent view of Mount Baker and the Dungeness Spit Lighthouse. We loved our stay here. Clean, comfortable, and a wonderful kitchen and dining area so many memories at this table. Its also close to ONP, the Blackball Ferry terminal to Victoria, also to the lavender farms. Wish we could return.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
We loved the house and property!The views are incredible, the house is quiet, private, and very relaxing! The unique features like the Zen Sand Garden in the sunroom, the meditation room, and very spacious Kitchen, main suite, and basement are nice. Highly recommend, would stay again!
View Property: Shangri La Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Adorable place! Modern beach theme, clean, bright, airy, cozy! 5 stars for sure. I'd stay again!
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
Port Haven was in an excellent location to explore Olympic National Park. We loved our time here. Lots of room for our family of 4. Clean and updated.
View Property: Port Haven