Reviewed: Aug 15, 2023
Property
Impeccably clean. Quiet peaceful stay. Comfy bed. Adorable kitchen, stocked with everything you might need. Pleasant walks on the beach. Olympic National Park Visitor Center is about 30-35 min drive. I would recommend this duplex if you are looking for some peace, calm, and quiet.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2023
Property
Wow, the property was beautiful with amazing views and some lovely trees! Inside was comfortable to sleep our family. We had a great time!
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2023
Property
Impeccably clean. Quiet peaceful stay. Comfy bed. Adorable kitchen, stocked with everything you might need. Pleasant walks on the beach. Olympic National Park Visitor Center is about 30-35 min drive. I would recommend this duplex if you are looking for some peace, calm, and quiet.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2023
Property
The Shangri La Retreat is a thoughtfully planned, peaceful space with enough room for a large group. We appreciated the large, well-appointed kitchen and dining area where we could share meals during our stay. The entire home was very clean. The neighborhood was peaceful and quiet. We also appreciated the large deck area for relaxing and enjoying breathtaking views of the Olympic mountains.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2023
Property
The view is worth the stay! We loved watching the wildlife, ships and landscape out of the room-length windows. What a treat!
View Property: Windrift House
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2023
Property
This was the perfect stay! The place was clean and and comfortable. The property had lots of mature trees and gardens. We enjoyed spending time on to deck and in the hot tub, the outdoor space felt very private. Overall this place was very homey and perfect for a week in Olympics.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2023
Property
5 Star We had a wonderful time celebrating our Anniversary here. We were close enough to Olympic National Park to use The Rabbit's Garden as our home base. The bed was so comfortable and the tub was great for soaking.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2023
Property
5 Star Loved the pack and play and kids toys that were available for our son. We loved all the supplies they had available in the kitchen with the spices and oils. The location was great and we had a great stay!
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2023
Property
5 Star We booked the farmhouse for 8 - 5 adults and 3 children, 10 and 12 years old - and it suited us perfectly. The adults and tween boy all had their own rooms, and the girls had the bunks. Everything was exemplary - clean, working, and close to the National Park. We enjoyed Dungeness Spit, Port Angeles, a lavender farm, and, of course, Olympic National Park! It was a great home away from home, and we would book it again if we needed something in the same location. The hot tub was great after our days of hiking, and the game room was a very welcome surprise. Dance party, jenga, air hockey, and darts! Nice touches - plenty of night lights, pillows and blankets, the coffee station, portable radio with blue tooth, modern laundry with detergent. The sun room was a nice getaway for stretching and reading quietly in the morning. A+ Thanks! Date of arrival - July 27, 2023
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2023
Property
5 Star What a beautiful little beach cabin getaway. It was our second time staying here and will definitely be staying here again. The beds are more comfortable than the one I have at home!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at this cabin on the beach. Would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a beach vacation. Also, youre close to some cool hikes in the Olympic mountains.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property
5 star We are three artist friends from Victoria that needed a place while painting in the area. It was a perfect location and the view from the property was excellent. Very cute cozy cottage that met all our needs, well equipped, and spotless. The bunk room was a bit small for an adult but otherwise fine.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property
5 Star! An older cabin which adds to it's charm. Simple, very clean, all in working order, and the deck, view was simply amazing. Beautiful, quiet, peaceful. We had a lovely time.
View Property: Eagles` Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property
Really cute place. It was very comfortable and had everything our family needed. The area is beautiful and there's easy access to a quiet beach. Highly recommend.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2023
Property
5 Star A great little place to stay as a base camp for our time at Olympic National Park.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2023
Property
Great view over the Dungeness Spit across the water all along 1 side of the 1 story house. Constantly changing views with sunsets, clouds, ships, birds, deer, and fawns...Well-stocked kitchen plus view for our delicious nightly meals, large dining table for games, puzzles... 1st day hiked all the way to the Lighthouse on Dungeness Spit, 2nd day hiked beyond Lake Angeles, 3rd day hiked Hurricane Ridge, 4th day hiked Gray Wolf Trail to Gray Wolf River. Walked through the neighborhood to Wild Is Her Favorite Color flower stand to get the most vibrant glorious bouquet for the dining table. Clean, Cozy, Retro, the peaceful private location and view is totally worth the quirky bathrooms. Simone was a hospitable and responsive host. We loved our stay.
View Property: Windrift House
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2023
Property Manager
The Sequim staff were outstanding in helping us. What I liked is that we weren't micro managed and had wonderful privacy during our stay. The staff were professional and courteous.
Property
Staying at the Beachcomber Cottage was like a slice of heaven. My husband and I stayed there four nights and had a wonderful time. The Cottage was equipped with everything you could possibly need. The bed was super comfortable. The layout is very cozy, updated but yet has a rustic feel being on the water. The best part, were the gorgeous view from the entire wall of windows. You can pull the shades down at night but we enjoyed watching the cruise ships pass by. Also, the privacy of the cottage was wonderful and peaceful.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Forks, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2023
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive when called.
Property
The house has such a beautiful setting on the bay, with ships passing by constantly. The outdoor grill was a wonderful asset. A dishwasher would have been nice, but it didn't hurt us to get our hands soapy doing dishes. I really enjoyed visiting with the owner, Wade, while I was loading up for check out. If we had been offered the option of a personal visit from him during our stay, I would have accepted. The guys in my group would have enjoyed hearing the history of the property and would have relished the Marion berries from his garden that he gave to me when leaving. It was all a wonderful experience. THANK YOU!
View Property: Windrift House
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2023
Property
5 Star This property is immaculate and very peaceful. The hosts were very responsive and the home had everything we needed. We loved the comfortable bedding and blankets too. Highly recommended!
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2023
Property
5 Star We loved our trip to this property! Beautiful location on the water with nice open spaces. We started with a bit of a hiccup and confusion about the arrival however the owners/property managers went above and beyond to remedy the issue and felt that they cared a lot about how we enjoyed our time. Close to many of the local things to do. We look forward to visiting again!
View Property: The Lazy Crab
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2023
Property
5 Star Such a peaceful, blissful place to stay, with easy access to Olympic National Park and breathtaking sunsets every day. We loved it.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2023
Property Manager
This cabin was rustic and comfortable. The view was spectacular. The dock and kayaks were perfect for enjoying the lake. We chose this place for the location and proximity to Lake Crescent and all the hiking trails nearby, but I would definitely choose this place again for the the comfort and convenience of the cabin itself. Hikers haven has all the amenities of your own home. I cant recommend this place enough.
Property
5 Star This cabin was rustic and comfortable. The view was spectacular. The dock and kayaks were perfect for enjoying the lake. We chose this place for the location and proximity to Lake Crescent and all the hiking trails nearby, but I would definitely choose this place again for the comfort and convenience of the cabin itself. Hikers Haven has all the amenities of your own home. I cant recommend this place enough.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2023
Property
Our entire family of nine stayed there. Kids and grandkids, it was perfect for all of us. I had to make a change to the reservation and Simone was super helpful. We'll stay there again in the future.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2023
Property
5 Star The house and location were great, highly recommend it. The house is fully stocked with everything that you need to enjoy your vacation with the family.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2023
Property
5 Stars The view is absolutely incredible, and the house is far enough away from the main part of town that it is peaceful and isolated. Deer were everywhere along the road, at any time of day. The view from the deck and the sound of the waves crashing onto the spit make this an amazing place to stay.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin