Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property
This is a gem!!! I went with my 4 and 6 yr old and husband. The house can get pretty warm during the day but quickly cools off and is perfectly comfortable all through the night. This oasis had everything we needed. It was so beautiful and serene. We saw tons of birds, tiny jelly fish, and small crabs at shore and sea lions swim by. On the last morning, I decided to wake up for sunrise and although it was partly cloudy, I woke up to low tide and hundreds of birds!!!!! It was amazing to sit there and watch with my cup of coffee. This place will not disappoint. It was beyond my expectations. I cant wait to book my next stay here
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
The location was private and beautiful. The bed was comfortable and the unit itself was immaculate. The coffee was great. The unit was well worth the price.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property
This is a fabulous little cabin on a private airstrip that was such a cool place to stay. Upon arrival to the property I had to wait at the end of the driveway/landing strip for an incoming airplane. It was very cool.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property
The cottage is adorable and is situated right on the beach with some amazing views! It was the perfect way to relax and celebrate my husbands big 30! Not to far from many attractions truly loved the place!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
Appreciated the accurate description and cleanliness! Great location for our stay. Would like to stay here again.
View Property: Riley`s Farmette
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
This was an absolute wonderful little cottage that was very private and extremely romantic and the location was nothing but peace and tranquility and of course the hot tub was incredible ! The property was extremely clean and well-managed the hosts were wonderful sweet people. The directionsand communication were great and checking in and out was well-organized and easy. I never had a problem or a question but I definitely feel like if I had a problem or question it would have been dealt with quickly and professionally.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
Beautiful and spacious house. Was perfect for a long weekend away with my daughter, and other daughter and her husband. Big table for meals and to be able to play games that we brought with us.
View Property: Woodland Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time here in a cozy home with a beautiful fireplace and spacious accomodations. The location was a perfect 5 minutes from downtown Port Angeles and 30 minutes from Lake Crescent. We can't wait to come back! Our only gripe would be comfier beds. The views from the home are even gorgeous with tree-lined roads and deer lounging in the front yard.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
This was a lovely and well-appointed property. The beds were fantastic (best Ive ever slept at an AirBNB). Given it is over a century old, there are a few things to be aware ofsome thresholds between rooms that could be a tripping risk for elderly, both bathrooms are downstairs, and the rooms all have baseboard heating. That said, this home was inviting and a perfect place four our family of 5 to meet and spend some quality time with our friends. We will definitely keep this property in mind the next time we visit the peninsulathere is so much to see and explore nearby!
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
This is a great location if you are wanting a relaxing getaway close to a lot of outdoor activities (Hurricane ridge, Lake Crescent, Wildlife Refuge, hiking and biking trails). If you like water activities it is a great place to explore. This cabin has bay access (not really a beach) which is fun to explore at low tide. The hot tub is very nice in the evenings after a day of exploring. Kitchen has mostly everything you need (except pizza cutter and spaghetti strainer). It is close to the road with some road noise but was not a problem for us. It is close to paved trails for hiking and biking. Our family enjoyed staying here (family of 4, 2 young kids). We would come back again.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property
We both enjoyed our stay and loved the amenities, deck, view and location! It was amazing enjoying the waterfront scene with birds, seals, passing boats, stars and seclusion! Very special place.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
Great property well organized very clean Highly recommend
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
Fantastic location right on the shore, the house is stocked with everything you need for a great vacation!
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
Great location, very quiet and functional house.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
Great experience!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property
This is such a charming house and had everything we needed for a wonderful stay! I loved the twin beds for the kids and having toys available is a great touch.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property
Fell in love with the property! Perfect size for our family of 4. Wonderful private views including mountains, very quite and peaceful. Great location to come back to after exploring what the area had to offer and relaxing in the hot tub.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property
Incredible views of the lake! We loved every minute of our stay at the lake house and the location is perfect to hop around Olympic NP. An amazing family getaway.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property
Amazing view! All of the conveniences we needed plus close to farm stands and markets for the freshest food. Highly recommend!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property
We love Sequim and really enjoyed this cottage by the water. It was a joy to watch the tides and spot marine life. Saw 3 whales (orcas) on our last evening! We'd recommend this cottage and would be happy to stay here again on another visit to Sequim.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Very clean. Matches description. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
A quiet cottage far out away from it all, only saw the main residence once while just exchanging a distant wave hello, very private and you could really soak up the atmosphere and the beauty of the small cottage. The inside of the cottage was beautiful and had everything we needed except for a tv (luckly we brought our own),and the natural wood throughout mixed with the large windows just completed it all with the wood stove. Perfect for a couple If given the chance again we will be staying here again
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
We loved this home; it was hard to leave at the end of our stay. The location is beautiful and next to a nature preserve. We saw thousands of ocean birds as well as quite a few seals! The house was comfortable and had everything we needed. Neighbors were really friendly too!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Went for my daughters 20th birthday and we had a great time doing as much or as little as we wanted. Relaxing on the deck, walk on the beach or hiking nearby! We did it all. My fav was just sitting on the deck with my coffee in the morning and just watching the water. It was beautiful weather. We will be back!
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
The house is exactly as pictured and as described. Quiet location and very clean. We were four adults and utilized all three bedrooms. We appreciated the gas fireplace in the mornings when we sat around planning our day. Easy access to Sequim for groceries . It is an open floor plan with good light. We could have used a few more maps and advice about hiking trails and local restaurants and farmers markets We found this information elsewhere.
View Property: Mystic Grove