Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
NINE MILE FALLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
The woman I spoke with at your agency was very kind and accommodating.
Property
We had an enjoyable time. My grandkids loved the cabin and explored every nook and cranny as soon as we arrived. My son and daughter- in- law did most of the cooking. The kitchen was well supplied. Their only complaint was they couldn't find a cutting board.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Coalinga, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Beautiful get-away with cherished memories for a lifetime!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bonne Chance Cottage
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was extremely clean, well stocked and I liked that it was like walking back in time. The house was very comfortable and felt like a home away from home. We met the owner who was a lovely gentleman as well.
View Property: Sunset House
MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Simone and Marife were quick to respond to questions and/or concerns.
Property
Quiet, peaceful,comfortable; beautiful grounds!
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset House
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
Spotless Precious little space, perfect for a getaway.
View Property: Bonne Chance Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Cant think of a better location for my families mini vacation!!! The crab shack was great, was perfect for my family. I have two small children,3&4 so the sofa bed worked out perfect!! The sunsets reminded me of the Florida keys and where absolutely amazing!! We will definitely be returning back to the crab shack!!
Property
Cant think of a better location for my families mini vacation!!! The crab shack was great, was perfect for my family. I have two small children,3&4 so the sofa bed worked out perfect!! The sunsets reminded me of the Florida keys and where absolutely amazing!! We will definitely be returning back to the crab shack!!
View Property: The Crab Shack
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
The view is breathtaking! The weather is nice and cool! The bed is comfortable! Perfect location between Forks and Port Angeles for hiking! We will definitely stay here again in the future! You can't go wrong with this beauty!
View Property: Hikers Haven
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff: thanks Simone for your management of all the properties we were interested in.
Property
Returning customers: House is great for family times/all amenities included/pet friendly. Would say the path to the beach needs to be easier for old folks like us.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Actually, I only had contact through the website and via email. Everything was efficient, simply, and clear.
Property
We had two adults and 3 kids during our stay and we all had a wonderful time. It was delightful to enjoy morning coffee and watch the sun spread across Sequim Bay. The hot tub each evening was so relaxing and refreshing, as was the walks down to the little beach. The kids thoroughly enjoyed the bunkbeds and being together in one room. Plus, lots of board games made our evening family time loads of fun. We hope to stay here again.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property
Very Nice! New, nice, nice neighborhood, clean, well equipped, well kept, well located.
View Property: Bonne Chance Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property
WOW. This is one of Washington's secret gems. Located right on beautiful Lake Sutherland, this is the PERFECT spot to stay when visiting Olympic National Park. Whether you enjoy swimming in the lake, kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, roasting marshmallows by the fire pit, or just enjoying the view, you will leave this place feeling refreshed. My boyfriend and I will always remember spending the Fourth of July here. Not only were the fireworks beautiful, but the hospitality from neighbors was unforgettable as well. The indoor spaces were equipped with everything we needed. Extremely comfy bed too. Just stay here already!!
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property
Amazing location!! Lakefront property with spectacular views. We spent 3 days and wish we could have stayed longer. We spent 1/2 of the day visiting the local sights (Hurricane Ridge, Rialto Beach, etc) and the other half at the lake. Hope to come back if we ever visit WA again
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property
WOW. This is one of Washington's secret gems. Located right on beautiful Lake Sutherland, this is the PERFECT spot to stay when visiting Olympic National Park. Whether you enjoy swimming in the lake, kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, roasting marshmallows by the fire pit, or just enjoying the view, you will leave this place feeling refreshed. My boyfriend and I will always remember spending the Fourth of July here. Not only were the fireworks beautiful, but the hospitality from neighbors was unforgettable as well. The indoor spaces were equipped with everything we needed. Extremely comfy bed too. Just stay here already!!
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property
Nice spot on a fun lake. Hot tub and kayaks were great!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
Had a great stay! Amazing area, so much to do!
View Property: Sunset Studio
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
Beautiful views!! Everything was very clean and comfortable! We used this as our base to drive into the National Park which means we were gone quite a bit (lots of driving). Wish we had more time just to relax at the cabin and enjoy!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin