Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property
You cannot beat the location of this little cottage. Just sit in the main room and gaze at the ever-changing waters - or if you're feeling ambitious, go out onto the deck, which has a small sheltering roof off the cabin. Bring your binoculars and watch the huge tankers make their way out of the Strait of Juan de Fuca. The place was really spotless. I was very happy with the kitchen: All appliances full-sized, cupboards generously stocked with pots and pans and dishware, and again, sparkling clean. Location is a very quiet residential neighborhood. Downtown Sequim is an easy drive of less than ten minutes. Dungeness Spit is less than fifteen minutes in the other direction. Plus there are lots of small parks very close by. Great birding, especially during migratory periods. Woodstove and fire pit, but you must bring your own firewood and kindling. Best for one or two people - there are no secrets in this little cabin! A restful, beautiful spot . We'll go back
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
My husband and I stayed here 2 nights while traveling around the Olympic Peninsula and it was our favorite place of the trip. Everything was clean and accommodations were fantastic. We loved having the hot tub available after long days of hiking. Will definitely stay here again if were back in the area.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
We really loved our stay at the cabin! We actually got switched to the cabin next door which shares some of the outdoor space. It was a very comfortable and cozy stay. We used the deck on the water for our first dance and picnic table for cake cutting following our elopement! Couldnt have asked for a better location! We would love to come back during the warmer months to take advantage of the kayaks and other water activities.
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
This is a well appointed cabin, clean and cozy. Great fireplace with lots of dry chopped wood
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
This is a well appointed cabin, clean and cozy. Great fireplace with lots of dry chopped wood.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
This was a very nice little loft location just outside of town. Easy access to Sequim and all the amenities needed for a nice little getaway.
View Property: Arcadian Grove
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
Very comfortable house with plenty of room. Kids and dog loved the back yard. Took lots of walks around the neighborhood, very little traffic and all the neighbors wave and are very friendly. Top notch WiFi which can be hard to find in the Agnew area. Hope to stay there again.
View Property: Mountain Majesty
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
We had a lovely stay thank you.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
Great view. And a great quiet getaway to recharge. Bring your roku if you plan on watching tv. All I could figure out was a DVD player attached to it. Home is outdated but very spacious.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
Quaint property, really fits in with the aesthetic of the area. Definitely recommend.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
Just as described, lovely spot with modern kitchen and beautiful view. It is a bit musty so wouldnt recommend if you are very sensitive, but was ok after we aired the place out and had a fire
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property
Very comfortable home and cleaned very well before we arrived! This was the time of year that a lot of seaweed comes ashore, so there was a bit of a smell and the beach was not accessible. Completely out of control of the property owners, but something to be aware of when booking. The fireplace is lovely and there are some awesome apple trees that we took advantage of on the property! The garden area is very nice, neighbors are friendly, and the home has everything you need. I would definitely recommend, especially during summer. Our dog loved getting to explore the beach area (as much as we were able).
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property
Lovely charming seaside cabin, with a great view of the sound and local wildlife.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property
Beautiful location with views of the Olympic foothills and breeze of the strait/ocean (depending on the weather!). Nice quiet, semi-rural neighborhood was a great spot for us to wind down after a couple of days exploring trails near the Elwha River and Hurricane Ridge. The home is great for groups/families and definitely enough space for a longer stay - there is SO much to see and do within a short drive of the property.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property
House was very clean and tidy. Absolutely stunning view of the water from the house. Very nice and quiet neighborhood. It is definitely better than the pictures. We were 2 families with one infant and we had a lot of fun. The beach is 10 steps from the house. Great amenities. We were not a fan of the super soft and mushy beds though. The bunk bed was the most comfortable. Overall excellent place and highly recommended
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property
AMAZING! We stayed here for 3 nights while spending some time in Olympic National Park. It was the perfect location for us. 45 minutes to Hurricane Ridge, nearly 2 hours to Hoh Rainforest, an hour and a half to Sol Duc Falls, an hour to Lake Crescent. The house itself is stunning and very clean. Definitely exceeded our expectations. Wish we couldve stayed longer but looking forward to coming back again!
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property
Nice place to unwind
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
Beautiful, peaceful area!!! Especially loved the private boat dock and the back deck.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property
I had a great little get away for my birthday at this cottage. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property
Beautiful location right on the lake! Kayaks and hot tub were a plus. Difficult to find in the dark when we first arrived. Wifi is so so.
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
Very cozy home right on the water! We had a wonderful relaxing vacation! We got up each morning and walked on the beach, the kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans and anything you may need. The fireplace was magical every night
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
Beautiful view of Lake Sutherland, great location for trips to Olympic National Park, Lake Crescent, and the Pacific Coast. The cabin itself is quaint but well kept and clean. Little pricy for what it is, but the view and location are worth it.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Twas a very clean, easy to find place. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
Twas a very clean, easy to find place. Highly recommend.
View Property: Arcadian Grove