Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay here. It had everything we needed. But best of all the views were absolutely breathtaking, we loved waking up to them every morning! We enjoyed being able to go on a couple of different hikes that werent too far away, and there was an amazing pub in Port Angeles called Next Door Gastropub. Everyone should try it out! Highly recommend staying here! We cannot wait to go back again!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property
What a lovely cottage! This apartment dweller especially loved the outdoor space (deck, fire pit, hot tub). The cottage had everything I needed and was super cute. While it is close to the main house, you wouldn't really know it, especially since all the outdoor space is private. I'll definitely book here again!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
We loved our time at this property. It's a nice place to have a socially distanced getaway, and even though the weather was quite windy we could spend some time on the beach with our small children and enjoy the view from every window. The home was very clean and well-equipped for a family. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if we need a getaway from Seattle.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
This was a wonderful cabin and made for a great 4th of July getaway!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
Amazing house!
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
The house was extremely clean, with brand new finishes everywhere. The location was close to town and the entrance to the national park. We would definitely recommend it!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
The place had everything we needed for a short getaway from the city. Close to multiple parks and to town but still far enough away to feel secluded. Although it was just my girlfriend and I, this place is great for families and friends. Thanks Simone!
View Property: Greta`s Place at Discovery Bay
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
Loved staying in this little cottage with views of the valley. Very comfortable if not a touch dated and shabby. Beds were comfortable. Bunk bed room very small so adequate for small children but not teenagers. Kitchen fairly well stocked. Good selection of games. Would have liked to have had a blender in the kitchen.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
"This property made our explorations of Hurricane Ridge and surrounding areas easy! The kitchen was big and well-equipped for our needs. Thank you!
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
Wonderful private space that we got to enjoy the 4th of July weekend at. The highlights of the space were: the kitchen was well stocked so we were able to prepare our meals effectively (we had a wonderful crab dinner for the 4th), the hot tub was such a treat to be able to soak in at the end of a long day of exploring, and the location was excellent and private close to so many things to do. We would for sure return another time to be able to explore the area even more. :)
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
My fianc and I loved our stay at hikers haven. The place is so charming and we really felt it was a home away from home. Pictures just cant do it justice the location is breathtaking in person. We had great weather and took advantage of the swimming and kayaking right off our private dock. While the place was perfect for us we wouldnt suggest it to anyone with mobility issues as its a bit of a trek from your car down to the house and then from the house down to the water. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property
Spotlessly clean, well supplied, well furnished. Felt like going home, only better.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property
The view is stunning, the house very clean and perfectly oriented to appreciate the view at all times. We had a great stay and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
Wonderful place!! The lake is gorgeous in both rain and sun. We had our 1 year old with us so we set him up in the bedroom and we stayed on the side bed (which was comfy!) and enjoyed the lake from dawn til dusk. We also tried the recommended Camaraderie Wines nearby and fell in love. We will be back.
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
This was such a wonderful place, secluded but still close enough to town and activities. The cleanest place we've ever stayed!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property
This is such a wonderful spot to stay! It's close enough to Olympic National Park, Hood Canal, and Whidbey Island to plan any day trip you want to those places, while still maintaining a beautiful home base in the Sequim rain shadow. The house is small but perfect size and great amenities; we cooked every day we were there. The host was very accommodating as well, in allowing us to tack on a couple guests and their dog, unexpectedly. We invited them out since the place was so fabulous! We hope to come back ASAP!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property
Lovely little house steps from the beach. Amazing kitchen. It was very quiet and even though there are neighbors close by the house feels like a private oasis.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
Perfect for a relaxing getaway, everything was clean and quaint and the views are amazing. I also took full advantage of the soaking tub and the epsom detox soak provided by the owners! Little things make all the difference and it really shows how much the owners care about their guests experience during their stay.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
My husband and I had a wonderful time at this cabin. It had everything we needed for a long weekend of enjoying the outdoors. We also took advantage of the kayaks provided by the property and swam near the dock, though it was chilly even in June. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
Had the perfect relaxing getaway. The high bank property was fantastic. Especially enjoyed the covered look out looking at the bay and listening to a distant thunder storm. We never turned on the tv, instead enjoyed the hot tub, gas fireplace, puzzles and playing cards. Discovery trail is feet away from the house, close to hiking and 5 minutes to main town of Sequim. After our long hike on Dungeness Spit, the hot tub was a great reward before dinner. Neighbors and highway are close but you feel secluded and it was a great place to relax!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
The pictures do not do this place justice. We absolutely hated to leave. My favorite feature was the hot tub! My husband is still talking about the comfy bed and how great we slept here. We enjoyed the kayaks, sunsets, fire pit, and the close proximity to Olympic NP.
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Graham, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing team...amazing vacation rentals
Property
We have stayed at several Sequim valley properties. This is our first time at 3 crabs. We have a new favorite. Thank you for allowing us to share you amazing home
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
We had a lovely weekend at the beach house. It was perfect! Quiet neighborhood, directly at the beach and hot tub was ready when we got there. Sitting on the deck watching the sunrise was a highlight.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
A truly incredible weekend getaway for myself and my husband. Needed to leave the city after an onset of asthma, and this place could not have been more healing. Peaceful, quiet, cozy, and stunning views. Incredible access to nature, the wildlife refuge, bird watching.... I could go on and on. Literally got to sit and watch an eagle who had perched a couple feet from the deck for hours! (Dont miss the walk to the lighthouse - tough but worth it!) 100/100 fantastic experience all around!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
Do yourself a favor and book this Airbnb! The lake was absolutely stunning! Easy access to kayaks, paddle boards, and a fire pit. The hot tub was glorious when the night turned chilly. A great pet friendly escape from the city!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage