Woodridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: American Eagle Get Away
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
On our first day, we received a call to alert us that the Internet wasn't working at the house (we had figured that out). She had scheduled a technician to come out the next day to work on it and wanted to let us know. It was fine with us, as we were planning to be out most of the day. When we returned to the house, the Internet was repaired, and we received a follow-up call, which we appreciated.
Property
The property was beautiful and clean with plenty of room, and the location was fine. Some minor things I would suggest: some blinds on the lower level windows in the living room on the upper level -- at night with the lights on, it seemed that the neighbors in the house across the way would easily be able to look up and see us! Also, the living room could use more accent lighting, like some well-spaced lamps, instead of just having one bright overhead light. An additional waste basket in the master bathroom (not just in the toilet room), and more than one dish cloth in the kitchen.
View Property: Casa De La Vista
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed this space so much! We had 3 kids with us and they enjoyed the outdoors and all of the fun space in the house, which made our time as adults so enjoyable too. The cabin was so clean and cozy, the beds were great, and it was a great stay. Thank you!
Property
This is a great place to stay with the family! We had so much fun. The cabin was well equipped for comfort on the inside and the outside. We will definitely use this again when visiting Port Angeles. The drive to town was easy, and it was also within close driving distance to really fun beaches and hikes. Thank you!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond.
Property
Very clean, comfortable and modern house. We felt like home immediately. Great neighborhood. Equipped with everything.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
We felt like we were home within minutes of arriving. This was a wonderful location with spectacular views. It was fantastic to watch clouds roll in over the lake. We also loved seeing up close a pair of bald eagles who are nesting in a nearby tree. We highly recommend this location!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
It was easy to check in. We were given the code to get through the locked gate and to the lock box. The cabin is located in a great location for a private getaway. It is at the end of a private gated street that doubles as a runway. No planes off while we were there. It is a quaint little two story cabin with all the amenities you could want for a few days stay. It was very private with great views out the side and back porch. There is even a nice hot tub that was hot and ready for us. There is a small fridge that held plenty of food. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
We had a great stay at the bluff house with our two children and our dog. The listing was exactly as described and, as many have mentioned, the photos do not do justice to the beautiful view. We would love to come back for another stay.
View Property: Bluff House
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
The property management team was easy to contact, friendly and provided complete and accurate information as requested.
Property
The beach house was beautiful! Great location and had all the amenities we could hope for to provide us a comfortable and enjoyable vacation.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Great quiet place convenient to Port Angeles and Olympic National Park
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
We had a great trip out to Sequim and having the enchanted cove as our home base was wonderful. Its a gorgeous location, beautiful views and right on the Olympic discovery trail the latter of which was perfect since we were doing a bit of biking. There are so many wonderful places to hang out at the enchanted cove. Sunrises are sublime! The house itself is well appointed and very comfortable. Lots of wildlife around too!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Conowingo, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed this place and the owners. Watching the deers in the morning and evening. Very relaxing place. Telling our friends about it.
View Property: The Cottage
ARVADA, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Olympic Valley Get Away
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was helpful and accommodating.
Property
What a wonderful home and property! We were lucky to find this property and had a great time. Please make sure to note that the fencing is too short to contain large dogs. If we had known this in advance we would have brought a tie out, but it was no big deal. We kept our dog on his leash and he was fine.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property
The crab shack had everything we needed for a great stay. The kitchen was especially well stocked for cooking up a great meal. It was cool to see eagles and herons out the picture windows. Secluded and quiet yet close to town. Thanks!
View Property: The Crab Shack
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful views of the Strait and mountains. The neighborhood is very serene and wish we spent more time relaxing. Will have some good memories from the short stays.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had two issues with the property. One was very minor - lack of a coffee grinder that was advertised. One was promptly (and cheerfully) provided and most appreciated by the coffee-drinkers. The second was a clogged drain in a bathtub -- that was also promptly resolved. We sincerely appreciated the positive attitude and professionalism displayed by Simone.
Property
Very nice property with a nice view of golf course from back deck. We truly enjoyed sitting on the deck, talking about the day's events and using the grill to prepare the evening meal. We would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting the area.
View Property: 3rd Tee
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
We had a snafu with check in but Simone made it right, even bringing us fresh wild flowers the next day. The house is clean, modern and comfortable. The location is a bit off the beaten track if youre a city person but perfect for us, green, quiet, and peaceful with a fuzzy bunny outside even! Sequim, Port Angeles and Olympic National Park are all easily accessible and it was a great stay.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Canada, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Members of the Sequim team were helpful and met every need.
Property
The Bluff house was lovely and we enjoyed every miniature of our stay. There was a perfect view for evening sunsets and we even saw a bald eagle in the backyard!
View Property: Bluff House
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
thanks for opening your home to random people, we totally enjoyed our stay
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for hosting us this weekend! We very much enjoyed our stay and absolutely loved the cottage!
Property
The Rose Cottage is a quaint and charming little place - absolutely beautiful! Very private, quiet, and comfortable. After day adventures exploring the Olympics, this was a wonderful place to look forward to coming "home" to (we were extremely greatful for the hot tub) and would be pleased to stay here again.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
If you are heading out to Olympic National Park this is the most stylish and centrally located place to stay. We loved our stay at this Beach House. The house is gorgeous. It should be in a magazine, the pictures do not do it justice. The location is phenomenal, 20 minutes from Port Angeles but a much, much nicer town. 5 minutes from the best local farm store Nash's. 10 minutes from really great restaurants, Salty Girls and Pacific Pantry were our favorites. 2 hours from Seattle Airport and about an hour to two hours to some of the most gorgeous hikes, beaches, and mountains you have ever seen. The house itself is on a gorgeous beach with views of Mt. Baker and the Olympic Mountains. I mean right on the beach, like 5 steps and you are touching the Salish Sea. The amenities could not be beaten. The kitchen is perfectly stocked with a really nice Viking oven, although we never used it. Toaster, coffee maker, microwave and everything you could need. The kitchen was stocked with salt, pepper, olive oil, coffee, tea, and plenty of spices. They even had ice packs in the freezer. The bedrooms have lovely soft mattresses with comfortable pillows, hotel quality bedding, and warm blankets. The bathrooms have plenty of clean soft towels, soap, and shampoo. The washer and dryer are brand new and perfect, they have all you need to do laundry, which is great for families. The firepit outside and the fire stove inside were so nice and they had tons of wood and kindling. The deck wraps around the whole house and has lovely views of the Salish Sea and Mt. Baker. The grill worked perfectly and there were plenty of tools. There were even skewers for you to use. The style of the house is totally Instagram worthy. It was the kind of kitchen that you want to make up an excuse to cook up a meal or make tea just so you can take pictures in their adorable collection of blue and white mugs. Bottom line, one of our favorite Airbnb experiences ever and we go away three times a year. If you are on the fence, get this house, you will not regret it.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
View on the lake was outstanding. Great kitchen and furniture. We loved the place and definitely recommend it!
View Property: Hikers Haven