Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Delightful stay.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Perfect spot for our vacation.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
This was a great location to be near all the wonderful activities.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
This is a wonderful house in a lovely location. Beautifully furnished and equipped with everything you will need. Our stay was perfect. Sequim has a lot to offer, and we had an amazing time.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
This house is really cute and sits on a nice sized property. The beds are comfy. It is located near the docks and downtown area. However, it is located on a busy corner across from an automotive repair shop so by 8 am it is very noisy and didn't quiet down until the evening. Then as we were sitting outside to enjoy the night air, we noticed a number of people who are living in tents in the park next to the property walking back and forth along the edge of the property. Not knowing much about the homeless situation in Port Angeles, We didn't know how safe it was to be outside at night.
View Property: Woodside Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
This is a great quiet spot perfect for a weekend get away. We really liked the fire pit for the night we stayed in. The location is great with easy access to Port Townsend and Port Angeles.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
A great house for a family stay.
View Property: Woodside Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Very clean inside, very private and beautiful property, sure wish the path to koi pond was signed. Loved the hot tub. Perfect for couples who don't need to be on the water/water view. My late husband would have loved it!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
The house was beautiful and very clean. The views are stunning. The weather was gorgeous. We could go out the back door and be on the beach in 5 minutes for long wonderful walks. We loved this place!
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Great experience. It was a home away from home feeling. Quite and safe neighborhoods. Full kitchen with well stocked necessities. Comfortable beds and a large living area to spread around after a long day of travel and hiking. Close to shopping areas and highways. Communication from the owner was quick.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Very private and quiet with great views. Two of the bedrooms were not much bigger than the beds but the beds were comfortable so it was fine. Needs a set of directions on how to work the TV. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Our stay was great! The house was clean and comfortable, and the location was great.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Excellent accommodation in a beautiful location.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Love. Love, loved this place...so bright and colorful! They have thought of everything! The hot tub was wonderful and just what the Dr ordered!
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
This was our second time staying at this lovely property. It is always clean, quiet, and comfy. I would highly recommend staying here.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Views have to be seen to be believed. Great home. Close to many adventures.
View Property: Eagles` Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
The property is right on the water. Can't get any closer. The deck is perfect for enjoying the scenery. My kids are 7 and 9 and had a great time. The property is dog-friendly, which was helpful. The house itself is dated, but everything worked. The kitchen is the best stocked kitchen we've encountered in a rental.
View Property: Eagles` Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
It's a lovely property. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
A wonderful location for a relaxing trip. The deck view is amazing. The driveway is very tight so be careful if you have a huge SUV.
View Property: Eagles` Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Huge house. Great views of the mountains. We woke up to chirping birds. We saw a quail family one morning. Close to town and easy for quick runs to get groceries ( Safeway, Costco, and Walmart.)
View Property: Shangri La Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Enjoyed the platform by the water, great for a refreshing swim. Enjoyed the kayaks there ("at-your-own-risk"). I enjoyed the AC on the hot days. I enjoyed watching all the boats, jet-skis and others going about the lake having their fun. I enjoyed watching some stars at night. The house is quirky. Like the drawer that doesn't fully open because of the towel holder that was added, or the random electronic gadgets lying around that we had no clue what they were for. The sofa-bed with the DIY privacy curtain. The tiny toilet and humongous kitchen sink. The toaster oven was just enough for our needs. The internet was slow (not a WIFI issue) and often timing out connections,so you have to retry a couple times. I managed to do some work during the off- hours, but it took some patience. The water features were a bit misrepresented in the photos: the kayaks were in the boat house, with no instructions on how to properly get them out. The pedal boat was stuck on the side of the boat house and impossible to get out. The platform was in the worst state of disrepair, with parts of it a bit scary to walk on. I really hope they'll do something about all this, as it is all a great perk to have. The stairs up and down from the house were definitely nothing to take lightly. They felt like hiking indeed. Please, take all of the above as one snapshot in time. Overall, we really did enjoy it a lot and really hope to go back to this cabin someday. It was absolutely worth it.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Just the relaxing weekend my family needed before school started. The cottage was adorable and well set up.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Great location and amazing view from the deck.
View Property: Hikers Haven