Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff: thanks Simone for your management of all the properties we were interested in.
Property
Returning customers: House is great for family times/all amenities included/pet friendly. Would say the path to the beach needs to be easier for old folks like us.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Actually, I only had contact through the website and via email. Everything was efficient, simply, and clear.
Property
We had two adults and 3 kids during our stay and we all had a wonderful time. It was delightful to enjoy morning coffee and watch the sun spread across Sequim Bay. The hot tub each evening was so relaxing and refreshing, as was the walks down to the little beach. The kids thoroughly enjoyed the bunkbeds and being together in one room. Plus, lots of board games made our evening family time loads of fun. We hope to stay here again.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property
Very Nice! New, nice, nice neighborhood, clean, well equipped, well kept, well located.
View Property: Bonne Chance Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property
Nice spot on a fun lake. Hot tub and kayaks were great!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property
WOW. This is one of Washington's secret gems. Located right on beautiful Lake Sutherland, this is the PERFECT spot to stay when visiting Olympic National Park. Whether you enjoy swimming in the lake, kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, roasting marshmallows by the fire pit, or just enjoying the view, you will leave this place feeling refreshed. My boyfriend and I will always remember spending the Fourth of July here. Not only were the fireworks beautiful, but the hospitality from neighbors was unforgettable as well. The indoor spaces were equipped with everything we needed. Extremely comfy bed too. Just stay here already!!
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property
Amazing location!! Lakefront property with spectacular views. We spent 3 days and wish we could have stayed longer. We spent 1/2 of the day visiting the local sights (Hurricane Ridge, Rialto Beach, etc) and the other half at the lake. Hope to come back if we ever visit WA again
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property
WOW. This is one of Washington's secret gems. Located right on beautiful Lake Sutherland, this is the PERFECT spot to stay when visiting Olympic National Park. Whether you enjoy swimming in the lake, kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, roasting marshmallows by the fire pit, or just enjoying the view, you will leave this place feeling refreshed. My boyfriend and I will always remember spending the Fourth of July here. Not only were the fireworks beautiful, but the hospitality from neighbors was unforgettable as well. The indoor spaces were equipped with everything we needed. Extremely comfy bed too. Just stay here already!!
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
Beautiful views!! Everything was very clean and comfortable! We used this as our base to drive into the National Park which means we were gone quite a bit (lots of driving). Wish we had more time just to relax at the cabin and enjoy!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
Had a great stay! Amazing area, so much to do!
View Property: Sunset Studio
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
We thought we got locked out one day, and the staff was very responsive and helpful and helped us solve the problem quickly.
Property
View Property: Twin Views Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
Right on the lake, beautiful view. Easy access.
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
Terrific Getaway Week! This beach house is a little gem and we had a fantastic time.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
Fabulous quiet seculed location. Would return in a heartbeat. Lovely location - very quiet and seculed. Fabulous kind neighbors.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
Lovely stay on the Olympic peninsula ! Great place for a family get together. Clean, spacious, great outdoor options . Close enough to town and lake crescent. So much to do here if you like being outside. Home was well stocked, everything we needed was there. Management company was very responsive!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
The house is relatively new with exceptional, spacious rooms and great furnishings, including a novel totem pole and porch overlooking the water. The neighborhood was a charming row of homes along the ocean, a short drive to the city center with nice restaurants and amenities. The setting is very relaxing.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
My family of four enjoyed s'mores at the fire pit almost every night! One morning, we were greeted by a family of deer in the front yard. The property is very close to The Olympic Game Farm which turned out to be a highlight of our vacation! The Cabin was a base camp for our adventures to Olympic National Park, Lavender Farms, the Dungeness Spit and Victoria, Canada. We wish we spent more time on Main Street in Sequim but breakfast at The Oak Table is a must. The Cabin is small but it has rustic charm to it and was equipped with everything we needed. Overall, the Cabin is a great base camp to explore the Olympic Peninsula and even a day trip out to Canada.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
Amazing! Beautiful location, super house, fully furnished and equipped, clean! Loved the location at the bay. And that view...
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
We had such a wonderful time!! The cottage was so warm & inviting. It had beautiful touches & the gardens on the property were spectacular. Cant wait until the next time I can visit this area. Ill be planning my trip around this sweet homes availability.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Sherrill, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property
We had a great vacation! The house is well-situated on a bluff overlooking the straights. The house has good facilities. Highly recommended!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
it's a good leg workout, but gets easyer...lol
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
Very cute little cabin - nice base from which to complete our day-tripping around the Northern Peninsula. Have a 7 year old and a 4 year old and they really liked the cabin.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
I some how did not have information emailed to me on how to enter the property but within minutes of me emailing a request it was answered quickly and we had no problems entering the house.
Property
We simply explored the Olympic Peninsula from this cabin. From feeding buffaloes at the Olympic Game Farm, hiking in Olympic National Park (Ruby Beach, Hoh Rainforest, Sol Duc Falls and the Hurricane Ridge), walking the Dungeness Spit out to the lighthouse, visiting Victoria, Canada on Canada Day and visiting the Purple Haze Lavender Farm, as you can see we wasted no time getting out and about. Returning to the cabin and talking about the day by the fire pit with smores was a hit with the kids. We also enjoyed eating dinner on the side deck table outside while listening to the varied sounds coming from the Olympic Game Farm near by. We enjoyed our stay! Thank you from the Holbrook family.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse Manor