Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
Great property in an excellent location. Host communication was wonderful. Love our stay here!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
The place is very nice. Loved the views and location!
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
The home was absolutely beyond beautiful and exceeded our expectations ! The location was perfect, offering gorgeous views.
View Property: Shangri La Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
A quaint, charming cottage with a stunning view. I was out on the back deck every possible minute. I just loved everything about this little house right down to the vintage doorknobs. It was a very safe, quiet area and the house was spotlessly clean. There were plenty of towels and supplies. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to the area.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Hiker's Haven. It's nice little cabin and we appreciate that it was provisioned with most of the essentials in the kitchen and bath. The upstairs bed was very comfortable and we slept very well after some great days hiking around the park.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property
We used to live in Sequim so it was great to be back for a quick visit. House was clean, cute, and in the perfect location. Beds were comfy and hot tub was hot. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property
A cozy space for exploring the Olympic. Great location and comfortable for those rainy days you want to stay in. Would absolutely recommend.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property
Beautiful and private setting, the Rose Cottage was perfect for our honeymoon getaway. Proximity to the park and to port Townsend was ideal. Full kitchen, wood stove and hot tub were awesome bonuses
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property
Lovely beach cabin. Well decorated and very well stocked. Awesome location and very quiet.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property
Lovely spacious farmhouse with personalized feel! Well equipped with everything one may need!
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property
Wow, what a great spot. Great marine life viewing, shell collecting, boat watching, incredible views. quick to town and great eating. Friendly locals. Great jump-off spot for fun day trips into Olympic National Park and peninsula. My stay exceeded expectations! Mike
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property
This House was in a waterfront neighborhood but felt so private. place is a bit dated but that adds to its charm. Super clean and had all of the basics (e.g. shampoo, kitchen equipment) which is rare to find these days. Simone is an outstanding host whose genuine kindness contributed to our wonderful stay. Thank you for a lovely trip!!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property
I was sent all of the entry, best access and details a week before my stay. It was great so I could print it off for reference. Then I received a text to connect me if I should need anything during my stay. Again another detail about the property that set me up for a great getaway. I unfortunately could not go due to a work issue, My loss. I WILL be rebooking. The owners were supportive and understanding. They refunded my cleaning fee as a courtesy. Cant wait to get there.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property
This property was amazing and so much better in person! Was very private, only saw the owners in passing but they were very friendly. Communication was very fast and helpful. We had no issues at this great cottage, if youre debating whether to book it do it!!!!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property
Great location. The view is peaceful. Trail to beach is to the right in back of cabin Enjoyed the hot tub. Watched the seals. Looking forward to next visit
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property
We loved the house and you cant beat that view! We played out on the water in the kayaks and spent hours reading facing the gorgeous lake. What a gem! The house was clean and one of my kids really enjoyed sleeping on the couch with the curtain that completely encases it. Its a great spot for families and wed love to come back in the future.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property
Nice place near the beautiful Lake Crescent. Requires some drive (about 1 to 1.5 hours) to Hurricane Ridge, the rain forest, and the beaches, but overall conveniently located. Clean and well-equipped. The owner responded quickly. We enjoyed our stay there.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property
Great stay in a beautiful location. Lovely views of Dungeness Bay to watch the ships sail by.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property
Great house for a weekend trip
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
Home is very clean and right on the water next to a public boat launch. Beautiful views. Its a bit of a drive to get to a large market but if you are looking for a peaceful place away from the hustle this fits the bill.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
Beautiful bungalow style home just feet away from the waterfront and about 15min away from the main downtown area. We had a lovely stay with our two kids (ages 4 and 6).
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
Amazing stay, beautiful location, wonderful mountain views, and a perfect place for a family of four. Very clean and equipped with almost everything we needed. The place truly felt like home. Highly recommend and will definitely stay again.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
amazing view, well located and overall very comfortable!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Blue Sky Cabin in Sequim! Probably our favorite AirBnb stay so far. Great location - quiet - immaculate - and being at the end of a runway was cool. Hot tub was an additional bonus. There were two of us and our dog and it was just the right amount of space. Could probably accommodate four adults, but would be tight especially with one shower. Definitely would stay again when in Olympics.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
Cute little cabin facing the dungeness lighthouse. Very clean quarters. Absolutely no hassles (exactly what we needed)! The staff were attentive via emails with complete details for check-in. We are definitely going back!!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage