Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
The cabin is in a great location for day-hikes and kayaking.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Such a relaxing stay! We felt so fortunate to find such a great place to spend three nights. We especially enjoyed the king sized bed, the amazing bath tub and the Nespresso machine!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
This place worked great for our family of 8! It is a split-level home, with a very unique master bathroom. The house appears well maintained, and was clean when we arrived.
View Property: Woodland Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Clean, comfy bed, comfortable for a couple looking for day adventure and nice place to rest.
View Property: Arcadian Grove
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Very comfortable beds and nice and quiet even tho the location is close to highway 101
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Great location, house has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Feels like youre in a family cabin. Our kids enjoyed the toys and loved the swing and yard. Really appreciated the black out curtains in all the bedrooms. House is spacious and cozy.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property
Really nice and well kept property. Lots of windows and light and gorgeous views of water and mountains.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property
Enjoyed our stay at the Dungeness Beach House. Perfect set up for our family of 5. Very comfortable, very clean, well stocked. Would love to stay there again.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property
Amazing location w/ rustic charm & great water access. Swimming, kayaking, relaxing on the dock- this place is a living day dream.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property
We were very happy at this place. Large, clean, comfy. Quiet Neighborhood. Nice peekaboo view of the Straight. Great kitchen. Fun day trips by car were Crescent Lake, Ediz Hook, and Dungeness Spit. I'd come back.
View Property: Woodland Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Good location, easily accessible. Decent place to stay at to explore ONP and the Dungeness areas. Linda is very kind and friendly, loved meeting her and her cute dogs. The bed is hard but after a day of hiking I guess we were too exhausted and were able to sleep ok.
View Property: Riley`s Farmette
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
Very nice. Tall tub, but no problem for us.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
We stayed at this property for a family vacation. The house is very clean and comfortable with gorgeous views. We enjoyed walking on the beach and watching the ships, boats, birds and seals.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay in this cozy cabin in the woods! We stayed here while visiting Olympic National Park, and loved coming back to the cabin at the end of the day and spending time on the deck and also having fires.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
Lovely setting. Enjoyed the hottub while watching the stars and a barn hour. Beds could use improvement. After 4 nights had a backache from the not supportive bed.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
Beautiful home, right on the water. So cozy and relaxing. We had a wonderful quiet get away.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property
We had a great time at the place! It was close to city center and easy to run out to get groceries, hikes, walking the beaches, and hot springs!
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property
Outstanding view!
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property
We loved the house and location. Definitely recommend for those looking for a beach escape.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property
Amazing sunrise right through your window. One of the best I've ever seen.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property
Great spot right on the beach! Bring your binoculars! Very clean and cute. Really enjoyed the peace and quiet.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property
The place was beautiful! Very spacious, fully stocked kitchen with everything we needed, and a beautiful balcony with a great view. There were more then enough towels and blankets. The place had more then enough supplies and our stay was wonderful. It was about an hour drive to most trail heads and the town of Sequim was very nice.
View Property: Woodland Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
Wonderful and very spacious cabin close to the Elwah valley. Plenty of space for relaxing, beds are comfortable, and there is a lovely table for eating outside on the patio. Would come here again with family at the next opportunity!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
This is a great couple get away! Beautiful property and thoughtful host. There is maps of things to do nearby, local restaurant recommended list, an equipped kitchen if you want to cook and most importantly a comfortable bed. There is so much to do locally, whether you like to mill around town or get out in nature, or you can just stay in and unwind in peace. Easiest check in and out weve ever had!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
We loved and enjoyed the property. It was much better than I was expecting through the pictures. The features/amenities of the house make for a great experience. Convenient location. Clean. Loved it.
View Property: Woodland Hideaway