Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
We thought we got locked out one day, and the staff was very responsive and helpful and helped us solve the problem quickly.
Property
View Property: Twin Views Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
We had such a wonderful time!! The cottage was so warm & inviting. It had beautiful touches & the gardens on the property were spectacular. Cant wait until the next time I can visit this area. Ill be planning my trip around this sweet homes availability.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
Amazing! Beautiful location, super house, fully furnished and equipped, clean! Loved the location at the bay. And that view...
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
My family of four enjoyed s'mores at the fire pit almost every night! One morning, we were greeted by a family of deer in the front yard. The property is very close to The Olympic Game Farm which turned out to be a highlight of our vacation! The Cabin was a base camp for our adventures to Olympic National Park, Lavender Farms, the Dungeness Spit and Victoria, Canada. We wish we spent more time on Main Street in Sequim but breakfast at The Oak Table is a must. The Cabin is small but it has rustic charm to it and was equipped with everything we needed. Overall, the Cabin is a great base camp to explore the Olympic Peninsula and even a day trip out to Canada.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
The house is relatively new with exceptional, spacious rooms and great furnishings, including a novel totem pole and porch overlooking the water. The neighborhood was a charming row of homes along the ocean, a short drive to the city center with nice restaurants and amenities. The setting is very relaxing.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
Lovely stay on the Olympic peninsula ! Great place for a family get together. Clean, spacious, great outdoor options . Close enough to town and lake crescent. So much to do here if you like being outside. Home was well stocked, everything we needed was there. Management company was very responsive!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
Fabulous quiet seculed location. Would return in a heartbeat. Lovely location - very quiet and seculed. Fabulous kind neighbors.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
Terrific Getaway Week! This beach house is a little gem and we had a fantastic time.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
Right on the lake, beautiful view. Easy access.
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Sherrill, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property
We had a great vacation! The house is well-situated on a bluff overlooking the straights. The house has good facilities. Highly recommended!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
it's a good leg workout, but gets easyer...lol
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
Very cute little cabin - nice base from which to complete our day-tripping around the Northern Peninsula. Have a 7 year old and a 4 year old and they really liked the cabin.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
I some how did not have information emailed to me on how to enter the property but within minutes of me emailing a request it was answered quickly and we had no problems entering the house.
Property
We simply explored the Olympic Peninsula from this cabin. From feeding buffaloes at the Olympic Game Farm, hiking in Olympic National Park (Ruby Beach, Hoh Rainforest, Sol Duc Falls and the Hurricane Ridge), walking the Dungeness Spit out to the lighthouse, visiting Victoria, Canada on Canada Day and visiting the Purple Haze Lavender Farm, as you can see we wasted no time getting out and about. Returning to the cabin and talking about the day by the fire pit with smores was a hit with the kids. We also enjoyed eating dinner on the side deck table outside while listening to the varied sounds coming from the Olympic Game Farm near by. We enjoyed our stay! Thank you from the Holbrook family.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our 2 night stay at blue sky cabin in mid-June. the cabin is very cute, just as pictured. the setting was very peaceful, picturesque, and unique. we were able to watch a few of the neighbors taking off and returning in their planes - very neat, for our young son, especially. this is a great jumping off point for exploring the Olympic peninsula. one warning for seasonal allergy sufferers - bring your allergy meds of choice! something in all the grass and trees around the property drove our allergies crazy!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property
Best vacation ever!!! This place is outstanding. Awesome views, well stocked house and clean. Couldn't have asked for a better place. The decor of the house is perfect and views outside are great with a spectacular sunset. The telescope was a surprise Totally loved it... Can't wait to come back!!!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
Wonderful little spot! We will be coming back!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
A wonderful vacation home! We loved coming home to our seaside cottage after an active day of biking the Olympic Discovery Trail or walking the Dungeness Spit. We loved the hot tub, the view, the kitchen and all aspects of the house. We also really appreciated the communication throughout. Thank you!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
Lovely view, great beds and new carpet This is a nice vacation property and we were very comfortable there. There were 5 of us and we used all the space. Well equipped kitchen including a keurig which we didn't expect.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
Great house in a very central location.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
Quaint, comfortable with gorgeous views We loved our stay here. Such a cute, quaint place with all the amenities you need. My kids loved the backyard and would play outside every night. I loved nature that surrounded us. The views were incredible and we even saw a bald eagle perched in a nearby tree. We sat in the enclosed porch to watch the eagle for an hour. The proximity to the spit and the ocean and the cascades.....just breath taking.
View Property: Sunset House
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
The south side of the lake is very peaceful. Pushing out a little ways in the water and you can hear waterfalls through the trees. Going for a walk up the road we must have spotted half dozen waterfalls but not a single car. We enjoyed cooking in the kitchen, the deck and hot tub, and just glancing out the window for lakefront views. And we all four found a kayak and ventured across the lake more than once. Wonderful stay!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property