Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
Nice home
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
Great communication. Great house. Would definitely come back again
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
Great property and location
View Property: Windrift House
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
house had a ton of amenities. kid friendly. clean. definitely would stay again.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
Great space with a nice garden. Very clean!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
This was one of the best houses we have stayed in so far. The house was very spacious and well equipped. You will find everything you need for your stay. I couldn't believe how clean it was. I personally loved the kids bedroom upstairs, it was like a fairytale room. The kids bedding was so so cute :-) There is plenty of space around the house as well, kids had a blast. Can't forget to mention the sun room and the hot tub, where we have spent a lot of time. Overall we loved our stay and hopefully will be back soon.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
Absolutely loved our stay here and look forward to returning again! Everything was top notch as far as location, amenities, style (and oh, my goodness, the blankets!). The beach access was convenient though we waited for low tides to venture down as to not disturb the view of those that had beach front property. Already planning my next trip :)
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
Great view, great property
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
Gorgeous location. Clean and comfortable house, beautiful garden. Host was very responsive to our questions.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property
Simone and Kim are wonderful to work through for booking. The house was outstanding for peace and quiet for relaxing.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
I thought the home was very clean, and comfortable. I enjoyed the old style of the house. I would stay again!
View Property: Woodside Cottage
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
Lovely little cottage. Private, quiet and easy to get to. Really close to a great frisbee golf course! Quaint little get-a-way with everything you need.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property
The stay was magical. The cabin is pretty isolated and private. The view is amazing. The beds are very bouncy
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Our stay at the Rose Cottage was great! Check in was a breeze and communication was easy. The cottage is located on a very peaceful property and the hot tub was a plus. The cottage had all we needed for a comfortable three day getaway. We'd come back anytime
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property
Perfect getaway experience and accommodations, with everything we needed. We even loved the chilly, damp days - far away from the high heat back home!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property
The cottage was perfect as our home base. We spent most of the time out exploring so we just needed a place to rest. It fit the bill! Location is quiet and the view is great
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property
We loved our stay in Sequim! The bed I slept in was probably the most comfortable bed Ive slept in away from my own home! The beach was beautiful, the hot tub warm, the house clean and a kitchen well stocked for making meals.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property
We loved this airbnb! The location and view were amazing. The house was clean, comfortable, and fully stocked with everything we needed. We loved the hot tub and looking out the huge windows to the water throughout the day. Definitely would stay here again!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The house had plenty of room for eight adults. We really liked the big table, as it easily fit the entire group. We also appreciated the kitchen, the washer/dryer and comfortable beds. The location is easy to find, has plenty of parking space, and was central to our hikes in the park. Check in was easy, the house was clean when we arrived, and has good wi-fi. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property
Home was wonderful! Spacious, yet cozy. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful time at this house and hope to come back.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property
This little cottage was perfect for the 2 of us. We spent 3 days exploring the National park. The view is spectacular. Every time you look at the water its an entirely different look. It was clean and so cozy.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property
Absolutely wonderful. Very clean. Great hot tub, wood stove. The yard is beautiful and plenty of space. Owners are right next door, very approachable and make contacting them very easy but also provide lots of privacy. Cannot recommend enough!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property
The kayaks were great fun. Its a small lake and easy to get around without getting lost.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property
Lovely space. The whole setup is cozy yet pulled together. There were many nice touches like a bottle of wine waiting when I arrived and the fireplace being setup with wood (not that I had time to use it, sadly). The hot tub was warmed up by the time I got there and was on the whole time as far as I could tell, which was one of the major reasons I choose this place. It was very peaceful! The space is a little closer to the main house than I realized, but I didn't see the owners at all and felt like my privacy was very much respected, which I appreciate. Definitely would come back.
View Property: Rose Cottage