Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
Outstanding home! Location and property were absolutely amazing!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
Clean, peaceful, beautiful, serene! Everything we needed for a weekend away. I would definitely recommend this place to other Sequim visitors!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
What an absolutely wonderful place. Peaceful, quiet, cozy, clean, well stocked and appointed - truly everything you need for the most relaxing time ever. Enjoy watching the juvenile bald eagles come to the shore for easy meals, and grey seals and sea otters swimming by at higher tides. What an epic spot!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset House
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Loved staying here!! I will certainly recommend this place to anyone i know traveling your way!
Property
Wonderful place! Pictures are accurate, location is great. The town is lovely. My boyfriend and i stayed during our trip to Olympic National Park. I would recommend this place to anyone traveling in the area!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
Stayed here for a couple nights over a long weekend as a launching spot to do some hiking in Olympic National Park. The place was as advertised - nice space in a secluded area with beautiful trees all around. The property manager is very responsive and helpful as well. Would recommend!
View Property: Arcadian Grove
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
The house was very clean & spacious. The kitchen was well equipped. Overall we had a great stay during our trip.
View Property: Cobblestone Lane
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
Beautiful location and very comfortable house!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property
PERFECT TWO BEDROOM VACATION RENTAL RIGHT ON THE BEACH! Review #26383828 star star star star star Beautiful location, beautiful property! We had a great time exploring Sequim and just hanging out at the house and beach! Great view across the strait to Vancouver island and the San Juans.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
A cute home in an amazing locale - enjoyed the hot tub, eating meals on the deck & the fire pit on the lakefront. Im confident Ill return (so much great stuff to do so close) this home is a great base with friendly welcoming neighbors
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
Perfect for our weekend trip, just a quick drive to Sequim and Port Angeles and just out of the way to feel secluded. We saw a huge rabbit outside one of the mornings munching on the grass and star gazed on one of the clear nights, absolutely amazing!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property
Absolutely breathtaking place on the lake. Great location. 10/10 booking again..
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
Such a nice, clean little place to relax and watch the boats.
View Property: Bluff House
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for the wonderful stay, and for being flexible and allowing us to stay on the dock a few extra hours. We enjoyed the amazing views of the lake and being able to use the kayaks!
Property
The lake views were amazing! We were so glad we were able to use the kayaks so that we could watch the sunset from the water. Great hiking just 10 minutes down the road.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much for the hospitality! We really enjoyed our stay. The location can't be beat!
Property
Beautiful setting. Small space, but perfect for a couple's weekend away from the city (which is exactly what we were trying to do). Access to the lake is easy and kayaks are available and in decent shape. Hot tub is such a gift after a long hike! I felt far away from everything and the stars at night were spectacular. Communication with the host was always prompt, clear, and professional. Bed was super comfy. Would definitely come back!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Sequim, CA
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Simone is a fantastic general manager. She knows how to ensure her guests are treated with VIP care when staying in her managed vacation homes. Cans't wait to come back.
Property
Thank you Simone. First class all the way.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property
GORGEOUS WATER VIEWS! Review #26003195 star star star star star We loved this house. We stayed for 5 nights with our two Cardigan Welsh Corgis. We loved the fenced yard and our dogs are short enough that we didnt have to worry about the 30 fence with the ~150 drop to the beach beyond. This is not a good house for young children (due to the cliff) but it is a fantastic house for adults. The water view is spectacular from the main part of the house and from both bedrooms. The house was very comfortable, clean and practical. Lots of things to see around the area. Grocery stores within 15 minutes. We would stay here again.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
Stayed there as I played golf at nearby Cedars at Dungeness. Quiet and beautiful views of the valley. Making this my yearly golf trip stay Date of arrival - April 11, 2019
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
Loved this cabin and the hot tub was just what our bones needed to relax. Would love to return in warmer weather to take advantage of the outdoors and covered porch.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
Cottage was as described and view was beautiful. Enjoyed walks on the beach and down time as a family.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
My partner and I spent a long weekend here and came back to our routines refreshed and energized. Our stay was so peaceful, relaxing, and absolutely wonderful. The cottage is perfect, exactly as advertised, and a very nice space to just sit and read a book. The kitchen is well stocked with anything you might need to cook a nice meal. Thank you for a perfect weekend away from bustling city life!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful house! It was the perfect location for exploring Sequim and Port Angeles. We would definitely stay here again! The owner was delightful.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
We have been enjoying a glorious weekend in your beautiful beach home. We want to thank you all for generously gifting us this time and opportunity. What a amazing spot and charming, comfortable home youve created. Somehow it manages to be both sophisticated and inviting. We have loved this weekend, rain and shine and can only imagine how glorious it must be in the long days of Summer when the tide flats are exposed and the crabs are yours for the picking! Thank you, thank you!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven