Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
Great place, quiet and private, and as clean as we expected
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
Nice space. Right on the water. Fire pit and great views!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
Gorgeous location! The beach is your back yard
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
This was the perfect peaceful and quiet getaway that we needed. This past year has been a lot to handle and the Rabbits Garden was exactly the right kind of recharge that my wife and I were looking for. We are so thankful for the opportunity to stay and relax in this beautiful area.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
his is a great place to get away, relax, and enjoy the beautiful outdoors!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property
Beautiful and cozy retreat! The kitchen is well equipped and the deck area makes it easy to enjoy some indoor/outdoor living. Easy to find many spots to cozy up with a good book and relax.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property
Absolutely gorgeous cabin. Sparkling clean. 2 comfy beds. Ample towels and blankets. There are 3 kayaks, fishing poles, a hammock, and a brand new deck with new glass railing. Home is stylishly appointed and clearly updated recently. Wifi was adequate for general use but a little slow for working remotely. Property management firm is super responsive over phone. Will definitely book Hikers Haven again!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property
A perfect little cabin in the woods. Great fireplace and common area. Kitchen was fully stocked with any required tools to create a perfect meal. Nicely placed back from the road, so its always quiet. Perfect deck out front for star gazing, grilling and morning coffee. Would totally stay here again when exploring the peninsula. Thanks again for that perfect place and comfortable hospitality.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property
Nice, relaxing, and charming getaway!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property
The perfect spot and close to all things associated with Olympic National Park. Was able to do many different day trip while having the convenience of a larger town with many restaurants and stores. The location was the perfect spot for kids and adults
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property
The perfect spot and close to all things associated with Olympic National Park. Was able to do many different day trip while having the convenience of a larger town with many restaurants and stores. The location was the perfect spot for kids and adults
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property
Great place, amazing view with enough room for us, our adult children and our grand babies. Breakfast with the seals and the other wildlife was wonderful!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property
Great stay! Sparkling clean, everything seemed brand new! Close to town and a great location if youre exploring the Olympic peninsula. We would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
We loved our visit!
Property
We LOVED this Airbnb!! Hot tub + kayaks + lake made for a relaxing and fun stay.
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
This was a lovely home. We enjoyed our stay, we had a beautiful view of Mt. Baker, saw otters and seals right outside our door. The house itself was very comfortable, and nicely furnished. The kitchen had all the amenities. The home is right on the beach as described. We enjoyed every minute and would come back.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
We absolutely loved the house and the location, the view of the sound was breathtaking. We will definitely be renting this place again in the future! We loved how clean it was upon arrival!!!
Property
Cute and clean house, no stairs, and a perfect back yard with an unbeatable view.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
Great stay! Highly recommend.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
Awesome location that provided an great view of sunrise with the big windows. A nice escape from daily life during these odd times.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
Place was lovely! Very cool coffee machine and of course... the tub!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
A wonderful and relaxing place! We enjoyed walking the beach, and soaking in the hot tub. This was a time to reflect on how precious life is. We celebrated my boyfriends 60th birthday!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. So relaxing and the view was spectacular.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
We had a very nice weekend at the cabin. Perfect size for 4 people, and extremely clean. Easy check in process with quick communication, and the cabin has everything you need to relax including lots of DVDs. We loved using the wood stove, and there was plenty of firewood available though we were glad we brought our own kindling. Great location about 15 minutes from Sequim and nearby hiking trails.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
Great place to get away and relax. Very quiet and secluded. Beautiful view from the hot tub. Will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
Cute little cottage in the woods, 15min out of Sequim. The hot tub was sparkling clean, along with the rest of the cottage. There was even a cute wood stove for a cozy fire.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
Spacious home close to the center of Sequim. Our dogs especially enjoyed the large backyard, plenty of space to run and play! We would definitely stay again!
View Property: Olympic Valley Get Away