Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
The property and amenities were stellar - we were happy to discover a tub AND bath toys for kiddos, despite the listing only mentioning showers! The sunrises were worth waking for only to go back to bed a bit longer. Sunsets were spectacular! The listed hot tub was huge enough for 4 adults plus kids but ran VERY HOT so we had to leave the lid open a while before we climbed in, the controls wouldn't let us turn it down! The kitchen was well stocked and very functional but the carpeting in there was hard to keep clean and the scratched-up nonstick pans aren't ideal to cook in so we opted for stainless alternatives. Beach access and combing were fabulous, as were the flowers in the garden! Fortunately we found a present left by a dog before our stay and before we stepped in it. Having a master at the end of the hall next to the second bed/bath and another bed down the hall besides the kitchen was terrific layout for us. We didn't find the kite in the garage until checkout, so i wish we would have had a binder with tips on making the most of the property! Wifi and TV apps were great, furniture was all in great condition, and we loved the places - it could use some updates but it was a lovely home away from home with all the amenities we needed.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
We had a group of 5 stay here for a wedding. The house was very nice. We did have an issue with the bed in the master bedroom so we weren't able to adjust the settings...it was a bit firm for our liking. One bedroom was missing a screen but the property manager brought us a fan, which was great! Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
The location is excellent. Second time staying which says a lot. Although it's somewhat small and lacking a few amenities, the privacy and view make up for that. The deck is great even though it's dated. It's well maintained and clean.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful time exploring Sequim from this beautiful property. Right on the beach, a bit cool during late August, but very nice interior with all the amenities you'd want during your travels.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Each year our three families all go on vacation together. This year we had a 3-year-old, a 4-year-old, and three seven year olds. This house was perfect for all of us! It's beautiful and wonderfully well-appointed. The kids and adults alike enjoyed the sun-room in the front of the house. Our kids loved using the hot tub and thoroughly enjoyed having their own tree-house. The little kids loved all of the toys and were thoroughly entertained the whole time. The kitchen had everything we needed to eat meals for 10 people in-house. And everyone had a comfortable place to sleep. There were more than enough towels and blankets and pillows for our large group. The property is beautiful and a perfect location for visiting all that the area offers. We can't recommend this place highly enough!
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Highly recommend this cabin in the woods. The location was great for anyone looking to visit the Olympic National Park and Hoh Rain-forest (still 2.5 hours away but this is about as close as it gets for airbnbs.) The appliances, kitchen, and bathrooms seemed new and were very well appointed. Lovely rain showers, a great soaking tub, new and clean fixtures in all the bathrooms. Great new stove, and well stocked appliances and tools in the kitchen-even a waffle iron which came in handy for breakfast. The fireplace is great and warms up the whole house nicely. The place is tucked in the woods surrounded by nature. We'll definitely be back for more future visits.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Beautiful property! So quiet and relaxing.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Nice.Met our needs.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Had a very good time.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
This stay was pretty amazing. There were multiple places to enjoy the view. Everything was perfect!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed the house, clean, spacious, and fantastic views.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Lovely updated house located in a nice and quiet neighborhood. It's perfect for our family of four. The management company replied to our request promptly as well. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Fantastic views, facing North onto Ocean and Vancouver island on the other side. Very private and secluded.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Perfect cabin to explore the Olympic National Park!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Very spacious house with great views. In a private and quiet location but still very convenient. The price for the size and quality of the house is unbeatable.
View Property: Shangri La Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
It was a good experience staying at this home in Port Angeles! Old fashioned home that is well furnished and perfect for a short stay.
View Property: Woodside Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
The home is well located, maintained, very clean, comfortable with a master bedroom and mattress, and has many amenities. The hot tub, private beach ( private path down a terraced hill to the beach) was serene and peaceful. Soaking in the hot tub after each daytime hike was perfect. I highly recommend considering this home. I'd definitely return again.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
My husband and i had the absolute best time in Sequim. This cabin was everything and then some. It's quaint, the views are beautiful and the airport is an added bonus ( during our stay the neighbor used his twice, not loud at all compared to a regular airport.) It's so quiet, the chairs on the porch are a nice added touch to just sit out and enjoy what's around you. The house was very clean, stocked, has a 2 in 1 washer/dryer that came in handy and a lovely gas fireplace that's easy to use on a chillier night. I love the way it's decorated, it just makes it that much cozier. It's far enough that you feel secluded away from the world but close enough to main roads that it's easy to get from one place to another. It was our first trip out to Washington and we were absolutely in love! We recommend this cabin 10/10!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Such a perfect stay in a stunning location. Close to everything yet far away from it all!
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Perfect location close to everything. Very quiet. Well stocked and a comfortable place to stay. Would definitely stay here again. GREAT views and nice beach to stroll on.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
This is a lovely property. Cozy and beautiful. The location is good, but a little ways out of Sequim. There is a little road noise but i only heard it sitting in their fantastic hot tub. I'd stay again.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property
Rose Cottage is as charming and comfortable as advertised! It was the perfect location for our stay in the Sequim area, allowing my husband and me to explore the northern part of the Olympic Peninsula. We found ourselves wanting to return a little earlier each day so we could relax in the comfortable living room, or on the deck, enjoy the hot tub and a light meal. We appreciated the owner's artistry with the charming use of tree trunks, wood and other homey decorating touches throughout the house. This small house has everything needed for a memorable stay. It is well maintained, very clean and equipped with a wonderful kitchen, bath and bedroom area. We definitely hope to return next time we are in the area!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Lovely place in a quiet location. The place is spacious and has all the amenities. We would stay here again for sure!
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
The view of this amazing spot literally takes your breath away. Simple home with stunning views, close to the Olympic National Park! We were first on the trails and back in time for lunch and a dip in the lake! We paddled around Lake Sutherland and had an outstanding time! What a great opportunity to stay somewhere so special!
View Property: Hikers Haven