Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Our stay was amazing. This space was cozy, bright, private, clean and comfortable. The view is spectacular. The back deck overlooking the scenery was our favorite part of the house. It was the perfect weekend retreat, we highly recommend this place!
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property
Cutest house on the most serene lake within the most beautiful national park/peninsula . Relax on the dock, kayak or go explore the amazing waterfalls and hikes the olympics has to offer. Cant wait to return!!!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property
Simone was the most amazing host. When my car broke down on the last day their I called her and she easily helped me book an additional night stay at the house while my car was being repaired. The house itself is lovely with absolutely stunning water views and gorgeous windows all along the living room. The outside area is perfect for grilling, playing yard games, letting the dog roam around, and enjoying the scenery. My only suggestion is adding a fire pit in the backyard! But really the house couldnt be better. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends.
View Property: Bluff House
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property Manager
The whole process from booking, questions and check in was great.
Property
Our group had such a great relaxing weekend at the Beach Cottage. It was so pleasant to sit out on the patio around the fire pit and enjoy the beautiful view. Even on the day it rained, we still enjoyed the view from the comfortable living room.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
kent, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property
The property and cabin were beautiful. The amenities were perfect for our family. We enjoyed being able to explore the grounds and visit some local trails.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property
...idyllic little cabin fully stocked with everything you need for a perfect getaway on the OP. You get to watch the sunrise over the Sound from the hot tub!...Oh, and then go climb mountains or takeoff on the Olympic Discovery Trail directly from the front yard. Book this place and dont think twice; you wont regret it!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property
Wonderful stay in beautiful Sequim! This house is steps from the beach, with beautiful views from every window in the house. Spotless house with plenty of beds, fully stocked kitchen (there's a regular coffee pot and a Keurig), very nice washer and dryer...everything you need! Bring your bikes, it's very close to the Discovery Bike Trail that will take you both directions, and it's a beautiful ride. The water was calm enough to use our SUP as well.. Also, bring some chairs for sitting on the beach, you'll want to live out there when it's warm!
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property
Amazing! Very clean and wonderful view.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property
The house is even more beautiful then it looks in the pictures. The property is essentially in the middle of a bird sanctuary populated by some very cool birds. Our sunset stroll around the pond behind the house was stunning. Every one in the community is very friendly they greet everyone with a smile and wave. This place is heavenly.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2020
Property
Beautiful and quiet! We had a great time staying here.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2020
Property
Great views Very clean Cozy Quiet Would go back again anytime.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2020
Property
Great place, you wont regret this choice.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property
Stayed in town for work. Great views. Bald eagle nesting right off the back deck. Wish there was a washer and dryer, but that wasn't worth docking a star. Really cool spot with easy access to everything.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property
This property is tucked away from the highway enough to still have serenity and privacy. It is very close to the biking trail. We will be coming back.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property
Outstanding location with plenty of beds, updated and functional kitchen.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
Cabin was as advertised.... 2 bedroom 2 bath right on the water and dog friendly. The views were amazing and local eagles put on a great show.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
This property was perfect for our family trip. There were 4 of us and we all felt so comfortable here. I always worry about the cleanliness of the bedding and I felt very comfortable using their linens. The property management company was so kind and accommodating as well. Answered my questions quickly when I messaged on the app and answered the phone every time I called. Very kind! I had no plans of going back to Port Angeles but because I enjoyed this home so much I would love to go back.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Private & comfortable
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful time at the house. Check in was easy and the location and views could not be beat. Our stay was toward the end of winter, which meant lots of cozy time by the fireplace and looking out toward the water, and occasionally back toward the snow covered mountains. The kitchen had everything we needed (and much more) to whip up a few meals as well.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
Cute, comfortable, clean, close to the water. Loved it and will come here again. Inexpensive with sweet touches that made it the perfect getaway for my partner and me. The only downside was no couch to snuggle on. But, that didn't detract from the weekend. :)
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
The location of this home cant get any better! You open the back door and are feet away from the beach. The house was very clean and kitchen well stocked with spices, coffee filters, foil, ziplock bags-the random things you sometimes forget to pack! There is plenty of firewood for an outdoor fire and for the indoor stove. The furniture is comfortable-including the bed! We truly enjoyed our stay and relaxing atmosphere.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Wonderful stay on 3 crabs. We had sunshine every day and got to enjoy the location (right on the water!) with our dog. Hot tub was an added bonus, and the fireplace was perfect for the chilly evenings
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Great hosts! Great hospitality
View Property: Port Haven