Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
We stayed here while exploring Olympic National Park. Very quick drive to northern sections of park, as well as towns of Port Angeles and Sequim. The home was clean, and plenty of room for our family of four to spread out. Also enjoyed seeing views of mountains and water from the patio.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
Great house for the 4 of us. We loved the well-stocked and equipped kitchen! Great access to Crescent Lake, Sol Duc rainforest, Marymere Falls and Hurricane Ridge. Check-in was easy.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
Beautiful view of the spit. Big deck with the best Adirondack chairs! Sat there for morning coffee, meals, and evening beverages. Loved the sound of the waves. Super comfy king size bed. Washer and dryer. Everything you need in the kitchen. Great place!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
My favorite part of this house was the back deck. We sat out in the morning and in the evenings and listened to the surf roll in, and the sunsets were amazing. Within a 10 minute drive we were at Dungeness Spit, which this property overlooks (although you can't actually walk there from the property). The cottage itself was large and comfortable. It didn't have the newest furnishings but it was very comfortable and the beds were quite good too. If we ever go back to Olympic NP, we will absolutely stay at this cottage! P.S. We were sad when we left because my husband lost his favorite sweatshirt someplace... then thrilled when the owner phoned this evening and said she found the sweatshirt and is mailing it back to us! 5 1/2 stars!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
Simple but comfortable accommodations. Just as described in posting. Views of mountains from windows and deck. Peaceful. It met our needs perfectly.
View Property: Riley`s Farmette
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
A beautiful, tranquil property. Breathtaking views, quiet and serene. We truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
This house was clean, comfortable, and the perfect location for our day trips in to Olympic NP. The street in front of the house was a little busy but it was otherwise a quiet neighborhood. It was easy to find the place and getting to various locations in Olympic was also easy. The house had everything we needed and we appreciated some of the thoughtful extras (like laundry baskets) that were included. You can see the mountains from the kitchen window!
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
My family loved our stay in Sequim at the 3 Crabs Beach House. The house is located directly on the beach on the south side of the Strait of Juan de Fuca, with beautiful views of the water, Mt. Baker, the North Cascades, San Juan Islands, and the Dungeness Spit. It was a great home base for us to make trips to Hurricane Ridge and Lake Crescent. We even drove to Kalaloch Beach and both the Quinalt and Hoh Rain Forests, which were a bit far, but you need to expect a lot of driving when visiting ONP. Sequim is a quiet town with lots of beautiful lavender farms, nice grocery markets and restaurants. The house itself was definitely spacious enough for the 4 of us, and could easily accommodate 3 couples. We loved using the hot tub and staring up at the stars at night. The kitchen is well stocked with spices and seasonings, cookware and utensils. And there are kites and a ping pong table available in the garage. We truly loved our stay here!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
This home was beautiful, comfy, and perfect after a long day of driving and hiking around the Olympic Penninsula. The Entire property included with the home alone is amazing, and it's pretty big! The view of the forest and bay from the living room windows was such a pleasant experience to simply sit in front of. Every day, we'd step out into the backyard and we would walk down the property, like it was a mini adventure every time. The little trail to the bay's edge, the multiple seating areas, and lush greenery surrounding the house did give it a secluded, private feel, making it special for our family. The hot tub was an extra added bonus; very well kept and generous inclusion with this property. Our family felt so at home while experiencing the luxuriousness of the property. It was a stay we'll never forget.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property
Great house in a great location with beautiful views! Would definitely try to stay here again when we return to Sequim. We are 3 couples on an annual trip together - this house provided everything we could possibly need. Only suggestion is heavier window coverings for upstairs bedrooms so we could sleep in a little :)
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property
Comfortable house on a beautiful lake. Great swimming off the deck. Great base for exploring the eastern part of Olympic National Park.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property
We spent six nights at this charming spot. The view is incredible. We loved watching all of the boats go by and hearing the fog horns in the distance. The kitchen had everything we needed and was nicely updated. (It was also one of the best organized kitchens that we've ever encountered in a rental. Hats off to the cleaning crew. ) Nice location between Sequim and Port Angeles.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property
Beautiful place to stay.
View Property: Tiny House at Greta`s Place
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property
Second time staying here - last time was in late fall. Like the first stay, we had a delightful time - the place has everything we need for a pleasant beach stay. Thank you !
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property
Easy check-in and nice layout for our small group. Gorgeous view. Kitchen was tight but size matched listing and we were able to make it work. Limited number of outlets, but not a dealbreaker at all. Tv turned on but never actually worked playing channelshowever we had so much fun outside never seemed to mind. Overall a great place and location.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property
Very sweet stay in Sequim (lavender farms!) conveniently located between Port Angeles (gateway to hiking!) and Port Townsend (Propolis Brewing!). Enjoyed the pretty landscaping, hot tub, and fireplace. Note that the bed is small and firm, which was not our preference but may be yours. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property
Beautiful location! My girl friend and I had a wonderful time down on the dock, sitting around the fire, and relaxing in the hot tub. The back of the house faces the sunrise- it was gorgeous!! We hope to visit again some day.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property
We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings between hikes at ONP. Bed was comfy, soaking tub was just what I needed at the end of the day, and the patio was relaxing. The town was cute with everything you could ask for.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property
Cute place to stay right by the water! Great hot tub that overlooks the bay. Beautiful views right from the living room and porch. Even has a little trail down to the beach. Great location to explore Olympic National Park or to just enjoy Sequim Bay. We really enjoyed our stay at Bayside Cedars!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property
Lovely place and it was well located - close to restaurants and grocery. The kitchen was awesome especially for our family hangouts and dinner. The sleep number beds were over the top. It was a nice homebase as we explored Olympic National park.Weve been to quite a few Airbnbs and so far this ranks as one of our family favorites.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property
Great house for a group. Great outdoor space and well supplied with towels, bedding, and kitchen stuff. Loved all the blankets, comfortable furniture, beds, and space.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property
Such a nice spot. Views, sunsets and ocean front setting were amazing! Kitchen is well-stocked with cookware. Beds were nice. Great location, too. Comfortable place to enjoy family time.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property
Our family had an amazing time at this clean, comfortable home. The pictures dont do justice to the spectacular views at this property. We enjoyed watching cruise ships, bald eagles (one even perched on the house) and herons from the back deck. Sure, the bathrooms and kitchen could use a refresh and the deck could probably stand to be replaced but it doesnt take anything away from this amazing place. We hope to visit again!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
Great cottage with unbelievable views of the valley and mountains. Would definitely stay again. The assortment of board games was appreciated by all.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
Nice place with a great location.
View Property: Mystic Grove