Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
Really wonderful property, perfect for a long weekend on the peninsula. We loved relaxing and watching boats go by! Great location and nice little neighborhood, near Port Angeles, Lake Crescent, and Hurricane Ridge. Keeping this on our list to come back to someday!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
It's a great place! Everything was actually better than the pictures and description advertised on Airbnb. It's very clean (probably the most clean airbnb I've ever been to), the kitchen is equipped with many essential items, the master bed/bath is spacious and all modern, etc. The house is a little isolated in the woods, but that's what makes this place quiet and peaceful. I'd love to go back there again!
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Lovely house! Beautiful views for relaxing after exploring Olympic Peninsula
View Property: Windrift House
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Great listing. Clean, well furnished and beautifully decorated.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property
This is a gem of a place and location. The hosts are prompt and thoughtful. Highly recommended.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
Very clean, simple place to stay - just what the brain needs to relax! Lake view was excellent with the mountain scenery behind leaving you in awe. Would definitely go again!!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
Unique spot with old world charm - a peaceful spot to relax!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
Wow, the best view of the spit available. Comfortable, well equipped home..perfect home base for exploring, or just a quiet hangout.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
This beach house was exactly what I was looking for. It is right on the ocean where you can walk along the sand during low tide and look for shells. The house was very clean and had everything that we might need for our stay. I am a VRBO owner with a lake house on Lake Spokane, and I was glad to see this home for rent. My nephew, niece, and 2 kids live in Sequim so we were able to see them in the daytime and have wonderful sleeping quarters at night in this beach home.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property
Nice quite place to explore Olympic
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property
beautiful location, right on the beach!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property
My husband and I, our two young adults and their significant others, rented the West of the Elwha cabin for a family vacation. We live in Pennsylvania and Oregon, so some of came across the country to get to the Olympic National Park. We were so impressed with the park, and equally impressed with our rental. The cabin is on a beautiful property, through which a creek runs. There is a wide open yard with a fire pit (great for gathering around at night), surrounded by beautiful flowers, plants and wildlife. The house maintains the charm of the original cabin, while being refurbished to provide all the extra comforts for a family who is traveling. So peaceful and welcoming. We loved our stay! Highly recommend.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
We had a family girls trip, there were 5 of us and we all had our own bed to sleep in. There is a bonus section with its own little living room which was a plus! Hot tub was amazing and the view was spectacular with amazing sunrise and sunsets. The smell of the ocean when tide is coming in gets a little stinky but it goes away, just part of staying next to the beach. We had an awesome time here and the house was very clean.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
The Rose Cottage is a charming and peaceful oasis on a beautiful and carefully tended property. The clawfoot tub inside and the outdoor hot tub under the cedar trees were particular favorites. The space is private and well stocked with firewood and thoughtful amenities throughout. Everything we needed was on hand. Thank you, Linda & Art!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
Lovely quiet location looking toward the Dungeness lighthouse. Right on the beach. Nice for sitting on the deck and walking on the beach. The location is a great spot to base trips to the Dungeness Valley and Olympic National Park.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
Great property in an excellent location. Host communication was wonderful. Love our stay here!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
The place is very nice. Loved the views and location!
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
The home was absolutely beyond beautiful and exceeded our expectations ! The location was perfect, offering gorgeous views.
View Property: Shangri La Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
A quaint, charming cottage with a stunning view. I was out on the back deck every possible minute. I just loved everything about this little house right down to the vintage doorknobs. It was a very safe, quiet area and the house was spotlessly clean. There were plenty of towels and supplies. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to the area.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Hiker's Haven. It's nice little cabin and we appreciate that it was provisioned with most of the essentials in the kitchen and bath. The upstairs bed was very comfortable and we slept very well after some great days hiking around the park.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property
We used to live in Sequim so it was great to be back for a quick visit. House was clean, cute, and in the perfect location. Beds were comfy and hot tub was hot. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property
A cozy space for exploring the Olympic. Great location and comfortable for those rainy days you want to stay in. Would absolutely recommend.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property
Beautiful and private setting, the Rose Cottage was perfect for our honeymoon getaway. Proximity to the park and to port Townsend was ideal. Full kitchen, wood stove and hot tub were awesome bonuses
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property
Lovely beach cabin. Well decorated and very well stocked. Awesome location and very quiet.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property
Lovely spacious farmhouse with personalized feel! Well equipped with everything one may need!
View Property: The Farmhouse