Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
Location, views amazing, home very comfortable. We will be back.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
The view from the house is breathtaking. The house is very well stocked. The kitchen has everything we need to make a meal. Bathrooms has soap and shampoo for days. There are more than enough blankets and pillows for everyone. However I think the blankets covering the sofa are due for washing.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
Very cozy and clean! Enjoyed our stay. Convenient location relative to our exploration of Olympic National Park. The size of the property worked well for our family. Highly recommend!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
Spacious home, great views, short distance from town.
View Property: Woodland Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
Really pretty and scenic property! We enjoyed our time here.
View Property: Riley`s Farmette
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
Very nice older farmhouse that has been updated with all of the modern amenities. Our family enjoyed our stay and would recommend this property highly.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
Our stay here was lovely. Very clean studio space. Quiet and comfy. Great for two people. Next time we are in Sequim we would love to stay again.
View Property: Arcadian Grove
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
We loved both the home and the location. Being right on the shore was a treat. We enjoyed taking walks on the beach. The house was roomy and well-equipped. We were sorry to leave.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property
My friend and I loved staying here. The back deck view was the first thing we enjoyed in the morning with coffee and the last thing at night with a glass of wine. The eagles, coyotes and birds were a joy to watch and listen to. The cottage was very comfy cozy, furniture was rustic but comfortable. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals. Good location to town without the town sounds. Good base for all the spots to exploreOlympic National Park, Sequim lavender farms, Port Townsend was an easy one hour drive (book the 4 hour whale watch tour!!)the ferry from Port Angeles to Victoria close by, John Wayne Marina for a beautiful view and delicious seafood meal.Dungeness River wildlife preserve /Audubon center which has a beautiful old bridge and a part of the Olympic Discovery Trail ( bring or rent a bike!) All in all we loved our stay at Writers Retreat!
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property
We enjoyed this property and the location and distance from town. Be aware that there is a separate rental right next-door which you can also rent to add more guests. Or you can expect other guests might be staying there. Kids enjoyed the oversize bunkbeds. High ceilings in living room. Surrounded by trees. Very quiet.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property
This house has a location that can't be beat. The futon is really separate from the living areas so it's really like another bedroom. The kitchen was well stocked.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property
Great location & quick access to Olympic National Park and Port Angeles. Cabin has everything you need for a home base to relax and explore the area.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property
Property was very nice and we would definitely choose it again if we were to come back to the Sequim area. The well-stocked kitchen was large and modern with plenty of natural light. Bedrooms were roomy, clean and comfortable. Bathrooms were well-stocked with towels and basic toiletries. The deck was in like-new condition and was a nice place to enjoy sunrises and sunsets.
View Property: Woodland Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property
Clean and cozy. The soaking tub was amazing!!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property
Great house. Pictures don't really do it justice. The bonus living area was a great surprise. Hot tub was lovely and the location was great! We were bummed about the county wide fire ban which has nothing to do with the property.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property
We had a terrific stay here - though the place is not spacious, I think there was enough space for 4 adult and 2 middle school kids - loved using the binoculars at the property to look out at the expansive view in the back - saw lots of deer. Would definitely want to stay here again!
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property
Great property! Comfortable beds! Nice wilderness feel but close to town.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property
House was spacious and clean. Had all the amenities we needed. Fabulous open kitchen with large table for gathering. Extra spaces for hanging out. Great location for getting into the towns and National Park. Cute yard and gorgeous flowers. Loved it!
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property
Good location, updated home that met all of our needs. We would come back if in the area again. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property
My husband and I had a wonderful time staying at this Airbnb. We were getting married and the Rose Cottage was so sweet and romantic with the outdoor private jacuzzi that we used multiple times during our week stay. It was quiet, beautiful property with gorgeous landscaping, and very kind hosts. Inside the cottage it was clean and had good kitchen appliances, which is important to me and my husband because we cooked almost every day and night. The hosts were very sweet, we didn't see them in person, but they were quick to respond to any messages, and they even gifted us a bottle of champagne when they found out we were getting married. We would definitely come back here to stay again. It was perfect, and I 100 percent recommend staying here!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property
We enjoyed the stay--quiet, clean with good amenities. The views outside the studio was amazing.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
This place is super clean. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Riley`s Farmette
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
Our family had a great time staying at this property. The location was excellent, we enjoyed the beachfront, and the hot tub was great. Would stay here again.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
Great location, had everything! Lots of space, great kitchen gear, a few spices, handy bbq, clean, comfortable beds. Description was accurate, glad the hot tub has been replaced, definite added value! Thank you.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
We originally booked this lovely cabin for a Lavender Festival retired couple with dog getaway. When the festival was canceled we added our 3 grandkids, ages 15, 11 & 7. The view, hot tub, location right off the bike trail next to the state park & short drive to Sequim activities created a great weekend for everyone. We wandered the Saturday market, took the kids to the Olympic Game Park & my husband played pickleball with the locals. The kitchen was well stocked with all the dishes & utensils needed to cook bake for our crowd. We loved exploring the beach, but would recommend avoiding the on-site trail & instead walk to the park access. As others noted, it is very precarious. We wound down evenings with a soak in the hot tub followed by movies & popcorn.
View Property: Bayside Cedars