Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Love. Love, loved this place...so bright and colorful! They have thought of everything! The hot tub was wonderful and just what the Dr ordered!
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
This was our second time staying at this lovely property. It is always clean, quiet, and comfy. I would highly recommend staying here.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Views have to be seen to be believed. Great home. Close to many adventures.
View Property: Eagles` Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
The property is right on the water. Can't get any closer. The deck is perfect for enjoying the scenery. My kids are 7 and 9 and had a great time. The property is dog-friendly, which was helpful. The house itself is dated, but everything worked. The kitchen is the best stocked kitchen we've encountered in a rental.
View Property: Eagles` Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
It's a lovely property. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
A wonderful location for a relaxing trip. The deck view is amazing. The driveway is very tight so be careful if you have a huge SUV.
View Property: Eagles` Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
Huge house. Great views of the mountains. We woke up to chirping birds. We saw a quail family one morning. Close to town and easy for quick runs to get groceries ( Safeway, Costco, and Walmart.)
View Property: Shangri La Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Enjoyed the platform by the water, great for a refreshing swim. Enjoyed the kayaks there ("at-your-own-risk"). I enjoyed the AC on the hot days. I enjoyed watching all the boats, jet-skis and others going about the lake having their fun. I enjoyed watching some stars at night. The house is quirky. Like the drawer that doesn't fully open because of the towel holder that was added, or the random electronic gadgets lying around that we had no clue what they were for. The sofa-bed with the DIY privacy curtain. The tiny toilet and humongous kitchen sink. The toaster oven was just enough for our needs. The internet was slow (not a WIFI issue) and often timing out connections,so you have to retry a couple times. I managed to do some work during the off- hours, but it took some patience. The water features were a bit misrepresented in the photos: the kayaks were in the boat house, with no instructions on how to properly get them out. The pedal boat was stuck on the side of the boat house and impossible to get out. The platform was in the worst state of disrepair, with parts of it a bit scary to walk on. I really hope they'll do something about all this, as it is all a great perk to have. The stairs up and down from the house were definitely nothing to take lightly. They felt like hiking indeed. Please, take all of the above as one snapshot in time. Overall, we really did enjoy it a lot and really hope to go back to this cabin someday. It was absolutely worth it.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Just the relaxing weekend my family needed before school started. The cottage was adorable and well set up.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Great location and amazing view from the deck.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
The property and amenities were stellar - we were happy to discover a tub AND bath toys for kiddos, despite the listing only mentioning showers! The sunrises were worth waking for only to go back to bed a bit longer. Sunsets were spectacular! The listed hot tub was huge enough for 4 adults plus kids but ran VERY HOT so we had to leave the lid open a while before we climbed in, the controls wouldn't let us turn it down! The kitchen was well stocked and very functional but the carpeting in there was hard to keep clean and the scratched-up nonstick pans aren't ideal to cook in so we opted for stainless alternatives. Beach access and combing were fabulous, as were the flowers in the garden! Fortunately we found a present left by a dog before our stay and before we stepped in it. Having a master at the end of the hall next to the second bed/bath and another bed down the hall besides the kitchen was terrific layout for us. We didn't find the kite in the garage until checkout, so i wish we would have had a binder with tips on making the most of the property! Wifi and TV apps were great, furniture was all in great condition, and we loved the places - it could use some updates but it was a lovely home away from home with all the amenities we needed.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
We had a group of 5 stay here for a wedding. The house was very nice. We did have an issue with the bed in the master bedroom so we weren't able to adjust the settings...it was a bit firm for our liking. One bedroom was missing a screen but the property manager brought us a fan, which was great! Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
The location is excellent. Second time staying which says a lot. Although it's somewhat small and lacking a few amenities, the privacy and view make up for that. The deck is great even though it's dated. It's well maintained and clean.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful time exploring Sequim from this beautiful property. Right on the beach, a bit cool during late August, but very nice interior with all the amenities you'd want during your travels.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Each year our three families all go on vacation together. This year we had a 3-year-old, a 4-year-old, and three seven year olds. This house was perfect for all of us! It's beautiful and wonderfully well-appointed. The kids and adults alike enjoyed the sun-room in the front of the house. Our kids loved using the hot tub and thoroughly enjoyed having their own tree-house. The little kids loved all of the toys and were thoroughly entertained the whole time. The kitchen had everything we needed to eat meals for 10 people in-house. And everyone had a comfortable place to sleep. There were more than enough towels and blankets and pillows for our large group. The property is beautiful and a perfect location for visiting all that the area offers. We can't recommend this place highly enough!
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Highly recommend this cabin in the woods. The location was great for anyone looking to visit the Olympic National Park and Hoh Rain-forest (still 2.5 hours away but this is about as close as it gets for airbnbs.) The appliances, kitchen, and bathrooms seemed new and were very well appointed. Lovely rain showers, a great soaking tub, new and clean fixtures in all the bathrooms. Great new stove, and well stocked appliances and tools in the kitchen-even a waffle iron which came in handy for breakfast. The fireplace is great and warms up the whole house nicely. The place is tucked in the woods surrounded by nature. We'll definitely be back for more future visits.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Beautiful property! So quiet and relaxing.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Nice.Met our needs.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Had a very good time.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
This stay was pretty amazing. There were multiple places to enjoy the view. Everything was perfect!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed the house, clean, spacious, and fantastic views.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Lovely updated house located in a nice and quiet neighborhood. It's perfect for our family of four. The management company replied to our request promptly as well. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Fantastic views, facing North onto Ocean and Vancouver island on the other side. Very private and secluded.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin