Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property
First time staying at this beautiful home and it wont be the last! Lake Sutherland is stunning and the house was so cute and charming with everything we needed. Plenty of room for our family of 4 and centrally located. We went to the coast, Forks, Lake Crescent, Hurricane Ridge and HOH Rainforest all within 90 minutes of the property. Bonus was the kayaks. Even with our jammed pack stay we were able to get out on the lake. Definitely make time for that!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property
Relaxing private cliff house with beautiful views
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property
Beautiful house, loved the open kitchen/dining concept.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property
Amazing spot, had such a good time, the house was lovely, great location and views. Look forward to future stays.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
This charming home has beautiful views from every window. We loved the layout, especially the spacious fully stocked kitchen. Every mattress was comfortable. We were especially impressed by its cleanliness. We enjoyed walking up and down the beach every morning. This is a perfect location for a relaxing vacation. We will be back!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the condo! Cant wait to come back someday :)
Property
Beautiful condo - the perfect set up for a girls weekend. The condo came with kayaks and a paddle board, was very clean, has a great view of the lake, and the host was extremely responsive. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
The place is really nice, great for a family trip.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for sharing your beautiful property. What a tranquil relaxing space.
Property
Highly recommend this space. Beautiful and relaxing. Feels very secluded. Fireplace not currently working due to a current propane shortage. If you have the chance to stay here, definitely do.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
perfect cabin to get away from the smoke !
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
the view is beautiful
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
My husband and I had an excellent mini vacation. The water is right there and the lapping of the waves and the birds soaring it was just wonderful. The house had everything we needed. Would recommend it to others. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks so much for a great place to stay! We were looking for a relaxing break and we found it.
Property
Awesome location! Close to the Olympic National Park and other great nature hikes. The hot tub was lovely. If it wasnt so stormy we wouldve taken the kayaks out. Definitely buy your firewood when you buy your groceries because its not provided
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful stay and amazing views!
Property
Great place to stay, perfect for a weekend getaway and nice fenced in yard that was great for our dog! Amazing views!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property
Lovely little cottage with a beautiful view. Has all the features that make it easy to share with extended family vacation. A pleasant kitchen to share with other people -- 3 of us were cooking at the same time and it didn't feel crowded. Great collection of books, including some local history, and board games to share. We stayed here during the COVID pandemic -- the house was clean & sanitary & it was clearly safe, which we especially appreciated!
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property
This was a great property close to activities, quiet, clean, the kitchen had everything you need the beds were comfy just an over all great experience we will definitely be back !
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you! We really enjoyed our stay.
Property
Such a great house for my family. Comfortable beds, great kitchen, great washer and dryer, excellent location close to town. we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Olympic Valley Get Away
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property
Great, clean quiet place with lots of room. Lots to do in the area.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property
We had a great experience at this property! The house was exactly as described, and the view was amazing! The deck is the length of the house with a spectacular view, and you can hear the waves crashing on the shore of the spit. The house is set back in the trees, so it's private and quiet. You have everything you need for meals at the house with a fully furnished kitchen. The house has a TV, books, games, and toys to keep children entertained. It is less than a 10 minute drive to the Dungeness Spit trailhead, and a 10-15 drive to downtown Sequim. This is the perfect house to spend time with family or get away to disconnect. The place being pet friendly was a bonus so we could take the family dogs with us. 5 stars, would definitely recommend!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property
This space was perfect for our group of 8. The huge ocean vista through the large windows throughout the house is both serene and breathtaking. We had a great time walking up and down the sandy beach. My group likes to cook, and we appreciated the well-equipped, functional kitchen and large dining table. We found ourselves moving between the living room and decks throughout the stay. Great time, expectations met, no issues, would stay here again.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property
Location was excellent!
View Property: American Eagle Get Away
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property
Beautiful views, fully stocked kitchen, and cozy atmosphere. A perfect getaway for a weekend or more.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property
Very nice and clean bedroom with bathroom and cute view. There was a nice surprise of epsom salt and other items to create a detox soak, such a nice touch!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property
Great communication. The house was clean and just as described. Location was great if visiting for the national park, only 30-40 min from Hurricane Ridge and Crescent Lake.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property
We had a great time relaxing, reading, soaking and enjoying Olympic Peninsula. Would definitely recommend this property!
View Property: Enchanted Cove