Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
Perfect visit and loved your cabin. Weather was amazing the whole time. Thank you!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
Such a beautiful and peaceful place. We enjoyed our stay there a lot. Its not far from restaurant and supermarkets. Has WIFI but we decided to put all our devices away and enjoy the nature. Fireplace at night makes it super cozy. Overall was an amazing experience
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Simone is a wonderful host!! She was extremely helpful and efficient! Thank you!!
Property
Excellent place to stay!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great view! Nice furnishings. Good location between Port Angeles and Sequim. We had a relaxing time here during our weekend getaway with kids and grandparents :)
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin and the area its in is fantastic. There are neighbors in sight and its on an airstrip, but we didnt hear a thing the entire time we were there. Its very quiet and peaceful. Theres also a nice view of the mountains out the back door on a clear day. I couldnt get myself to give less than 5 stars for this place because we loved the cabin itself so much, but we were pretty disappointed in the hot tub. It was one of the main reasons we chose this place over others because we just knew that after hiking through the Olympics wed want nothing more than to come back and relax in it, but it was not working. It was a huge letdown. Aside from that, we enjoyed our time and will be back. Hopefully the hot tub is working then.
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property
This space was so welcoming. Updated with all the older lovely touches of a lake cabin. The view was beautiful and we had everything we needed. The kyaks were the best.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property
A true beach house. Very cozy but the space is well utilized and youll be focused on the beach and view anyway. We and our 2 dogs had an amazing and relaxing stay!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
The house was beautiful with a great view. Beds where cozy and comfy. It was perfect for our momcation. The hot tub was exactly what we needed after a long hike on the beach. Date of arrival - March 22, 2019
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
The location of this home is the foremost outstanding feature. You cant be much closer to the water. The fire pit was an added nice touch as we got the best weather of the year and were outside most of the time. We made fires every night and even cooked some fresh oysters from our hospitable neighbor over the open fire! We had some issues with the hot tub, but they were rectified. The home furnishings are outdated. But that did bother us, as the outdoors is where we wanted to be. And it was clean. We had a great time
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property
Wonderful, cozy and generous little house. Fresh flowers, comforters, fire ready to lit in the stove etc... lots of little touch like that made our stay such a relaxing experience. I hope we can go back someday!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was so great! We loved our stay, thank you!
Property
We enjoyed our stay here very much! Loved the hot tub after a long day of hiking, beautiful to wake up on the water. We were impressed by all the things in the kitchen for cooking, we would definitely come back for another peninsula weekend! It was great!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. Very nice and friendly, very accommodating
Property
enjoyed the stay.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property
great location - will come back again for sure
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our time at the cabin, particularly sitting on the porch swing watching/listening to the birds and 1-2 planes flying near. The fireplace does a wonderful job heating the whole unit. The kitchen is small but adequately stocked so that we were able to cook all of our meals there.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property
Its a clean and updated house. The cabin feel is amazing along with the gas fireplace and kerosene lamps.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
What a wonderful place Clean and comfortable home, breath taking views! Extraordinary! So glad we found this place to stay. Perfect for our family! Thank you Date of arrival July 18, 2018
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
Review #22921815 WATERFRONT RENTAL!!! What a view! Great roomy place with a fantastic view, access to beach, hot tub,fire pit, and bbq! What more could you ask for? Oh, wi-fi, stocked kitchen, and comfy beds? Its got that too! Date of arrival July 19, 2018
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
The perfect home away from home for exploring Olympic National Park. Kayaking the lake was one of the highlights of our entire trip to the ONP.
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
Great location on the lake with sun almost all day. Awesome home - very relaxing and comfortable.
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property
Wonderful home! Beautiful views on the beach. Thank you for sharing your home. We loved our stay. Submitted: Jan 6, 2019 | Stayed: December 2018
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Booking was very easy and efficient. We had a little trouble with the hot tub but it was handled easily and by friendly staff.
Property
The house was a peaceful place to put our feet up and enjoy the view. We enjoyed the hot tub and walking on the beach.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Ossining, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were able to really relax and enjoy the nature of our idyllic surroundings.
View Property: Riley`s Farmette
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property
This is a great house to stay in Port Angeles. The whole house has been recently renovated with nice amenities - heated floors in the bathrooms! Definitely would recommend to a group staying in Port Angeles.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property
We really loved the location, and amazing views from the house! Watch awesome sunrise from the living room. The house was clean, and manament company personnel very helpful. The house had all the basics ready. Comfy beds and linens. The House overall is outdated, but that didnt matter because it was clean and comfortable. Date of arrival
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property
Wonderful cozy cabin in the woods. It is clean, well-equipped and includes a great wood-burning stove in the main room that we enjoyed very much. Only thing I would change is to get better WiFi, as it was too slow for video streaming and gaming.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods