Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Structure/decor is dated (particularly that red carpet) but it was sparkling clean, easy to access, private, and the view from the porch was phenomenal!
View Property: Eagles` Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property
Super location and beautiful property. We really enjoyed our stay!! We will be back!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Loved everything about our stay from the view to the heated floors in the bathroom to the overall cleanliness of the room and the secret garden feel of the property. Would definitely recommend to others and will also try to book again the next time we are in Sequim.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Sequim , US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was excellent with the office before our stay as there was some snowfall that week. The concern for our welfare and back up plan was appreciated.
Property
We loved Bayside Cedars! The smell of cedar was wonderful and it was cozy and warm while we admired the snow and Sequim Bay from the window views. Really enjoyed playing chess and listening to the radio (loved the CD and cassette player!) The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed for meals and the hot tub was great after all our hiking in a Sequim and Port Townsend. The bathtub was awesome too! Just a beautifully decorated and maintained gem getaway! Hope to return someday!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Sequim`, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Nicole kept us updated when the snowy conditions could have been an issue. It was very much appreciated!
Property
Lovely, peaceful place to stay. Wood stove made it so cozy!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property
Very clean, gorgeous location, very quiet neighborhood, and good floor plan.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed this gem with gorgeous water view retreat! Kitchen was stocked perfectly for numerous meals made during our stay. Lovely claw foot tub for relaxing baths. Enjoyed a game of chess and watched movies on Prime & YouTube. Hiked from the backyard to Sequim Bay State Park and followed the Olympic Discovery Trail back to the cabin and soaked our muscles in the hot tub! We had everything we needed, it was very hard to pack up and leave this little slice of paradise! Thank you for an amazing honeymoon.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property
Very cute space! Could see this being a good getaway spot for multiple seasons. The indoor stove and hot tub were especially nice in the winter. The kitchen was fully stocked and easy to cook in. Like most Airbnbs, bring your own sharp kitchen knife.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
Peaceful and beautiful surroundings. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
This is a wonderful spot. The cabin was perfect, clean, well stocked and very private. A lovely getaway! Everything was perfect. We will definitely be returning.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
Clean, fairly quiet (you can hear 101 traffic in background, but it blends in with wind, rain, waves), inviting. While soaking in the hot tub on the deck facing the bay, we watched bald eagles soaring and harbor seals swimming. Lovely!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
Comfortable cabin, secluded spot, good for day trips to Lake Crescent and other Olympics hiking
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
Excellent bay front house right on the water near Dungeness Spit. The layout of the home is comfortable for 6 adults and the kitchen was well equipped to cook meals. Views of Sequim Bay and the Olympic Mountains were beautiful. We thoroughly enjoyed the location and the design of this home.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
We came for an escape after a busy holiday season. We've stayed here before and it again lived up to our expectations. The place was very private and the outdoor deck and hot tub were wonderful. We will return again!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property
The Bluff House was in a great location with an amazing view! The place was very clean, had everything we could need in the kitchen and the beds were so comfortable. We had plenty of towels for three guests and lots of extras for sheets and pillows. The cost was reasonable and we had such a great time! We would stay here again and again! You just can't beat that view and the sound of the waves coming in at night.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property
We spent a very nice Christmas at the cabin. It was clean and perfect for our family.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property
Staying on 3 Crabs Road provides another point of view of the Sequim experience. Its more than lavender, its a marine place too and with this cabins proximity to the beach youll know it. Most comfortable for two, we also had a small dinner party for local family and friends and enjoyed the fire ring in the chilly December nights. Dont forget to read and sign the guest book.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property
We had a great getaway from the city noise at this property. Its exactly as described, right on the beach, super quiet and relaxing. Fantastic, albeit small, kitchen for meals. On clear nights could see the stars from the deck. Would absolutely recommend and return :)
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property
Gorgeous setting, hot tub was perfect. Great place to celebrate Christmas. Basic log cabin, not luxurious, but rustic with amazing view. We loved it.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
This lovely cabin is located in a unique gated community with its own runway. It was private with beautiful views of meadows and mountains. The location was very convenient to the town of Sequim as well as to other sights such as the Dungeness National Wildlife Sanctuary and the Olympic mountains. The cabin itself was cosy and warm with all of the amenities one needs, including a washer and dryer. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
What a wonderful view!! Very nice!!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Houma, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive, but also respectful of privacy.
Property
I don't know how you did it, but the floor in Rabbit's garden stayed warm the entire duration of our stay. It was such a luxury!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
We had very quick response to our needs.
Property
We had a fantastic trip and loved our stay. Thank you!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay at Beach Haven for our 36th wedding anniversary. Loved our daily walks along the shore and watching the birds where we actually saw an eagle snatch up a fish for breakfast. Enjoyed exploring and shopping in Sequim and Port Angeles to come back to a beautiful home to watch the sunset and played games before settling down in very comfortable beds. Had a little casino fun ending with a great anniversary dinner in casino restaurant. We will definitely return to this beautiful location.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven