Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property
Lighthouse Manor is a great space for 6 and has incredible views. The location is unparalleled and the house is well stocked. The beach is steps from the house and youll see many birds and harbor seals pop by.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property
It was a great location with a very nice view! We did activities in Port Angeles and Sequim and the house was very close to all of it. The neighborhood was also very quiet. Overall, a nice getaway.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome destination for a quiet, private getaway!
Property
Awesome destination for a quiet, private getaway!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
This is a beautiful cabin in a great location. We felt it had been updated well, and had all the extras you would hope for, especially in the kitchen. The thing we appreciated most was the cleanliness. With an infant, and during the pandemic, the place was sparkling clean, even the deck!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
A truly great little get away for the family. Lots of beautiful outdoor space and a very clean and well put together cabin. It was close to Sequim as promised but you definitely felt in the woods which was awesome. We were able to spend time on the Spit and in the Olympic park hiking as well. The whole family, including kids and pups, truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
truly a luxury cottage experience! from the fully stocked kitchen to the built in hot-tub, we felt at home and relaxed for the entirety of our stay. would recommend to any couple looking for an escape!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
truly a luxury cottage experience! from the fully stocked kitchen to the built in hot-tub, we felt at home and relaxed for the entirety of our stay. would recommend to any couple looking for an escape!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
Quiet, private log cabin overlooking Sequim bay. Trail down to the beach leads to the edge of the state park. The hot tub has a nice view of seals and seabirds. There are even some native Wild fruit bushes surrounding the cabin on property. The discovery trail is a very short walk away, and it is a minute off of the highway. Near the new casino and its deli/gas station / market for convenience.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
This place has the most wonderful views and is very thoughtfully decorated and CLEAN. It is not full of knick knacks so you feel you are not in someone elses house. It was a wonderful place to spend 3 nights with family. We would love to come back!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
The property is spacious, plenty of room for our group of nine (including 5 kids) . Plenty of space to prepare meals and eat together. Steps away from the beach with a view of the lighthouse on the spit when the weather is clear. Theres a great deck and fantastic wildlife watching available. The mattresses have plastic covers, which makes them a bit noisy. The rooms are great for early risers, with east facing windows that brighten the rooms early. Though no fault of the host: Future guests should note that the beach fronts are all private -so walking up and down the beach is technically trespassing (which wasnt quite clear to us until one of the neighbors called to complain about our children walking along the driftwood logs).
View Property: The Lazy Crab
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
We loved our time at this property. It's a nice place to have a socially distanced getaway, and even though the weather was quite windy we could spend some time on the beach with our small children and enjoy the view from every window. The home was very clean and well-equipped for a family. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if we need a getaway from Seattle.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
This was a wonderful cabin and made for a great 4th of July getaway!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
Amazing house!
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
The house was extremely clean, with brand new finishes everywhere. The location was close to town and the entrance to the national park. We would definitely recommend it!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
Awesome destination for a quiet, private getaway!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
The place had everything we needed for a short getaway from the city. Close to multiple parks and to town but still far enough away to feel secluded. Although it was just my girlfriend and I, this place is great for families and friends. Thanks Simone!
View Property: Greta`s Place at Discovery Bay
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
Loved staying in this little cottage with views of the valley. Very comfortable if not a touch dated and shabby. Beds were comfortable. Bunk bed room very small so adequate for small children but not teenagers. Kitchen fairly well stocked. Good selection of games. Would have liked to have had a blender in the kitchen.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
"This property made our explorations of Hurricane Ridge and surrounding areas easy! The kitchen was big and well-equipped for our needs. Thank you!
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
Wonderful private space that we got to enjoy the 4th of July weekend at. The highlights of the space were: the kitchen was well stocked so we were able to prepare our meals effectively (we had a wonderful crab dinner for the 4th), the hot tub was such a treat to be able to soak in at the end of a long day of exploring, and the location was excellent and private close to so many things to do. We would for sure return another time to be able to explore the area even more. :)
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
My fianc and I loved our stay at hikers haven. The place is so charming and we really felt it was a home away from home. Pictures just cant do it justice the location is breathtaking in person. We had great weather and took advantage of the swimming and kayaking right off our private dock. While the place was perfect for us we wouldnt suggest it to anyone with mobility issues as its a bit of a trek from your car down to the house and then from the house down to the water. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property
Spotlessly clean, well supplied, well furnished. Felt like going home, only better.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property
The view is stunning, the house very clean and perfectly oriented to appreciate the view at all times. We had a great stay and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
Wonderful place!! The lake is gorgeous in both rain and sun. We had our 1 year old with us so we set him up in the bedroom and we stayed on the side bed (which was comfy!) and enjoyed the lake from dawn til dusk. We also tried the recommended Camaraderie Wines nearby and fell in love. We will be back.
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
This was such a wonderful place, secluded but still close enough to town and activities. The cleanest place we've ever stayed!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property
This is such a wonderful spot to stay! It's close enough to Olympic National Park, Hood Canal, and Whidbey Island to plan any day trip you want to those places, while still maintaining a beautiful home base in the Sequim rain shadow. The house is small but perfect size and great amenities; we cooked every day we were there. The host was very accommodating as well, in allowing us to tack on a couple guests and their dog, unexpectedly. We invited them out since the place was so fabulous! We hope to come back ASAP!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven