Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property
Lovely little house steps from the beach. Amazing kitchen. It was very quiet and even though there are neighbors close by the house feels like a private oasis.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
Perfect for a relaxing getaway, everything was clean and quaint and the views are amazing. I also took full advantage of the soaking tub and the epsom detox soak provided by the owners! Little things make all the difference and it really shows how much the owners care about their guests experience during their stay.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
The pictures do not do this place justice. We absolutely hated to leave. My favorite feature was the hot tub! My husband is still talking about the comfy bed and how great we slept here. We enjoyed the kayaks, sunsets, fire pit, and the close proximity to Olympic NP.
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
My husband and I had a wonderful time at this cabin. It had everything we needed for a long weekend of enjoying the outdoors. We also took advantage of the kayaks provided by the property and swam near the dock, though it was chilly even in June. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
Had the perfect relaxing getaway. The high bank property was fantastic. Especially enjoyed the covered look out looking at the bay and listening to a distant thunder storm. We never turned on the tv, instead enjoyed the hot tub, gas fireplace, puzzles and playing cards. Discovery trail is feet away from the house, close to hiking and 5 minutes to main town of Sequim. After our long hike on Dungeness Spit, the hot tub was a great reward before dinner. Neighbors and highway are close but you feel secluded and it was a great place to relax!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Graham, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing team...amazing vacation rentals
Property
We have stayed at several Sequim valley properties. This is our first time at 3 crabs. We have a new favorite. Thank you for allowing us to share you amazing home
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
We had a lovely weekend at the beach house. It was perfect! Quiet neighborhood, directly at the beach and hot tub was ready when we got there. Sitting on the deck watching the sunrise was a highlight.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
A truly incredible weekend getaway for myself and my husband. Needed to leave the city after an onset of asthma, and this place could not have been more healing. Peaceful, quiet, cozy, and stunning views. Incredible access to nature, the wildlife refuge, bird watching.... I could go on and on. Literally got to sit and watch an eagle who had perched a couple feet from the deck for hours! (Dont miss the walk to the lighthouse - tough but worth it!) 100/100 fantastic experience all around!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
Do yourself a favor and book this Airbnb! The lake was absolutely stunning! Easy access to kayaks, paddle boards, and a fire pit. The hot tub was glorious when the night turned chilly. A great pet friendly escape from the city!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Our stay was amazing. This space was cozy, bright, private, clean and comfortable. The view is spectacular. The back deck overlooking the scenery was our favorite part of the house. It was the perfect weekend retreat, we highly recommend this place!
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Easy booking and great communication from start to end. When you walk in the door the view is spectacular. So well stocked and the kids toys were greatly appreciated. A wonderful way to celebrate our anniversary with our loved ones!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property
Cutest house on the most serene lake within the most beautiful national park/peninsula . Relax on the dock, kayak or go explore the amazing waterfalls and hikes the olympics has to offer. Cant wait to return!!!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property
Simone was the most amazing host. When my car broke down on the last day their I called her and she easily helped me book an additional night stay at the house while my car was being repaired. The house itself is lovely with absolutely stunning water views and gorgeous windows all along the living room. The outside area is perfect for grilling, playing yard games, letting the dog roam around, and enjoying the scenery. My only suggestion is adding a fire pit in the backyard! But really the house couldnt be better. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends.
View Property: Bluff House
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property Manager
The whole process from booking, questions and check in was great.
Property
Our group had such a great relaxing weekend at the Beach Cottage. It was so pleasant to sit out on the patio around the fire pit and enjoy the beautiful view. Even on the day it rained, we still enjoyed the view from the comfortable living room.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
kent, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property
The property and cabin were beautiful. The amenities were perfect for our family. We enjoyed being able to explore the grounds and visit some local trails.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property
...idyllic little cabin fully stocked with everything you need for a perfect getaway on the OP. You get to watch the sunrise over the Sound from the hot tub!...Oh, and then go climb mountains or takeoff on the Olympic Discovery Trail directly from the front yard. Book this place and dont think twice; you wont regret it!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property
Wonderful stay in beautiful Sequim! This house is steps from the beach, with beautiful views from every window in the house. Spotless house with plenty of beds, fully stocked kitchen (there's a regular coffee pot and a Keurig), very nice washer and dryer...everything you need! Bring your bikes, it's very close to the Discovery Bike Trail that will take you both directions, and it's a beautiful ride. The water was calm enough to use our SUP as well.. Also, bring some chairs for sitting on the beach, you'll want to live out there when it's warm!
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property
Amazing! Very clean and wonderful view.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property
The house is even more beautiful then it looks in the pictures. The property is essentially in the middle of a bird sanctuary populated by some very cool birds. Our sunset stroll around the pond behind the house was stunning. Every one in the community is very friendly they greet everyone with a smile and wave. This place is heavenly.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2020
Property
Beautiful and quiet! We had a great time staying here.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2020
Property
Great views Very clean Cozy Quiet Would go back again anytime.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2020
Property
Great place, you wont regret this choice.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property
Stayed in town for work. Great views. Bald eagle nesting right off the back deck. Wish there was a washer and dryer, but that wasn't worth docking a star. Really cool spot with easy access to everything.
View Property: Writers` Retreat