Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property
GORGEOUS WATER VIEWS! Review #26003195 star star star star star We loved this house. We stayed for 5 nights with our two Cardigan Welsh Corgis. We loved the fenced yard and our dogs are short enough that we didnt have to worry about the 30 fence with the ~150 drop to the beach beyond. This is not a good house for young children (due to the cliff) but it is a fantastic house for adults. The water view is spectacular from the main part of the house and from both bedrooms. The house was very comfortable, clean and practical. Lots of things to see around the area. Grocery stores within 15 minutes. We would stay here again.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
We absolutely loved the location and view!!
Property
The pictures for the backyard of this location do it no justice. The sunsets are breathtaking and we enjoyed spending some of the evenings just sitting outside looking out at the scenery. The place was very clean and had everything we needed. We would definitely come back and highly recommend it!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
Stayed there as I played golf at nearby Cedars at Dungeness. Quiet and beautiful views of the valley. Making this my yearly golf trip stay Date of arrival - April 11, 2019
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
Loved this cabin and the hot tub was just what our bones needed to relax. Would love to return in warmer weather to take advantage of the outdoors and covered porch.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
My family of 3 had a great time exploring the OP from this home base. My son and I especially enjoyed low tide at the beach we saw lots of crabs, oysters, clams, and even a couple baby eels.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
Cottage was as described and view was beautiful. Enjoyed walks on the beach and down time as a family.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
My partner and I spent a long weekend here and came back to our routines refreshed and energized. Our stay was so peaceful, relaxing, and absolutely wonderful. The cottage is perfect, exactly as advertised, and a very nice space to just sit and read a book. The kitchen is well stocked with anything you might need to cook a nice meal. Thank you for a perfect weekend away from bustling city life!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful house! It was the perfect location for exploring Sequim and Port Angeles. We would definitely stay here again! The owner was delightful.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
We have been enjoying a glorious weekend in your beautiful beach home. We want to thank you all for generously gifting us this time and opportunity. What a amazing spot and charming, comfortable home youve created. Somehow it manages to be both sophisticated and inviting. We have loved this weekend, rain and shine and can only imagine how glorious it must be in the long days of Summer when the tide flats are exposed and the crabs are yours for the picking! Thank you, thank you!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
Lovely location on the beach and super cosy inside! We enjoyed coming home to a roaring fire after a long day of hiking!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Gorgeous views! We enjoyed our stay here. Cute house with a friendly cat wandering around outside. Clean house, comfy beds and a great deck to relax on and enjoy a glass of wine while taking in the views.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
My friend and I had the BEST sleep we have had in years!!!! The rolling water and the gorgeous views are just great sleeping medicine, thank you ever so much for making this available :) We are so grateful.
Property
Look forward to lovely sunrises and your morning coffee on the beach. We brought our yoga mats and there is enough space on the deck for 2.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
Perfect visit and loved your cabin. Weather was amazing the whole time. Thank you!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
A true beach house. Very cozy but the space is well utilized and youll be focused on the beach and view anyway. We and our 2 dogs had an amazing and relaxing stay!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
Such a beautiful and peaceful place. We enjoyed our stay there a lot. Its not far from restaurant and supermarkets. Has WIFI but we decided to put all our devices away and enjoy the nature. Fireplace at night makes it super cozy. Overall was an amazing experience
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Simone is a wonderful host!! She was extremely helpful and efficient! Thank you!!
Property
Excellent place to stay!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
Fabulous guest house, very clean and private, and the bed was very comfortable. Also, it was nice to be able to bring our dog. Thanks so much for a great weekend!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great view! Nice furnishings. Good location between Port Angeles and Sequim. We had a relaxing time here during our weekend getaway with kids and grandparents :)
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
Such a beautiful and peaceful place. We enjoyed our stay there a lot. Its not far from restaurant and supermarkets. Has WIFI but we decided to put all our devices away and enjoy the nature. Fireplace at night makes it super cozy. Overall was an amazing experience
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
Great view! Nice furnishings. Good location between Port Angeles and Sequim. We had a relaxing time here during our weekend getaway with kids and grandparents :)
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin and the area its in is fantastic. There are neighbors in sight and its on an airstrip, but we didnt hear a thing the entire time we were there. Its very quiet and peaceful. Theres also a nice view of the mountains out the back door on a clear day. I couldnt get myself to give less than 5 stars for this place because we loved the cabin itself so much, but we were pretty disappointed in the hot tub. It was one of the main reasons we chose this place over others because we just knew that after hiking through the Olympics wed want nothing more than to come back and relax in it, but it was not working. It was a huge letdown. Aside from that, we enjoyed our time and will be back. Hopefully the hot tub is working then.
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property
This space was so welcoming. Updated with all the older lovely touches of a lake cabin. The view was beautiful and we had everything we needed. The kyaks were the best.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property
This space was so welcoming. Updated with all the older lovely touches of a lake cabin. The view was beautiful and we had everything we needed. The kyaks were the best.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property
A true beach house. Very cozy but the space is well utilized and youll be focused on the beach and view anyway. We and our 2 dogs had an amazing and relaxing stay!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property
The house was beautiful with a great view. Beds where cozy and comfy. It was perfect for our momcation. The hot tub was exactly what we needed after a long hike on the beach. Date of arrival - March 22, 2019
View Property: Enchanted Cove