Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
Beautiful location and very comfortable house!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
Nice quiet place with a view, close to trail and park.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great house and location for what we were looking for. Nice neighborhood.
Property
Great clean house. Close to restaurants and the highway yet far enough from the noise. Nice safe neighborhood.
View Property: Olympic Valley Get Away
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
What an amazing location! Thanks and we will be back!
Property
It is like you are in a National Geographic movie; giant bald eagles, ducks, Canadian geese with their goslings, sea otters, seals and more. Amazing sunsets! Don't miss out!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property
Absolutely breathtaking place on the lake. Great location. 10/10 booking again..
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property
Absolutely breathtaking place on the lake. Great location. 10/10 booking again..
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
Such a nice, clean little place to relax and watch the boats.
View Property: Bluff House
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for the wonderful stay, and for being flexible and allowing us to stay on the dock a few extra hours. We enjoyed the amazing views of the lake and being able to use the kayaks!
Property
The lake views were amazing! We were so glad we were able to use the kayaks so that we could watch the sunset from the water. Great hiking just 10 minutes down the road.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much for the hospitality! We really enjoyed our stay. The location can't be beat!
Property
Beautiful setting. Small space, but perfect for a couple's weekend away from the city (which is exactly what we were trying to do). Access to the lake is easy and kayaks are available and in decent shape. Hot tub is such a gift after a long hike! I felt far away from everything and the stars at night were spectacular. Communication with the host was always prompt, clear, and professional. Bed was super comfy. Would definitely come back!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for the wonderful stay, and for being flexible and allowing us to stay on the dock a few extra hours. We enjoyed the amazing views of the lake and being able to use the kayaks!
Property
The lake views were amazing! We were so glad we were able to use the kayaks so that we could watch the sunset from the water. Great hiking just 10 minutes down the road.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Sequim, CA
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Simone is a fantastic general manager. She knows how to ensure her guests are treated with VIP care when staying in her managed vacation homes. Cans't wait to come back.
Property
Thank you Simone. First class all the way.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property
GORGEOUS WATER VIEWS! Review #26003195 star star star star star We loved this house. We stayed for 5 nights with our two Cardigan Welsh Corgis. We loved the fenced yard and our dogs are short enough that we didnt have to worry about the 30 fence with the ~150 drop to the beach beyond. This is not a good house for young children (due to the cliff) but it is a fantastic house for adults. The water view is spectacular from the main part of the house and from both bedrooms. The house was very comfortable, clean and practical. Lots of things to see around the area. Grocery stores within 15 minutes. We would stay here again.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
We absolutely loved the location and view!!
Property
The pictures for the backyard of this location do it no justice. The sunsets are breathtaking and we enjoyed spending some of the evenings just sitting outside looking out at the scenery. The place was very clean and had everything we needed. We would definitely come back and highly recommend it!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
Stayed there as I played golf at nearby Cedars at Dungeness. Quiet and beautiful views of the valley. Making this my yearly golf trip stay Date of arrival - April 11, 2019
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
Loved this cabin and the hot tub was just what our bones needed to relax. Would love to return in warmer weather to take advantage of the outdoors and covered porch.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
My family of 3 had a great time exploring the OP from this home base. My son and I especially enjoyed low tide at the beach we saw lots of crabs, oysters, clams, and even a couple baby eels.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
Cottage was as described and view was beautiful. Enjoyed walks on the beach and down time as a family.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
My partner and I spent a long weekend here and came back to our routines refreshed and energized. Our stay was so peaceful, relaxing, and absolutely wonderful. The cottage is perfect, exactly as advertised, and a very nice space to just sit and read a book. The kitchen is well stocked with anything you might need to cook a nice meal. Thank you for a perfect weekend away from bustling city life!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful house! It was the perfect location for exploring Sequim and Port Angeles. We would definitely stay here again! The owner was delightful.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
We have been enjoying a glorious weekend in your beautiful beach home. We want to thank you all for generously gifting us this time and opportunity. What a amazing spot and charming, comfortable home youve created. Somehow it manages to be both sophisticated and inviting. We have loved this weekend, rain and shine and can only imagine how glorious it must be in the long days of Summer when the tide flats are exposed and the crabs are yours for the picking! Thank you, thank you!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
Lovely location on the beach and super cosy inside! We enjoyed coming home to a roaring fire after a long day of hiking!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Gorgeous views! We enjoyed our stay here. Cute house with a friendly cat wandering around outside. Clean house, comfy beds and a great deck to relax on and enjoy a glass of wine while taking in the views.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
My friend and I had the BEST sleep we have had in years!!!! The rolling water and the gorgeous views are just great sleeping medicine, thank you ever so much for making this available :) We are so grateful.
Property
Look forward to lovely sunrises and your morning coffee on the beach. We brought our yoga mats and there is enough space on the deck for 2.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
Perfect visit and loved your cabin. Weather was amazing the whole time. Thank you!
View Property: Bayside Cedars