Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property
What a great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city. This property is tucked back in a wooded area and was very quiet. The stars are very visible from there.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Ossining, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were able to really relax and enjoy the nature of our idyllic surroundings.
View Property: Riley`s Farmette
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property
This is a great house to stay in Port Angeles. The whole house has been recently renovated with nice amenities - heated floors in the bathrooms! Definitely would recommend to a group staying in Port Angeles.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property
We really loved the location, and amazing views from the house! Watch awesome sunrise from the living room. The house was clean, and manament company personnel very helpful. The house had all the basics ready. Comfy beds and linens. The House overall is outdated, but that didnt matter because it was clean and comfortable. Date of arrival
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property
Plenty of room for lots of family! With 4 bedrooms & 3 baths, this property was just right for our Thanksgiving family gathering. There were plenty of plates cookware, and cutlery for easy entertaining. Simone with Sequim Valley Properties even provided a Pack N Play for us to borrow for the youngest member of the family. The views of the beach and the sea had everyone entranced. We had a wonderful time! Date of arrival November 19, 2018
View Property: Lazy Crab
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property
Wonderful cozy cabin in the woods. It is clean, well-equipped and includes a great wood-burning stove in the main room that we enjoyed very much. Only thing I would change is to get better WiFi, as it was too slow for video streaming and gaming.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property
Secret Garden Is one of those rare AirBnB finds. The home itself is beautiful and the landscaping is gorgeous. The views are spectacular from the breakfast nook and the living room thanks to a wall of glass taking advantage of the home's position on the lot. We sat nightly in front of the fire And in the mornings were treated to beautiful views of the Puget Sound with gold and pink sunrise colors. Unfortunately the water was turned off in the home for the first night creating some chaos in checking in. We had to carry water from another house for the basic necessities. This all happened the night before Thanksgiving and so obtaining handyman services or plumbing services was difficult. Fortunately Simone, our Airbnb contact, was very helpful and was able to find handyman services the next morning. He was able to turn the water back on and Simone herself visited the home with a couple of bottles of wine to make up for the inconvenience. Her attitude was always one of helpfulness and friendliness and we really appreciated her service. The home was clean and well equipped. There was plenty of firewood. The beds were comfortable. The master suite had a large shower and the hallway bath had a Jacuzzi. We had two dogs who also enjoyed the spacious home. The two Car garage is available for cars or storage. There is a fully equipped kitchen with everything needed to prepare meals. The laundry room is huge with washer and dryer. The master bedroom is en suite bath, very spacious with tons of both drawer and closet space but a bit dark but still with a beautiful view of the sound. Unfortunately the second bedroom is significantly smaller with a good size closet. The chest of drawers is wicker and drawers are a bit flimsy. The bathroom for the second bedroom is across the hall making its use A little awkward for two couples. The inconveniences are slight but this is a place we would easily return to. Simone was a big plus and we are thankful for her hard work.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property
Was an excellent place to stay. Quiet neighborhood and kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed for our Thanksgiving weekend in Sequim!
View Property: Olympic Valley Get Away
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property
Great location and cabin to relax in! Our group of 5 celebrated Thanksgiving here and loved it. Hot tub to relax in after hiking. Beautiful view. Right next to the Discovery Trail - walk in either direction for miles along the water! The cabin is quiet and cozy. Great place!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property
Had a lovely getaway weekend here. A nice wooded daytime view helped us relax, and a full complement of kitchenware and cosy gas fireplace helped make evenings a delight.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property
WATERFRONT RENTAL!!! Incredible view We loved staying here with our family! We woke up to the most incredible sunrise on the water. Views of the mountains on both sides and watching the tide roll in and out was so relaxing. We had some rain but spent time in the hot tub looking at the ocean and then warming up by the fire with a front row view of the storm. Great relaxing weekend. Thank you. We will come again for sure. Date of arrival October 26, 2018
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
best weekeend getaway
Property
FABULOUS PLACE!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bonne Chance Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our time at this house. My two year old is still asking to go back! The property was so fun and the house was clean and full of character. There was lots of room for our kids to spread out and they loved the toys in the loft! We plan on coming back again :)
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property
Birthday getaway This is a lovely cabin in the woods outside Sequim. It's close enough to a lot of attractions but loads of privacy and great place to unwind. The house is very clean and cozy. Quiet place to just kick back. We looked at the stars well into the night.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property
Beautiful property inside and out. Great view. A bit of a splurge for the area but worth it for what you are getting. Would stay here again.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property
Golfer's Paradise The house is set up perfectly for a good time with friends and golfing. Downstairs game/hangout area kept us entertained off the course. All the rooms were spacious with plenty of storage space. I would definitely recommend staying here, especially if you plan to play The Cedars at Dungeness. We were able to walk right over to the pro shop out of the back yard. The back porch overlooks the 3rd tee box and 2nd green. Awesome place. Will be staying here again on our next Sequim trip. Date of arrival October 26, 2018
View Property: 3rd Tee
Ridgecrest, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
We absolutely loved your cozy beach cottage. Met the neighbor and his dog, and they were lovely! Enjoyed several meals in town, and took advantage of the proximity to ONP as much as possible!!
Property
Perfect location, cozy cottage with everything you need. Would love to come back again!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for letting us stay. Your cabin is beautiful!
Property
This is such a cute little cabin in the woods. It was very peaceful and relaxing. We appreciated the seclusion. Joan and Rock were great hosts. We would stay again
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
Well appointed, quiet, private and clean. Easy access to town and beaches.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
Beautiful cabin in a beautiful and private setting. The discovery trail is steps away. Got to see some seals, bold eagle, and possible a king fisher. All the essentials are provided. The hot tub is so relaxing in the deck.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for being so accommodating! Simone was fabulous and on point for our late Saturday afternoon reservation. And Linda was so sweet and such a fabulous host.
Property
If you are looking for a romantic couples getaway, look no further. The location is prime being very close to the 101, which is great if you are exploring Olympic National Forest, the lavender fields of Sequim, or visiting Port Townsend. The check in process was wonderful and efficient. We made our reservations right before we got there and they were very accommodating. We were welcomed into the cabin with freshly cut garden flowers and a bottle of Washington wine. There was ample firewood provided to us, which we thoroughly enjoyed in the cabins wood stove AND in the outdoor fire pit, which is right next to the amazingly private outdoor hot tub for two. Linda and Art live on the property and are very discreet and provided lots of privacy. Linda welcomed us to walk around her beautiful gardens, which include a peaceful koi pond with a waterfall, a bountiful of fresh vegetables and greens, and many varieties of flowers. Linda even gifted us a care package on our second night with some freshly picked pears and garlic. She also let me cut some Chard from her garden, which was all delicious. The kitchen is equipped with everything you might need if you are cooking. There is also an electric grill just outside the kitchen on the deck that worked well for us. We will definitely stay at The Rose Cottage when we are in the area again.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
Great property and service!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property
Best lake house we couldve stayed at! The cabin is super cute, the patio is spacious and stylish and the views of the lake are outstanding. Would absolutely stay again.
View Property: Madrona Cottage