Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property
We had a very relaxing and peaceful escape from the big city while staying at the Rose Cottage. Lots of privacy and bliss in the hot tub, and just a short drive to several wonderful towns to explore. The Olympics are a great place to see wildlife and beautiful scenery. One of the best places we have stayed and we will be back!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property
We had an amazing stay at this beautiful property. The house and amenities exceeded our expectations. We wanted a quiet relaxing getaway and that is what we got. The hot tub is amazing! Thank you to Sequim Valley Properties for a wonderful Spring Break Vacation!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
The blue sky cabin was a great experience. We stayed there on April 6-9th 2022 for a relaxing spring break. My kids enjoyed watching the planes land on the runway. The staff was friendly and communicative and they even brought out extra towels for us. The hot tub was brand new and worked well. The place is very dog friendly and my hound had fun with the neighbors shepherds. The cabin is right up the street from the Olympic Game Farm. It is nestled in a relaxing, quite spot in the back of the property with great views. We're definitely looking forward to coming back!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
Simply wonderful mother daughter getaway right on the beach. Quiet and secluded with fantastic sunrises
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
Absolutely great place to stay! it was a cozy space that offered lots of natural light and the calming of the ocean right outside the windows. Town only minutes away and lots of parks and places to visit!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
We have been staying in VRBO rentals for years and years. Walking into your property with the lights on and heat set to a comfortable setting, making it feel as if someone had just left and made the house "ready" for us to walk into was a very nice touch. We come to Sequim at least once a year and have been staying in the same cabin yearly, we were very disappointed this year when it was booked, but I will now say, I am so happy I found your property, it was immaculate and a wonderful place to stay.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property
Nice house, great views! We had three generations here and made wonderful memories. I would highly recommend staying here
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property
What a great little cabin. Cozy feel, but plenty of room for our family of 5. Beds were super comfy. Kitchen was well stocked with cookware. The location was perfect for access to national forests and beaches. Would highly recommend!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
The house is artfully remodelled, and right on water. Killer views. We enjoyed the beach walks a lot. There seems to be good clam digging in summer as some local lady told us, which will be fun as well. Just don't forget the muck boots!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
We had a great time and the hot tub was great! The beach is a little bit of a hike but great once your there! Location is convenient. Communication was great and the check in and out was easy.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
Great location right on the water. House was clean and stocked with items needed to make home cooked meals.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
The view is stunning! The windows face the stunning view, so it can be enjoyed from inside or out! We WILL be back!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
My son fell ill the weekend we were suppose to stay in the bluff house. I ended up having to reschedule our stay. The property manager and I worked it out so my family and I could stay a different weekend as I didn't think it was appropriate to bring my sick child to a VRBO. It ended up working out great for us and the property manager and her team helped me out so much. It was a great experience and communication was on point! I really look forward to our stay and very much appreciate there willingness to make it work for us.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
Serene spot to relax
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property
Adorable little cabin with beautiful views of the water. Exactly as described with a great selection of dishes and utensils.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
Very cute little house, nicely decorated. A great location for day-trips around the peninsula, and fun puzzles and cozy blankets for when the rain kept us indoors. Thanks for a lovely stay!
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
Very cozy home right in the beach. We had a wonderful time and will be back!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property
The house was clean and well stocked. The views were lovely and we enjoyed both the fire pit and the hot tub. There was also a gas grill that we used to grill up a feast. We all wished we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property
We took the family up there for some spring break action. We had a wonderful time. Loved how close the ocean was to the home. We hope to come back someday.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property
A nice little spot to get away and enjoy the beach and great views of the lighthouse and wildlife!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property
This place is absolutely lovely and extremely well maintained. All items were well stocked and in good repair, we did not exprience any issues at all. In fact, the heat and lights were on when we arrived, which made us feel very welcome - as if we had arrived at our own home! We highly recommend this property and look forward to staying here again.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property
The cottage was just what we needed for a week away to explore Olympic National Park! Sequim is an adorable town and the location of the house couldnt have been more picturesque and perfect. Loved our time here!!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property
Annual golf outing for us and great location to Dungeness. The house is clean and well stocked, everything works!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Gorgeous view and the house had everything we needed. It wasnt hard to find. We would come back anytime!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property
Great view of Dungeness Spit, Strait of Juan de Fuca, and Vancouver Island. Excellent birding from deck. Quiet and peaceful.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin