Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property
Our family loved staying at this cabin. The kids loved going down to the beach, but it was a treacherous journey down and they no longer advertise it as accessible from the cabin. We also loved the beautiful deck. It is about an hour drive to Olympic National Park but we still headed there multiple times during our 6-day stay, as well as a day in Port Townsend/the Puget Sound.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property
We enjoyed the beautiful view and watching the eagles! We loved the view so much and we had a tea party in the yard. The beds were very comfortable. The location was close to walking trails, the game farm, and the lavender farms. The television could use an update but I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
Great location not too far from town, right next to a walking/biking trail and a park. The view and grounds are great and the house has an old school vacation home aesthetic. The house and hot tub are super clean. The kitchen is well appointed.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
The view was absolutely beautiful and the cabin was clean and comfortable. It was fun watching all the deer in the area. We loved our stay here!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
We loved our stay at the Rose Cottage! It was very clean and the amenities were wonderful, we made great use of the hot tub and outdoor fire pit. The hosts were so nice to give us a bottle of wine for our stay. Highly recommend this place for people staying in the area.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property
greatly enjoyed our stay
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property
This cottage is such a hidden gem! We are very happy we chose this as our base to bike and hike and explore the Olympic National park region and Sequim. Its very private even though its on the owners property (which is absolutely beautiful.) We will love to come back and cant neglect to mention how grateful we were for the freshly caught Dungeness crab the hosts son brought us!! Fabulous! Well miss it and the setting and hot tub!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property
Great location and so clean, which is what makes a the difference for us. We will be back!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
Beautiful property and perfect for our visit to Sequim/Lavender Festival/Olympic National Park area. The windows make the views absolutely spectacular!
View Property: Windrift House
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
Spacious and comfortable house
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
Absolutely beautiful. 4 deer live within the field and gardens. Will be back again.
View Property: The Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
Its very clean! Nice place! Ee will come back definitely!!! Thank you!
View Property: Woodside Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
We were really happy with this rental. The home is open and spacious. Its also connected to another rental and we can see ourselves coming back to rent the entire property with more friends. Check in was easy, check out was a breeze and the location is great. Close to Sequim, Port Angeles and the Olympics. Its also nice to walk to the beach and hang out for a bit. There is also a large fenced in area where you can play yard games or just hang out. We would definitely go back!
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property
Fantastic visit! Well-equipped kitchen, clean, fantastic views. The dock and lake are lovely.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property
You can expect a clean and cosy home with a large yard/lot to explore all the way down to the water.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
It's a great little house situated near the wharf,.the playground, and Olympic National Park. I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
Our family of eight loved our stay here. The location is perfect and you just cant beat that ocean view! Clean house, quiet neighborhood, close to town, not too far from Olympic National Park. Overall we had a great experience- would highly recommend!
View Property: Windrift House
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
The rental is just lovely - clean and comfortable and just right for a girlfriend getaway! A short walk to sunsets on the beach, and a great little kitchen to do some of our own cooking. When we ran into a little issue Simone was easy to get ahold of and worked hard to make it all right for us. I know it is all worked out now and would not hesitate to go back for another visit. Close to the Dungeness Spit, lavender farms, and great restaurants.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
This property was very cool. Stayed there with my 3 and 5 year old and the location was perfect for us. The yard was the forest! We were a 6 minute drive from Madison Falls which I highly recommend for little ones as it is an easy trail with lots to see (waterfall, river, trees, etc.). This place was also a ~15 minute drive to a great park (Erickson Park), markets, and stores. The place itself was a cabin that had a nice play loft, puzzles, and movies. We felt very comfortable in this clean and well maintained house/cabin.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay! The beds were comfortable, everything was clean, the neighborhood is quiet and the outdoor space was great! We came home to deer in the yard. We felt very comfortable in this home. This home is exactly like its described! We would definitely come back!!
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Excellent property
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
My family had an amazing time. The house is so comfortable and cute, great location, we had absolutely everything we needed. Thank you!
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Highly recommended.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property
Picturesque location.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
We had an incredible stay. Everything was perfect. The backyard patio was gorgeous and the hot was great. The entire house was super cute and comfortable. It was a great location to view the park.
View Property: The Farmhouse