Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
Amazing place for anyone who likes being close to a lake and enjoys water activities. The gas fire place on the patio as well as the kayaks and paddle boards made our stay even more memorable!
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
The place is in a really unique location making it feeling very special. The Cabin itself is hand made and very well appointed. Little "quirks" are part of the charm. The kitchen is well stocked and good size, lots of patio space and super quiet. The perfect place for watching sunsets. The only thing to be aware of is the size of the two double futons which IMHO get tight for two adults.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
The location is great! Really close to the water. The space is cozy, but it had everything we needed for a long weekend. I highly recommend this place!
View Property: Sunset Studio
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
The queen bed mattress was hard. If you could improve on that, this will be a perfect HOT vacation rental providing a great experience for guests. Thank you for the wine and water. Very kind of you.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
We fell in love with this property! Rose cottage was a great place for us to stay while we were visiting Olympic national park. The cottage has everything you need! The hot tub was perfect to soak in after a long day of hiking. We enjoyed star gazing in the backyard under the night skies with the crackling fire! The fish pond was very a relaxing spot to sit and sip our morning tea. The privacy at Rose cottage is great too. The host Linda was amazing and very helpful with recommending places to go around Sequim, port Townsend and Angeles . We HIGHLY RECOMMEND ROSE COTTAGE and we will be staying here next time we come to PNW.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
Beautiful views!! Quiet and clean!
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
We were greeted by Linda as soon as we checked in. This is a nice location with views of mountain, grass and a tractor on the grass. It was beautiful and good location for pictures. It is a bit distant from Olympic national park. There is a lavender farm on the way and if you are traveling in June try their free tour.
View Property: Riley`s Farmette
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
This cottage was perfect for our anniversary weekend getaway. What an amazing view! Perfect place to have a glass of wine and watch the boats, mountains and birds with our little dog. Easy location to get to Olympic National Park. Marife was very communicative and made the check in process very easy. We'll definitely be back.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property
This is a bright, clean house with a great location right on the water, with 3 bedrooms, and incredible view from the kitchen/living room, and with a path leading right from the deck to the beach. The hot tub was a great way to warm up after taking a swim (with wetsuits)!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property
This is a lovely home in a beautiful location. It has views of the nearby Dungeness Spit on one side and mountains on the other. My husband and I stayed here for a weekend trip to visit Olympic National Park. We enjoyed our time in Sequim as much as we did the park. We spent a couple of evenings watching the sunset from the Spit. We also enjoyed using the fire pit and sitting out on the back patio. The large fenced-in yard was perfect for our dog. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: Strait Aweigh Cottage
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property
Sitting in the Adirondack chairs in the morning and listening to the bird songs was incredible. The sunsets over the Strait of Juan de Fuca are also amazing. We watched an eagle fly near our heads as we sat outside near the bluff. You can hear the sound of the waves on the shore below, which is so relaxing. We never saw any neighbors and found the house very clean and quiet.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property
Beautiful view with immediate beach access. Perfect place to escape.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
The place looks way better in person and the paint is updated. looks like they are doing work on the one on the right until then great privacy or opportunity for two couples to rent both twin spots each with your own BBQ and hot tub. There are neighbors on the weekend that do work on there places, but its worth it if you want to go hiking or Kayaking during the day. The deck is awesome with the see through glass and layers of kick it areas (where should I read from for this hour) there is always a view of the lake. Make sure where a-life vest while kayaking water is cold in May. Have fun
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful time and our dogs absolutely loved the yard! The pictures really do not do it justice. The yard is huge and the neighboring B&B has a rooster and there is a cow pasture behind the property. We loved the atmosphere and the house itself was really comfortable and spacious for us. Tip for anyone bringing dogs though, there were a couple of gaps in the fence to watch out for.
View Property: Strait Aweigh Cottage
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
Amazing property with the creek and swing! The home is very comfortable and well appointed. We really enjoyed our stay. The kids had lots of fun running around the property and playing with the provided toys. Nearby hikes also amazing!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property
Wonderful private cabin with hot tub and great views. We had a great time at the cabin. It was super easy to find, located perfectly on the water but close to town. The private hot tub was soooo nice and relaxing. The cabin was well stocked and had comfy beds with warm blankets. Other than retiring the recliners there was nothing we would change. Can't wait to be back. Date of arrival April 28, 2018
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property
"We had a wonderful stay. Thank you for having us here. The view is enchanting and everything was just as it should have been. We will be back."
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property
Great quiet getaway spot for hiking and just hanging out on the mountains. Loved the warm fire after a day out in the woods.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property
Absolutely beautiful location. Lots of Eagles! The views from the bluff are breathtaking and you can hear the waves crashing below. Convienient location for exploring. The house had everything we needed and communication and check in were easy.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property
The location of this house simply can NOT be beat. If a peaceful, no stress, get away right on the water is what you are after, do not hesitate to book. The house is spacious, and while not over the top fancy, the amenities are plenty to keep you comfortable for a stay. The management was incredibly quick to respond when we had an concern that the hot tub wasnt warm enough. Not only did they send someone out, but then they followed up in person when we had another question. AND the hot tub was fabulous. When you turn off the jets, you are lulled to relaxation by the sound of the crashing waves. What could be better? The house is clean, comfortable, and the kitchen was stocked with what we needed to cook all of our meals in. Id highly recommend this house. We hope to return!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property
Clean and comfy We enjoyed our stay at enchanted cove. The house was clean and very cozy. There were lots of extra towels and blankets and anything else you may need. The fireplace kept us warm on a rainy weekend .The trail down to the beach was very doable and the beach itself was so peaceful. The cabin is in a good location to explore the peninsula. Reviewer location Bellingham Date of arrival April 28, 2018
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property
Beautiful as we remembered it We have been here before. It was all that we remembered and more. Loved the little Towee that kept us entertained hopping up and down outside our window like he wanted in. We named him Hopper... Date of arrival April 14, 2018
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
My husband and I really enjoyed our weekend stay at the Blue Sky Cabin. Such a cozy, beautiful and quiet property! In fact, we only had one plane take off the morning that we were departing. My husband is an aviation buff, so he was actually disappointed we weren't outside to see it. As for the property itself, we didn't see a single soul in the 2 days we were there. It was perfectly peaceful. We did a lot of cooking during our stay and found the kitchen really well stocked with the tools we needed. The fridge had enough room for ingredients and a small freezer for ice cream. There's also a small fridge in the laundry room if you have a bigger party. We did bring along a sharp knife, wine opener, our own coffee, seasonings and large pot to boil crabs in. The heat and water pressure were great, the fireplace also added a nice cozy element. We went through the DVDs and watched a movie as well. Otherwise, there is plenty of seating on the porch to watch the sunset or read a book. Overall really enjoyed out stay!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
This cabin in the woods is as good as it looks; with an especially well-equipped kitchen. It was very clean and just a wonderful place to stay.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great team, very pleasant to work with!
Property
Our family was so happy to have arrived at the West of the Elwha property. Beautiful home with a stream running through the property to listen to as we fell asleep each night. We made some wonderful memories there!
View Property: West Of The Elwha