Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
Nice, quiet place for a retreat.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
perfect cabin for a getaway to the Spot! Private trail to beach/spit! Amazing place. Will return.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
Beautiful home right on the water. We saw a sea lion swimming past.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
Cozy home in quiet neighborhood East of Port Angeles. Having a car is a must but, on the sunny days, the views are incredible. Home was stocked with everything we needed and more. We felt comfortable and safe the whole time and starting talking about our next visit as soon as we left!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
Great place, great view, very well appointed.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
This cottage is lovely. My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights and loved every moment. The details Linda incorporated into this space are super charming and romantic, what a treat! I couldve stayed here for a month! Perfect for a couple or 2 friends, as there is only 1 bed (very comfy) We had everything we needed and more- including a washer and dryer. We were able to relax and feel at home with privacy and supplied games/magazines/radio etc. and super comfy armchairs. I honestly cannot rave enough about this cottage. I think the best part is the outdoor detail. Hot tub on a wooden patio underneath a gorgeous cedar tree with flourishing fragrant roses all around and a koi pond close by. We appreciated the propertys foliage, as it mustve taken time to create such a lovely landscape! To us, this wasnt just a place to stay, it was a destination. We cant wait to return. Will be staying here anytime we find ourselves back in the peninsula area and recommending to all.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property
This home was a good spot for a quick getaway. Clean and functional.
View Property: Olympic Valley Get Away
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property
Our second stay at the Writer's Cottage. While we found it a great respite from our daily craziness, it's still close enough to town. This property has oodles of charm and a stunning mountain view from the deck. Looking forward to a return visit when we can make it work out. Thanks so much for making this gracious home available to us!
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property
Clean, convenient, excellently provisioned. Would be great for a family.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property
Place was nice and nice view.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property
Great stay! We slept great and I love a good soaking tub. It would have been a great weekend away from the city of it weren't for the wildfire smoke.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property
This cottage is the perfect solo sanctuary or couples retreat! It has everything one could want for a relaxing getaway... the layout, design and touches of the cottage are perfect! I just wished I could stay longer. Looking forward to another stay! The living room fireplace is perfect for a cozy night in, the kitchen is wonderful to cook in, the bed is comfortable and the hot tub is a real treat during the daytime or at night under the stars.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay! Beautiful home, amazingly well-stocked kitchen, comfortable beds, quiet neighborhood. Quick communication with the host. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Olympic Valley Get Away
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Amazing scenery and great hot tub makes for a great and peaceful getaway
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property
Enjoyed being on the water. Hot tub was fun.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property
Well appointed and clean house situated minutes from downtown. A great stopping point from which to explore the entire penninsula.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
This is a wonderful place to stay when exploring the countless nearby trails, beaches, rain forests, and other opportunities. So great to get home from a long day and have the opportunity to use the hot tub or jump in the refreshing lake! This place is a destination all on its own as well so don't rule out just staying all day to use the kayaks, paddleboards, floating rafts, and private dock. Spectacular view, clean home, and comfortable bed. Highly recommend to all!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
Sequim is one of my favorite places. 3 Crabs beach house is now my favorite place to stay! Watching the sunrise in the hot tub. Cooking delicious dinners with local grown veggies from the farm stands. In a well stocked kitchen. Falling asleep in super comfortable beds. Flying a kite on the beach. We will be back!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
We loved this house. It was perfect for a family getaway to get some fresh air and relax. It was so comfortable and quiet. The location was unbeatable, just a few feet from the water. Were already planning our next trip back!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
A gem of a hideaway In the hills. The deck is a little slice of heaven.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
Excellent property. We were very comfortable and found the home well furnished with everything you would have at home.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property
Great location if youre seeing Olympic National Park! Clean and spacious, cozy home.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property
Easy access to Dungeness Spit for hiking, tide pool exploring, and bird watching. The house was well shaded by nearby trees to stayed surprisingly cool. The space was perfect for a long weekend getaway.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property
The location is beautiful! Great sunsets over the ocean. They had great touches and amenities available. Definitely would return!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property
Great jumping off point for day trips all around Olympic National Park with nice amenities and beautiful view on clear days
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden