Sergeant Bluff, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property
The condo is such a cute and cozy place with breath-taking lake view. The place offers easy access to the lake, free use of kayaks and great outdoor amenities. I would love to come back to visit again!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property
Very nice and cosy studio with a very good equipped kitchen with everything you need. The sofa bed is kingsize and very comfy. The studio has got big windows and it feels like sitting outside under trees - very relaxing and calm. The studio is located close to Marine Dr and you could have nice evening walks with amazing views of the Dungeness Spit, Vancouver Island and San Juan Islands during sunset.
View Property: Sunset Studio
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property
We had a great 2 nights at West of the Elwha for our group. Well equipped kitchen and grill, wonderful patio and lawn, quiet and convenient location. It was a gateway to our Olympic hiking holiday, we went on day hikes in Hoh, Ruby, Hurricane, and Elwha itself, all within 1.5 hour drive. Easy to find, lots of towels and linens, and nice communal space for games and evenings. We will return!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property
great job by the host. Dire warnings about the neighbors proved not to have an effect. We had a fire, used the hot tub at night all with out a problem.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property
Great location, peaceful and quiet. Exactly what we wanted. Right by the sea which makes for scenic views. The cabin was well built and clean. Taking a dip in the sea doesnt seem to be an option because of the stones and weeds on the beach.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property
Exactly as advertised. Great spot on Lake Sutherland Well stocked with some essentials. Boat launch and dock were extremely easy to get to and accessible. Great spot to get away! We will be back, and renting out both sides! Reviewer location Seattle, WA
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property
Place was greatwould highly recommend for a short Lake getaway!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property
The Secret garden was fabulous for a weekend getaway!
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property
Outstanding location, peaceful retreat, spectacular views, immaculately kept
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property
What a perfect little getaway! The location was convenient to shopping and the National Park. The house was just the right size and was spic and span clean. We loved our stay and were sorry to leave.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property
The property was simply beautiful - we couldnt have asked for better. We loved everything about this property: beautiful area, private beach, cozy cabin with everything we needed for a getaway for a family of five. A great place for staging multiple day trips to even distant areas of the peninsula and Olympic NP. Port Angeles might have been, overall, a little closer to the NP, but this was the perfect place to come home to and enjoy the peaceful bay from the deck and a cozy fire in the fireplace. We needed a place to get some healing for the soul and we found it here. This made our favorites list. Date of arrival June 10, 2018
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property
A fantastic, private spot perfect for any traveler looking for quiet luxury after long days of hiking. Start your day with espresso or tea made in your room, and consult one of the many guidebooks for great day hikes and restaurants in the area. After you come back, relax with a bit of TV, or soak in the huge tub in the bathroom. There are bath salts waiting for you in the bathroom, or bring your own. Less than 10 minutes to downtown Sequim or the coast. Stylish decor and lovely hosts. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone, and will be coming back!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We couldnt have asked for a better place to spend our vacation. It was so relaxing and the scenery was simply spectacular. We felt right at home in the Bluff House and didnt want to leave!
View Property: Bluff House
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property
We loved the location, the proximity to Dungeness Spit and the surrounding farms. The backyard was great with barbecue, table and chairs and lots of privacy and space. The house gave us a taste of yesteryears and we loved that too. Great host! Hope to be back someday.
View Property: Strait Aweigh Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property
Loved Lighthouse Manor! What a great house! The amenities were plentiful and very thoughtful. We spent our time in different parts of the National Park. This was a comfortable place to come back to and relax after those long days. I would definitely come back if in the area again! Thanks for the hospitality.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property
Very beautiful and peaceful vacation with water sports We had a wonderful, quiet time at the house - really loved the simplicity and the access to kayaks and the hot tub. Perfect getaway for two or four.
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property
We found it a great place to get off the beaten path and near the Olympic National Park. Comfortable beds, great family space, and kitchen was clean as a whistle!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property
Great location. Bit on the older side but equipped with all you need.
View Property: Strait Aweigh Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
It is beautiful. It is ocean view out of window. We love Sequim Valley Properties.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
This was a really cool place to stay. The house was a really beautiful cabin. The views from the house were also amazing (when the clouds clear up). We got to see bald eagles while just sitting on the front porch. We also enjoyed watching the few planes take off and leave from right in front of us. The neighborhood was really quiet. Overall a unique place to stay.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
Loved this place. Stayed here while visiting Olympic National Park. Great secluded location, but easy to get around! Highly recommend.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
The Beach Cottage was exactly as promised. Quaint and quiet, perfect for a weekend getaway. The view was outstanding will definitely stay again!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
Prefect location to enjoy the area. Had everything we need to enjoy our stay. the view was awesome. would definitely recommend this house to others!
View Property: Bluff House