Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
Beautiful, well-appointed space! We had such a lovely time at the Rabbits Garden suite. The bed was so comfortable and along with the black-out curtains, we slept soundly. The bathroom was luxurious and spacious. The garden/Mountain views were stunning and it was a real treat to have our coffee on the private patio. We will definitely be staying here the next time we are up from the city! Date of arrival August 31, 2018
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property
Review #23628216 GORGEOUS WATER VIEWS! Great location Excellent views from the house and outside on the bluff. Clean, well stocked kitchen, quiet neighborhood. Wonderful location between Port Angeles and Sequim. Easy to get to all the places we wanted to see. Hurricane Ridge, Sol Duc, Lake Crescent and Dungeness Spit. We loved sitting on the bluff having morning coffee and then again in the evening to watch the sunsets. We'll be back! Date of arrival August 25, 2018
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Gretas Place! The common area was perfect for a group and grounds/scenery are beautiful. The house comfortably slept 8. The kitchen is on the small side, so large meals can be a challenge. Thank you for the hospitality!
View Property: Greta`s Place at Discovery Bay
Steilacoom, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great service and appreciated extra help and recommendations.
Property
Wonderful stay. Beautiful property. Convenient and close to everything.
View Property: Sunset Studio
Brighton, GB
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful. All inquiries were responded to promptly.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect for our needs, and had everything we could have wanted or needed!
View Property: Cobblestone Lane
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
We had an amazing stay and didn't want to leave. The house was clean. The walk down to the beach was quite convenient and beautiful, although we can see how it may be difficult for the elderly or those with disabilities. On a clear day we could even see Canada from the deck.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
This was our first experience renting a vacation home and communication with the rental agent was excellent. Thanks for everything! Date of arrival August 2, 2018
Property
We stayed at the Twin Views house while in Sequim for a family wedding and enjoyed our stay there very much. I have to say that the decor was a bit dated but beds and furniture were very comfortable. The spacious kitchen was clean and well equipped. There was not a master suite, so everyone staying in the three ground floor bedrooms shared the one full bathroom but that was not problem for us. The stairs to the second floor were a little steep but our baby boomer bodies were up to the challenge. Views from the wraparound deck were great. Quiet neighborhood. A short walk gets you right down on the water. An added bonus was that the property is very close to a u-pick berry farm/stand and we enjoyed fresh raspberries every day. I would definitely encourage anyone to book this house if you are looking for a comfortable, relaxing stay.
View Property: Twin Views Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property
Quiet, private, charming, cozy and clean. It felt like home the moment we walked inside. It was comfortable, clean and private. This was a wonderful base for exploring Olympic National Park and Victoria, BC. The place was so nice we didnt even dine out, instead cooking dinner each night and enjoying the cabin and property. The kids loved having movie night after long days on the trail. One of the best vacation rentals weve ever had. Date of arrival August 21, 2018
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property
Stunningly Beautiful! We enjoyed our three nights at the beach house more than we expected! Even though we live in Sequim, the home provided a, "get away" for visiting family and for us! The home is huge, very clean and fully stocked! It is surprising how lovely the beach is and how very close! The neighborhood is quiet and convenient to other outdoor activities in the area. We will be back! Date of arrival August 11, 2018
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Pompton Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
My contact at Sequim Valley was Simone Nichols and she did an excellent job all through the rental process. Whenever I had a question, she was available with any information I needed. My family and I would definitely reach out to Simone for all our rental needs. I have to mention that I left some jewelry at the property and Simone reached out to the cleaning staff who had found it. I sincerely appreciate the efforts of Simone and her cleaning team in returning it to me. Simone was prepared to mail it to me if necessary.
Property
Our stay at Enchanted Cove was wonderful -- just too short! The home was lovely and the view at the property was amazing. Everything was perfect. Thank you.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hikers Haven
Wilder, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very responsive.
Property
We loved the place. It was gorgeous and had everything that we needed and more.
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
NINE MILE FALLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
The woman I spoke with at your agency was very kind and accommodating.
Property
We had an enjoyable time. My grandkids loved the cabin and explored every nook and cranny as soon as we arrived. My son and daughter- in- law did most of the cooking. The kitchen was well supplied. Their only complaint was they couldn't find a cutting board.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Coalinga, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Beautiful get-away with cherished memories for a lifetime!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bonne Chance Cottage
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was extremely clean, well stocked and I liked that it was like walking back in time. The house was very comfortable and felt like a home away from home. We met the owner who was a lovely gentleman as well.
View Property: Sunset House
MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Simone and Marife were quick to respond to questions and/or concerns.
Property
Quiet, peaceful,comfortable; beautiful grounds!
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset House
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point