Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property
We used this cabin as our home base for ONP. It is a huge park and we did a lot of driving. We went to the beaches, to the Hoh Rainforest, to Sol Duc area and Hurricane Ridge. We did not go to the Quinalt area due to time constraints. The place is very nice - stairs are somewhat steep - would not recommend for anyone with mobility issues. Property manager was easy to reach and answered the phone everytime I called! Would stay here again.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
What a great place! Clean, charming and lovely in every way. The kids enjoyed the swing and the delightful little stream out back (they even spotted some crayfish!), and the yard had loads of room for playing soccer. Inside was the perfect amount of space for our group of 6. Would definitely book again.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
Thanks for everything. Fantastic job on the elaborate stairway system and viewpoints down to the beach! The only thing we could have used was an iron. Well be back next time!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
Great place to stay! Good location and great views. :)
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here! It was so lovely waking up to the windows open and having a view of the garden. Property was so quiet and we loved the location. Would definitely come back if we are in the area again!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
We had a great stay at this unique property. The accommodations were quite comfortable and the kitchen and dining area served our purposes well, but the real highlight for us was the unique out door spaces. Our kids loved being able to hike down to Sequim Bay and see the changes as the tides came in and out and my parents enjoyed having quiet spots to sit and think and be in nature. The hot tub was also a nice touch. If you want a nice walk the cabin is steps away from the Olympic Trail including a cool old railroad bridge just to the north of the property.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
This house was perfectly situated near Olympic NP and a great home base for adventures. It was very clean and communication was easy. We def recommend it.
View Property: Woodland Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property
Great location with views of Dungeness spit. Place is clean with all the essentials you need. If you are looking for a place to unplug as well as explore this part of the Olympic Peninsular, then this is a spot to consider.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property
Our family of 4 had a fantastic time together in this near-perfect home on the Strait. Watching the changing tides, bald eagles, herons and egrets from the huge back deck or the monster telescope inside, cooking in the well-appointed kitchen and napping on the cozy beds: we all had a great time. The street side of the house faces a meadow where geese rest and the mountains. The road leads to Hurricane Ridge for hiking, Lake Crescent for swimming and nearby Sequim for bakeries and shopping. Thank you for sharing this lovely spot with others!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property
This house is amazing! Its so nice to have the beach right outside your door, our families and kids loved it do much. The house was very clean, hosts very responsive and we cant wait to come back and do it again.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property
This is a nice cabin. All the main activities on the Olympic Peninsula, so there's a fair bit of driving to get to them, but I found this listing to be fairly centrally located. It took us 1.5 hours to get to the Hoh Rainforest and the same to get all the way to the coast. The yard is huge and great for croquet, frisbee, what have you. We saw deer every evening, which was cool. You can hear the river babbling from the upstairs room. That was probably my favorite part!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property
Awesome quiet place. Host is super respectful and helpful. The house is on the same property as the host but it feels very private. We had a wonderful stay here.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
Great stay.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
Great location, cant beat it. Its a small spot, but right on the lake with a hot tub. 20 mins from port angeles
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
Great space within a reasonable drive to Olympic National park. Plenty of grocery stores etc around for anything you may need. Even had a small kitchen and laundry which was perfect for our stay. Was a great home base for our trip to Olympic NP!
View Property: Arcadian Grove
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property
Nice house with a great view in a good location for visiting parts of Olympic National Park.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
The views were amazing. The accommodations excellent.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Fun meeting new neighbors at all the rentals in the community. Duplexes and single family rentals all in a close lively neighborhood on the lake. Got to meet lots of families with different ages of children for my daughter to play with. Our puppy had a great time playing fetch on the grass and swimming in the lake. Hot tub to warm up in was great too! Gorgeous views and calm mornings to relax.
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
The house was very clean and up to date. Easy check in and check out. Great communication with the management. Very good location with a nice patio.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
Love, love, love this little spot of beauty and serenity. Surrounded by huge trees, the side patio is perfect for morning coffee or dinner. The inside is comfortable and cozy with all the basics you need. The cottage is better in person than pictures capture. This is the perfect, peaceful spot to get away from the daily grind and relax, highly recommend.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
The home has a great view of the mountains and we really enjoyed relaxing on the deck after our day full of activities. It is close enough to town but far enough away to be so quiet and peaceful. We enjoyed hiking, berry picking, shopping, etc. we were lucky enough to miss the heat wave so the weather was perfect. It would have been nice to have screens on more windows so we could enjoy the breeze in all rooms. Also as others have said the parking in the driveway is a little tight but we got used to it quickly. We will be back for sure!
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
Such an amazing place. The view is incredible and the house was one of the most well stocked AirBNBs Ive been to.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
Great location and very relaxing spot!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property
Great experience. Fabulous views and a very comfortable cabin. Very clean !
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property
Charming, quiet, and relaxing. Loved our stay!
View Property: West Of The Elwha