Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great spot, and we really enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
Property
Great spot, and fantastic location. Waking up to the view across the water, with great herons fishing in the shallows was just stunning. There was talk of the neighbors being perhaps a bit challenging, but we had the opposite experience. One of them actually offered us live, fresh crab they had caught from the bay twenty minutes earlier (which we of course gladly accepted and cooked up immediately). We also brought our dog, and had zero issues with anyone on the beach. Overall a great place, and highly recommend it for your next trip to Sequim. I know we'll stay there again.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for a wonderful weekend in the Olympics! We had such a great time exploring the area and relaxing on the lake. Fingers crossed that our paths cross again!
Property
Beautiful property set on a quiet lake. Loved having a view to wake up to and enjoy a quick paddle in the morning. Clean home as pictured. Fantastic host, too! Great launching point for all the Olympic Peninsula has to offer.
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Pompton Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
My contact at Sequim Valley was Simone Nichols and she did an excellent job all through the rental process. Whenever I had a question, she was available with any information I needed. My family and I would definitely reach out to Simone for all our rental needs. I have to mention that I left some jewelry at the property and Simone reached out to the cleaning staff who had found it. I sincerely appreciate the efforts of Simone and her cleaning team in returning it to me. Simone was prepared to mail it to me if necessary.
Property
Our stay at Enchanted Cove was wonderful -- just too short! The home was lovely and the view at the property was amazing. Everything was perfect. Thank you.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hikers Haven
Wilder, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very responsive.
Property
We loved the place. It was gorgeous and had everything that we needed and more.
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
NINE MILE FALLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
The woman I spoke with at your agency was very kind and accommodating.
Property
We had an enjoyable time. My grandkids loved the cabin and explored every nook and cranny as soon as we arrived. My son and daughter- in- law did most of the cooking. The kitchen was well supplied. Their only complaint was they couldn't find a cutting board.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Coalinga, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Beautiful get-away with cherished memories for a lifetime!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bonne Chance Cottage
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was extremely clean, well stocked and I liked that it was like walking back in time. The house was very comfortable and felt like a home away from home. We met the owner who was a lovely gentleman as well.
View Property: Sunset House
MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Simone and Marife were quick to respond to questions and/or concerns.
Property
Quiet, peaceful,comfortable; beautiful grounds!
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset House
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
Spotless Precious little space, perfect for a getaway.
View Property: Bonne Chance Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
The view is breathtaking! The weather is nice and cool! The bed is comfortable! Perfect location between Forks and Port Angeles for hiking! We will definitely stay here again in the future! You can't go wrong with this beauty!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Cant think of a better location for my families mini vacation!!! The crab shack was great, was perfect for my family. I have two small children,3&4 so the sofa bed worked out perfect!! The sunsets reminded me of the Florida keys and where absolutely amazing!! We will definitely be returning back to the crab shack!!
Property
Cant think of a better location for my families mini vacation!!! The crab shack was great, was perfect for my family. I have two small children,3&4 so the sofa bed worked out perfect!! The sunsets reminded me of the Florida keys and where absolutely amazing!! We will definitely be returning back to the crab shack!!
View Property: The Crab Shack
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakefront Cottage
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff: thanks Simone for your management of all the properties we were interested in.
Property
Returning customers: House is great for family times/all amenities included/pet friendly. Would say the path to the beach needs to be easier for old folks like us.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Actually, I only had contact through the website and via email. Everything was efficient, simply, and clear.
Property
We had two adults and 3 kids during our stay and we all had a wonderful time. It was delightful to enjoy morning coffee and watch the sun spread across Sequim Bay. The hot tub each evening was so relaxing and refreshing, as was the walks down to the little beach. The kids thoroughly enjoyed the bunkbeds and being together in one room. Plus, lots of board games made our evening family time loads of fun. We hope to stay here again.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property
Very Nice! New, nice, nice neighborhood, clean, well equipped, well kept, well located.
View Property: Bonne Chance Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property
Nice spot on a fun lake. Hot tub and kayaks were great!
View Property: Lakefront Cottage