Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property
If you want waterfront book it now.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
nice place. will stay there again
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved the house and it was so clean & beautiful! Very close to Olympic National Park and we thought it was the perfect location!
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property
Rustic cottage in beautiful setting. Views were amazing!
View Property: Writers` Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property
Great place! Super clean. It is right on the water, but a distance from town, shopping, necessities.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property
The Rose Cottage is the platonic ideal for a getaway AirBnB. The cottage and location itself are great, but the additional little touches like a heated towel rack and lovely surrounding gardens really make this place special. I would highly recommend staying here if you're checking out the peninsula specifically or just looking for a weekend vacation generally!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
A great vacation propertyin the heart of Sequim and the lavender farms. Great for kids! Spacious, very comfortable and clean! Definitely worth visiting Sequim and staying here.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
Everything was as described. It was a quiet and peaceful stay. It was a welcome relief from the city. The property was super clean and furnished with just about everything you would need.
View Property: Arcadian Grove
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
Great location with wonderful outdoor space right on the beach and easy beach access. We saw lots of eagles and seals right from the patio and walked the beach each morning. The home was clean and very comfortable. I highly recommend.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
We had a great time staying at The Farmhouse!
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
I believe the farm house was recently renovated to serve as a vrbo home, and it is charming and tastefully decorated. The front screened/glassed porch and very large kitchen table were favorite places for our family to gather. We arrived during an unusual Northwest heat wave, and the temperature inside the house was unbelievable. There was only one fan. Sequim Valley Properties eventually brought one more. After the heat wave subsided, the bedroom temperatures became bearable except for the twin bed room. So, would recommend fans for every room plus screens for all of the windows.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
great location and property. if your looking for a place to to stay in this location your search is over
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
Stunning views of the Olympic mountain range, wetlands and Strait of Juan de Fuca. The house is perfect for two couples with family Kentucky of privacy. This was our second time renting the house.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
Overall it was quite lovely and the views and ocean waves were spectacular. The house is older and homey. A little lacking on spices and condiments, but post-pandemic is a different world.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
We had a lovely 3-night stay at Rileys Farmette. It was very clean, bright, and was the perfect proximity to everything the area has to offer. Our dog had plenty of room to roam around, and the owners next door were a joy to meet and chat with. One thing to note is the bed was very hard, but my husband loved it and slept like a rock :)
View Property: Riley`s Farmette
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
Very pleasant company to deal with.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
It was a beautiful house at a great location. Clean, with lots of board games, books & toys for kids. Lovely view and would be perfect for both summer & winter. Will definitely visit again. Our contact Simone was very responsive and accommodating and made it a pleasant staycation for us.
View Property: Woodland Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Great location, comfortable and well-equipped house and excellent host.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Good, clean, convenient rental. Note to potential renters, the property is divided into two separate rentals, the main house and the apartment space above the garage. The property is tight, not a lot of parking or yard space so sharing the property with another party might be awkward in my opinion. I would suggest booking both spaces if you want to enjoy this property privately.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
This location does not disappoint! Worth every penny!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
This was a very well equipped, quiet, beautiful place to stay!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
Ideal location and wonderful house
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
A great location to use as a home base for day trips to the areas natural attractions. We also would have been happy to just sit & enjoy the magnificent views, if nothing else. Kitchen had all we needed to prepare our meals. Comfortable beds & linens. House did have AC. Sunsets & rises were beautiful as well as the full moon.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
Great location, excellent amenities! Would highly recommend this place!
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
Very clean inside! And a good central location to many beautiful places in Sequim.
View Property: Riley`s Farmette