Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
Hi! We really enjoyed our stay last weekend. The house is very nice and very clean, it was a great place for us to stay. There were a couple things we thought we would mention that would have made our stay more enjoyable. It would be nice to have more outdoor seating and a place to eat outdoors. It such a beautiful setting it is a shame you cant sit outside while you eat. The outdoor seating was also limited to 2 chairs and a bench plus logs to sit on, the 2 chairs were comfortable but the logs not so much. A gas barbecue would be nice too, just much easier to use. Those are the 2 things we would mention. I meant to tell you this after we left, the upstairs hallway light is burnt out or not working. Maybe its a fuse issue because the hall outlets did not work either. If you have to go downstairs in the night it is very dark. Ok, thats all we have. We really did enjoy our stay and would definitely recommend it and would love to come back again.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
10,000 Waves was a relaxing, restorative space with access to the beach as well as a view of the sound. It was a well-organized space which easily accommodated our family members with enough privacy for everyone. The beds were extremely comfortable and we all slept better than expected. We hope to return for a longer stay in the future.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
Amazing view, kayaks available, kitchen well stocked. Great outdoor space, not much privacy but the amazing location makes up for it. Friendly host, would recommend to anyone!
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
Private and quiet grounds with a lovely babbling brook. Nice grounds with babbling brook right across from the large covered back deck/porch. Well-appointed kitchen, though both toasters were questionable. Wonderful large shower with two opposing shower heads. Nice yard. Not easy to walk from the property as there are no shoulders on the narrow paved road. Could use bedside table and lamp in second bedroom Date of arrival May 17, 2018
View Property: Whispering Creek Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
Wow. Book here if you have 2-4 people. The location and view cannot be beat. Truly breathtaking to see. The pics do not do it justice. The cottage itself is clean, cozy, and full of character. This charming home includes a hot tub, kayaks that you must use, and so many pillows and blankets. Even us Southerners stayed warm. The neighbor offered some excellent suggestions of what to see in our limited time, and our kayaking tour around the lake was sublime. In early June we had the whole lake to ourselves. We made memories I will cherish forever. I cannot wait to visit again and will certainly stay in this cottage if we don't have more than 4 adults. Thank you for making this portion of our trip a dream come true. P.s. stay more days than you think you can. You won't regret it. We weren't here long enough.
View Property: Madrona Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
What a wonderful location, right on the water. House was lovely and clean, hot tub perfect.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
Prefect location to enjoy the area. Had everything we need to enjoy our stay. the view was awesome. would definitely recommend this house to others!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved staying here and Rob! He was so sweet, and there for whatever we needed. He told us best routes to get everywhere we were going (which was pretty much all over Washington), best spots to fish, gave us the locals perspective on best sites to see, places to eat, and we even ended up staying in our last night so we could hang out! His hospitality was beyond superb. And we cant wait to go back! The location was spot on in the middle of everything we wanted to see. The cabin was stalked with all utensils even shower amenities, everything youd need.
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
The house was very clean and had all of the amenities we needed, including laundry detergent and dishwashing liquid. We cooked almost every evening and found that we had all needed appliances and utensils in the kitchen. The location was also as advertised - 10 to 15 minutes to town with easy access to the park and national forest. We did have some issues with the alarm system and hot water heater, but the property management company and owner were quick to respond to phone calls and texts to resolve the problems.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great weekend at the beach house! We loved watching the boats going by, especially fun to see the cruise ships. We saw so much wildlife, there is an eagle that came and went often, it would perch on a piling nearby, so cool! There were lots of seals swimming by and we even saw a sea otter. Plus a deer now and then. The house was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. We would love to come back!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property
What an amazing place, beautifully designed, comfortable! Each window features idyllic pastoral scenes, quiet beauty. Stretching fields. It was as if I could feel nature all through the room and round my comfortable bed all night. It's close enough to Sequim's charm to explore shops and restaurants. Be sure to get some instruction on running the shower with its 'state of the art' taps! Otherwise, and I have stayed at tons of B&B's through the years, I rank this one well over 90/100. And Annie herself is a creative and resourceful presence, ready to help. Thanks Ann.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I'll be back to this or one of your other properties on 3 Crabs Road every year for the foreseeable future.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property
What a dreamy place. So peaceful, and relaxing. My only regret is that I didnt book a longer stay. It was such a treat to bring my dog along and spend our days on the water and basking in the nice sunny weather. Well be back soon.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property
Excellent waterfront home in Sequim We loved every minute of our stay. The house has everything needed. We spent all of our time out on the patio. The bed was comfortable. We recommend this place to anyone looking for somewhere peaceful to stay. Date of arrival May 26, 2018
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
Beautiful views!! Quiet and clean!
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
We fell in love with this property! Rose cottage was a great place for us to stay while we were visiting Olympic national park. The cottage has everything you need! The hot tub was perfect to soak in after a long day of hiking. We enjoyed star gazing in the backyard under the night skies with the crackling fire! The fish pond was very a relaxing spot to sit and sip our morning tea. The privacy at Rose cottage is great too. The host Linda was amazing and very helpful with recommending places to go around Sequim, port Townsend and Angeles . We HIGHLY RECOMMEND ROSE COTTAGE and we will be staying here next time we come to PNW.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
The queen bed mattress was hard. If you could improve on that, this will be a perfect HOT vacation rental providing a great experience for guests. Thank you for the wine and water. Very kind of you.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
The location is great! Really close to the water. The space is cozy, but it had everything we needed for a long weekend. I highly recommend this place!
View Property: Sunset Studio
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
The place is in a really unique location making it feeling very special. The Cabin itself is hand made and very well appointed. Little "quirks" are part of the charm. The kitchen is well stocked and good size, lots of patio space and super quiet. The perfect place for watching sunsets. The only thing to be aware of is the size of the two double futons which IMHO get tight for two adults.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
Amazing place for anyone who likes being close to a lake and enjoys water activities. The gas fire place on the patio as well as the kayaks and paddle boards made our stay even more memorable!
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
The house is very cute in a great location. The only sad part is that the closest accessible beach is all privately owned by hotels/BnB next door. So you'll have to drive a bit (5 min) to get to a beach.
View Property: Strait Aweigh Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
This place was a perfect jumping off point for our Olympic adventures!!! We loved it and so did our pup!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
Great location in a beautiful farmhouse. Confortable beds. Lots of birds which we could have watched all day.
View Property: Strait Aweigh Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
Very cute home for a little weekend trip, driveway is VERY steep/ not easy to Turn around or back down... but thats the only rough part
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
We were greeted by Linda as soon as we checked in. This is a nice location with views of mountain, grass and a tractor on the grass. It was beautiful and good location for pictures. It is a bit distant from Olympic national park. There is a lavender farm on the way and if you are traveling in June try their free tour.
View Property: Riley`s Farmette