Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
Great location!!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
highly reccomend
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
Great cabin with everything what you need it. The view of the water was amazing. Seen lots of seals out on the water and a bald eagle. Private beach where you can go and explore small creatures like crabs or star fish. The hot tub was a plus to our stay. This was our honeymoon and we made great memories enjoying Sequim and the Olympic National Park. Definitely recommend this cabin to anyone.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
There was a mix up on my part and Sequim Valley Properties went above and beyond to get me what I was looking for. Most importantly they were so kind and positive throughout the whole experience. The property itself was great, exactly what we were looking for. The place itself is large, there is a garage with kites and pingpong. Laundry and dishwasher. The kitchen is very well equipped. There is very little seasonings or extras - be prepared to bring what you need. The back patio leads straight to the ocean. The tv has netflix and prime. The place is well equipped with everything needed to stay busy inside or out. There is a hot tub right on the back deck and a big bbq. Unfortunately we didnt get a chance to use them, so I cannot comment on their usability but given the state of everything else I would easily assume they operate just fine as well. We really appreciate Simone and Kim's help getting the property we hoped for!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
Cute, cozy little ocean front cottage! The sunrises in the morning were incredible, cant beat the location!
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property
Great!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property
A true gem strategically located at the top of the peninsula: close to great trails and Port Angeles (Rt 101.) Cottage is neat and kitchen aptly supplied for anyone who wishes to prepare their own meals. Lake Sutherland provides a picture-perfect backdrop as well as a recreational opportunity (all equipment for kayaking is available.) Highly recommended!
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property
Great property - The view was amazing and location close to either Port Angeles or Sequim. Very quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
Really cute and nice cabin in a great location!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
These are the best beds I've ever slept in at a hotel or airbnb. The hot tub was really nice and we loved the decor of the house. I would definitely come back.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property
This cabin is everything you want! Skylights, a banking brook and tree swing right next to an outdoor fire pit, a wood burning stove and fully functioning kitchen inside it is heaven! Its a short drive to the various parts of ONP and Port Angeles, but is a destination in and of itself. Kid/family friendly! Wildlife viewing and more. Seriously, if I could live here I would. I will definitely be back!!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
We had a great time getting away. We enjoyed the hot tub. Great location.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
This place is truly one of a kind. It would be great for any small family. We really enjoyed the hot tub at night when it was cool outside as it rained. The property is also beautiful and would be amazing during the summer.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
Place is more beautiful than the pictures, great location and kids enjoyed the bunk bed
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property
My husband and I enjoyed our long weekend at this cabin. It sits in the woods up a long driveway. Very comfortable. The kitchen is well stocked. The place was very clean. Simone was available to answer all our questions. The best part is that it a short distance from adventures in Sequim or the Park. Becky & Bob
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property
Beautiful spot, I dont know if Ive ever stayed at a place this close to the water! The beach is quiet and peaceful, and the house is very comfortable and well-stocked. It was a treat to stay here.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property
Everything was super smooth Mark was awesome and easy to work with..will rent again because of him...
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
My friends and I had a great weekend away here! The Airbnb was as pictured and there is so much outdoor space on the property to explore. A very cozy and welcoming place.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property
Great space with amazing view right on the beach.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property
When my friend and I walked in the door of one of the two bungalows after a short scenic drive from Edmonds, the first word out of our mouths was wow. It was definitely more than what we had expected. The front door to the rear unit opens into a beautiful light filled great room, with soaring ceilings and beautiful views from the windows. The bedrooms were large and beautifully decorated! The bathroom was gorgeous, and had an enormous shower. The kitchen had all high-end appliances, including an espresso maker. The bungalows had convenient access to the beach, where beautiful views were abundant. The town of Sequim was only a few minutes drive from the bungalows, where one can find two major grocery stores, shopping, and lots of restaurants. All in all, my friend and I had a very relaxing and fun-filled mini vacation.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property
I recently spent two days at Dungeness Bungalows #271. I was very impressed with this rental as it was not lacking in comfort nor quality. Nestled between the Olympic Mountains and the Salish Sea the Bungalow has it all with beautiful views of the mountains, private access to the beach and a nice patio with a barbecue. The unit I stayed in is beautifully and whimsically decorated as well as being very comfortable. The kitchen is full of high end appliances and big enough for two or more cooks. The room I stayed in had a comfy king bed and a peek-a-boo view of the Sequim Lighthouse. With just a two minute walk down a well-maintained path from the back yard I was on the beach and enjoying that as well. The first night there I was able to see a stunning sunset from the Bungalow which made my stay that much more special. If you are looking for a wonderful and relaxing getaway this is it. I plan on a return visit and highly recommend it here!
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
Bungalow #273 at 3 Crabs Road was delightful! Immaculate, comfortable and well appointed including fun retro mid-century modern decor. The snow covered Olympics on one side and the beach with private access on the other made it a great place to walk and enjoy nature. Cozy enough for two and plenty of room for four.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property
What a fantastic home! Easy access, very well stocked. The beds were very comfortable and the view and beach are so amazing. Cannot wait to visit again.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property
Great views out the front and the back of the house! Cozy home.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property
We loved this place. Amazing location and the house had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
View Property: Hikers Haven