Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property
Beautiful as we remembered it We have been here before. It was all that we remembered and more. Loved the little Towee that kept us entertained hopping up and down outside our window like he wanted in. We named him Hopper... Date of arrival April 14, 2018
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property
Clean and comfy We enjoyed our stay at enchanted cove. The house was clean and very cozy. There were lots of extra towels and blankets and anything else you may need. The fireplace kept us warm on a rainy weekend .The trail down to the beach was very doable and the beach itself was so peaceful. The cabin is in a good location to explore the peninsula. Reviewer location Bellingham Date of arrival April 28, 2018
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
This cabin in the woods is as good as it looks; with an especially well-equipped kitchen. It was very clean and just a wonderful place to stay.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
My husband and I really enjoyed our weekend stay at the Blue Sky Cabin. Such a cozy, beautiful and quiet property! In fact, we only had one plane take off the morning that we were departing. My husband is an aviation buff, so he was actually disappointed we weren't outside to see it. As for the property itself, we didn't see a single soul in the 2 days we were there. It was perfectly peaceful. We did a lot of cooking during our stay and found the kitchen really well stocked with the tools we needed. The fridge had enough room for ingredients and a small freezer for ice cream. There's also a small fridge in the laundry room if you have a bigger party. We did bring along a sharp knife, wine opener, our own coffee, seasonings and large pot to boil crabs in. The heat and water pressure were great, the fireplace also added a nice cozy element. We went through the DVDs and watched a movie as well. Otherwise, there is plenty of seating on the porch to watch the sunset or read a book. Overall really enjoyed out stay!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great team, very pleasant to work with!
Property
Our family was so happy to have arrived at the West of the Elwha property. Beautiful home with a stream running through the property to listen to as we fell asleep each night. We made some wonderful memories there!
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
Simple, Cozy and fun Great stay, simple cabin with all appliances, close enough to Sequim to grab stuff, yet far enough away to feel disconnected. Date of arrival March 30, 2018
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
Set up of the house is great, with very comfortable bedrooms. The floor plan was great for our group, and it's great to be able to cook dinner looking out at the strait. Over all, the location is lovely- close enough to Sequim that it's easy to get supplies for cooking and everything, but isolated enough that it felt 'special'. We saw lots of seals, and people walking by on the beach said they had seen orcas!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
Clean, comfortable house with a fabulous location. This was a great house. Very clean and well-stocked with a wonderful view of the Dungeness Spit. Perfect place enjoyed by 3 generations. Very bright and pleasant. Date of arrival April 8, 2018
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
Perfect getaway! This property was super clean. Stunning view! Quiet area. Very comfortable furniture that made for great conversations in the living room and also for gazing out to the firepit and the water. The space in this home is wonderful. Places to get away for reading or taking a quick nap. Only downside is that the doors to some of the bedrooms do not close completely. There were also leaks in both the front bathroom sinks, but when leaving the housekeeper was calling for repair. This property will be first on our list. It is fabulous!! Date of arrival March 23, 2018
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property
Really peaceful house RIGHT on the water! The location is very interesting - very quiet and peaceful. Great for long walks on the beach and listening to the sounds of birds and water. The house has a nice floor plan and is very comfortable for a family. Would definitely stay again. Date of arrival March 26, 2018
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property
Very comfy and cozy place to relax and to enjoy the incredible view. Hosts were thoughtful and responsive, and we appreciated that. We would return again if the opportunity presents itself. :)
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property
Thank you so much! We had a wonderful time. Quiet, beautiful, clean.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
Peaceful waterfront retreat We had a wonderful few days in Sequim. We made smores by the fire and enjoyed evenings in the jucuzzi looking out over the water. The livingroom was so comfortable and the beds were great! The whole house felt perfectly laid out and had everything we needed for our stay. Our daughter collected shells and our dog enjoyed beach walks as well. We heard birds singing in the morning and frogs singing at night. This was our first time staying on 3 Crabs road and we loved the location and proximity to town. Great wine tasting at Wind Rose and wonderful breakfast at Oak Table. We are excited to stay here again another time! Date of arrival March 25, 2018
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Weiser, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a great property! Thank you! We enjoyed our stay and it was nice for the kids to be able to have their own space while on vacation.
View Property: Strait Aweigh Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
We had a very relaxing stay. The house was just as described - cozy, quiet, well-stocked, and not too far from town.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
Clean, fantastic view, private and very liveable! We loved staying there, from the great kitchen to the deer wandering through the back yard one morning!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
Lovely home Well equipped, clean, pleasant home was perfect for our long weekend family getaway.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
nice long weekend It's a perfect location right on the water with Mt. Baker across the water and Canada to the north. Wonderful home base to explore around Sequim, Port Angeles and the Olympic Peninsula. Very family friendly, quiet spot. Thanks for sharing your home! Reviewer location Roy, WA Date of arrival March 30, 2018
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
Everything about our stay here was excellent, and the cottage was super charming. It's in a great location with lots of Olympic exploring opportunities, and the hot tub was amazing for relaxing after a long day of hiking. Perfect for a weekend getaway.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
Beautiful place with lovely views! The access to the beach is easy and the House was perfect!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
The beach was amazing for strolling with my canine companion while searching out unusual stones or pieces of driftwood. Neighbors were friendly and welcoming without exception, whether met on the beach or walking along the dead-end lane. As an artist, I found the light - whether sunny or overcast - welcome in the house and inspirational. Even when it rained, the layout of the space lent itself to embrace the sea, sand and sky.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
The kitchen is smallish, but very well stocked. They have lots of blankets, towels and movies. It is a short walk to Cline Spit and a 5 minute drive to Dungeness. The actual owner of the house is on the property and is very nice. When he saw we had a large group of children he brought out disc golf and some balls for the kiddos to play with. Fell in love with the house and wish it was mine!
View Property: Sunset House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property
Thank you Sequim Valley Rentals for providing such a beautiful quiet cabin for our vacation. The cabin was absolutely beautiful and the surrounding property was a quiet oasis to get away from the city to. Would come here again without hesitation!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property
What an amazing place with an even more amazing view of everything the peninsula is about!
View Property: Seaside Cottage