Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
My husband, 11 year old and 14 year old stayed for 4 nights. It was a great location to explore the Olympic Peninsula from. We thought it was nicer than the pictures showed . Awesome family vacation!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
The house was perfect for our family of five. The views were great. The house was very clean and well equipped.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
This place is magical and absolutely beautiful. We couldnt have asked for a more lovely stay. The cottage had many unique amenities, from the greenhouse with its resident toads, the stunning garden, the sauna, and more. Its also convenient and central spot for anyone looking to visit Olympic national park! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a one of a kind experience in Sequim- the hospitality from the hosts and the location couldnt have been better.
View Property: The Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property
Great yard for gathering. Love the location. 2nd time staying but not the last.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property
We loved our stay! My husband and I stayed here for part of our cross country road trip. The private patio was perfect for coffee each morning, and the room felt very private and relaxing. The space worked great for our few day stay in the area!
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property
good spot to relax for a few days, walkable to most stuff in port Angeles
View Property: Woodside Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful 4th holiday weekend stay at this fine little cabin in Sequim. It was perfect for our family of four, the kitchen was very well equipped and that view from the spacious deck was outstanding. Highly recommend this property, just a lovely getaway.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
From the minute we went inside this house, we loved it. Every room was well stocked for whatever we might need from extra linens & towels to kitchen utensils. The kitchen had a huge assortment of pots and pans. And extra foil, sip lock bags and plastic wrap. The house was perfect. Additionally, everything was so clean and tidy. The furniture was all very comfortable including the beds. The lovely windows faced the ocean and we could see over to Canada. It was amazing. We enjoyed watching cruise ships and barges. There were books and DVDs for those interested. In short, this house totally exceeded expectations. I highly recommend it.
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
We had a great experience and especially liked the heated tile bathroom floors!
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Great location and view the widlife and water from your living room, deck or fire pit. Watch the seals,Eagles, quail and other shore and inland birds fisherman and the nightly cruise ships heading to Alaska.
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Wonderful suburban home for a family of five to stay in a peaceful area of Port Angeles. Open concept house with all the necessities you would need in the kitchen and family room. Clean garage made it easy to park the car.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
The house in very clean and has everything you need for staying. The location is also good
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Exceptional Views, great location in the Sequim Valley. If you can bring muck boots to walk from the house to Dungeness Spit at low tide, if not the park entrance is only a few blocks down the road. Great location to explore the Olympic Peninsula or take ferry or boat to Victoria BC or San Juan Islands from Port Townsend or Angeles. We took the Pungent Sound Express out of Port Townsend for whale watching and San Juan island stop. I highly recommend the all day trip . The house has stunning views with great sunsets and sunrises.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Very clean and well stocked. The beds were really comfy and the views outstanding.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Will recommend to anyone visiting MtOlympic area. Comfortable, relaxing, clean, private, well equipped with space to enjoy the outdoors. Mark was great. Checked in on us and returned with load of firewood which we appreciated very much. Cleanest hot tub Ive ever been in and no strong burning chlorine. Plenty of towels and extras for the hot tub. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen well stocked. Would have preferred full bed in room with bunk bed but we made it work. Thank you!
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
It was magnificent
View Property: Shangri La Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
Great location and views. Clean. Fully equipped kitchen. Highly recommended
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
A great place to stay if youre visiting Olympic NP. The place is pretty much exactly as described in the listing. The location is pretty rural but youre only 15 min from Port Angeles.
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
Perfect Olympic Peninsula home base to show friends from the bay area the sights. What a view! And the house itself was just right. Plenty of room for two couples to have privacy and comfort and the kitchen was well equipped for cooking up our dinners. We are already thinking about heading back with our kayak and bikes to take advantage of the beach and nearby trails.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
Had a great time! Everything was set up for us to settle into, and we really enjoyed the peacefulness of staying by the water!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
Quiet neighborhood on the shores of Juan de Fuca. Easy access to Sequim and State Parks, that where better than I thought they would be. My family like it so much we were late in getting out, my fault really. Good hikes in western Olympic National Park and National Forest. All the trees and flowers were in full bloom, loved it. Well maintained yard with plenty of room for our miniature schnauzers. Try an elk burger at The Big Elk restaurant, half pound of goodness.....especially after a long hike.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property
Awesome place, great views!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property
Great location to explore Olympic National Park- this cabin is so close to hikes and sight-seeing. Incredible views from the balcony- a very relaxing place to chill after a day in the park. Kayaking the lake is a great way to spend the afternoon.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property
The Arcadian Grove studio is a lovely over-the-garage studio, just right for two people. Everything was perfect for a long weekend. Easy access to Sequim and the surrounding area.
View Property: Arcadian Grove
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
Really wonderful property, perfect for a long weekend on the peninsula. We loved relaxing and watching boats go by! Great location and nice little neighborhood, near Port Angeles, Lake Crescent, and Hurricane Ridge. Keeping this on our list to come back to someday!
View Property: Bluff House