Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
Perfect getaway! This property was super clean. Stunning view! Quiet area. Very comfortable furniture that made for great conversations in the living room and also for gazing out to the firepit and the water. The space in this home is wonderful. Places to get away for reading or taking a quick nap. Only downside is that the doors to some of the bedrooms do not close completely. There were also leaks in both the front bathroom sinks, but when leaving the housekeeper was calling for repair. This property will be first on our list. It is fabulous!! Date of arrival March 23, 2018
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
Clean, comfortable house with a fabulous location. This was a great house. Very clean and well-stocked with a wonderful view of the Dungeness Spit. Perfect place enjoyed by 3 generations. Very bright and pleasant. Date of arrival April 8, 2018
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
Set up of the house is great, with very comfortable bedrooms. The floor plan was great for our group, and it's great to be able to cook dinner looking out at the strait. Over all, the location is lovely- close enough to Sequim that it's easy to get supplies for cooking and everything, but isolated enough that it felt 'special'. We saw lots of seals, and people walking by on the beach said they had seen orcas!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
Simple, Cozy and fun Great stay, simple cabin with all appliances, close enough to Sequim to grab stuff, yet far enough away to feel disconnected. Date of arrival March 30, 2018
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property
Really peaceful house RIGHT on the water! The location is very interesting - very quiet and peaceful. Great for long walks on the beach and listening to the sounds of birds and water. The house has a nice floor plan and is very comfortable for a family. Would definitely stay again. Date of arrival March 26, 2018
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property
Thank you so much! We had a wonderful time. Quiet, beautiful, clean.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property
Very comfy and cozy place to relax and to enjoy the incredible view. Hosts were thoughtful and responsive, and we appreciated that. We would return again if the opportunity presents itself. :)
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
Peaceful waterfront retreat We had a wonderful few days in Sequim. We made smores by the fire and enjoyed evenings in the jucuzzi looking out over the water. The livingroom was so comfortable and the beds were great! The whole house felt perfectly laid out and had everything we needed for our stay. Our daughter collected shells and our dog enjoyed beach walks as well. We heard birds singing in the morning and frogs singing at night. This was our first time staying on 3 Crabs road and we loved the location and proximity to town. Great wine tasting at Wind Rose and wonderful breakfast at Oak Table. We are excited to stay here again another time! Date of arrival March 25, 2018
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Weiser, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a great property! Thank you! We enjoyed our stay and it was nice for the kids to be able to have their own space while on vacation.
View Property: Strait Aweigh Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
The kitchen is smallish, but very well stocked. They have lots of blankets, towels and movies. It is a short walk to Cline Spit and a 5 minute drive to Dungeness. The actual owner of the house is on the property and is very nice. When he saw we had a large group of children he brought out disc golf and some balls for the kiddos to play with. Fell in love with the house and wish it was mine!
View Property: Sunset House
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
The beach was amazing for strolling with my canine companion while searching out unusual stones or pieces of driftwood. Neighbors were friendly and welcoming without exception, whether met on the beach or walking along the dead-end lane. As an artist, I found the light - whether sunny or overcast - welcome in the house and inspirational. Even when it rained, the layout of the space lent itself to embrace the sea, sand and sky.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
Beautiful place with lovely views! The access to the beach is easy and the House was perfect!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
Everything about our stay here was excellent, and the cottage was super charming. It's in a great location with lots of Olympic exploring opportunities, and the hot tub was amazing for relaxing after a long day of hiking. Perfect for a weekend getaway.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
nice long weekend It's a perfect location right on the water with Mt. Baker across the water and Canada to the north. Wonderful home base to explore around Sequim, Port Angeles and the Olympic Peninsula. Very family friendly, quiet spot. Thanks for sharing your home! Reviewer location Roy, WA Date of arrival March 30, 2018
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
Lovely home Well equipped, clean, pleasant home was perfect for our long weekend family getaway.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
Clean, fantastic view, private and very liveable! We loved staying there, from the great kitchen to the deer wandering through the back yard one morning!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
We had a very relaxing stay. The house was just as described - cozy, quiet, well-stocked, and not too far from town.
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property
Thank you Sequim Valley Rentals for providing such a beautiful quiet cabin for our vacation. The cabin was absolutely beautiful and the surrounding property was a quiet oasis to get away from the city to. Would come here again without hesitation!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property
What an amazing place with an even more amazing view of everything the peninsula is about!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
lovely home with a beautiful view! I would stay again in a heartbeat. Furnished so you only need yourself and food to cook. Beds were wonderful Highly recommend this property
Property
we had a wonderful stay, it was like our home away from home. only issue was it wasn't long enough! And the surprise visit from the neighbor about our porch light glaring into her bedroom window at night
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property
2/10/18-2/12/18 The Vega Family Thank you for renting your house. It is a beautiful place to stay ad very comfortable! Our 5 yo and 3 yo boys, + baby, slept wonderful and had a great time on the beach! We hope to come back soon and will refer other people. ~Waldo Vega & Family
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property
Perfect relaxing get away It's the little things that make the difference. The proximity to the Sequim and 7 cedars casino and golf course was nice, but it's the little things that make this special. The wine, the hot tub, fireplace, and no TV make this a great little getaway for two. The Mrs. and I would consider staying here again soon. Date of arrival February 16, 2018
View Property: Rose Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayside Cedars