Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property
Loved our stay, perfect spot to explore ONP. The house is just as pictured, very cozy. The hot tub was nice after our hikes. Kitchen has everything you need to make your own meals. Beds were very comfortable, perfect for the three of us. We had a wonderful vacation, would definitely stay again!
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property
We loved our stay at the cabin. Wish the weather was nice to enjoy the patio but we enjoyed the views from the inside. We also loved the jacuzzi and used it every day of our stay. Thank you for allowing us to stay here.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
Great experience! Clean and beautiful house. Short walk to the beach.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #273
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
very cozy cottage in the woods. enjoy the hot tub that sits in the back deck. the beautiful nature that surrounds you everywhere and end the night by star gazing it was do clear and beautiful the stars shone very bright. if your ever in Squim and need a place to stay the rose cottage is a must.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property
Great time
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property
Very cute little house, nicely decorated. A great location for day-trips around the peninsula, and fun puzzles and cozy blankets for when the rain kept us indoors. Thanks for a lovely stay!
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property
The place is lovely inside. Great decor and well equipped. Beds were very comfortable. The property does not have a water view but you can reach the walking beach down a private path.
View Property: Dungeness Bungalows #271
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property
Such a well kept and beautiful property to spend a week at in sunny Sequim. Loved every second of it.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property
Lots of bedroom space and beautiful views. Loved our trip!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property
This cabin was the perfect, quiet getaway for a long birthday weekend. The changing view of the bay throughout the day was a breathtaking backdrop. We enjoyed the native plants on the grounds and taking our dogs down to the rocky shore to explore. We would definitely love to return for another stay in the future.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property
What a great house. The views are amazing and we had a great time around the fire pit.
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property
Seqium is a great spring destination due to the Rainshawdow
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
Great spot, right on the water. Super clean and comfortable house.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
The house met all our family needs. In a great location with incredible views.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property
Amazing view and location! The property exceeded my expectations.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property
We had a very relaxing and peaceful escape from the big city while staying at the Rose Cottage. Lots of privacy and bliss in the hot tub, and just a short drive to several wonderful towns to explore. The Olympics are a great place to see wildlife and beautiful scenery. One of the best places we have stayed and we will be back!
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property
We had an amazing stay at this beautiful property. The house and amenities exceeded our expectations. We wanted a quiet relaxing getaway and that is what we got. The hot tub is amazing! Thank you to Sequim Valley Properties for a wonderful Spring Break Vacation!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
The blue sky cabin was a great experience. We stayed there on April 6-9th 2022 for a relaxing spring break. My kids enjoyed watching the planes land on the runway. The staff was friendly and communicative and they even brought out extra towels for us. The hot tub was brand new and worked well. The place is very dog friendly and my hound had fun with the neighbors shepherds. The cabin is right up the street from the Olympic Game Farm. It is nestled in a relaxing, quite spot in the back of the property with great views. We're definitely looking forward to coming back!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
Simply wonderful mother daughter getaway right on the beach. Quiet and secluded with fantastic sunrises
View Property: Beachcomber`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
Absolutely great place to stay! it was a cozy space that offered lots of natural light and the calming of the ocean right outside the windows. Town only minutes away and lots of parks and places to visit!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
We have been staying in VRBO rentals for years and years. Walking into your property with the lights on and heat set to a comfortable setting, making it feel as if someone had just left and made the house "ready" for us to walk into was a very nice touch. We come to Sequim at least once a year and have been staying in the same cabin yearly, we were very disappointed this year when it was booked, but I will now say, I am so happy I found your property, it was immaculate and a wonderful place to stay.
View Property: The Farmhouse
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property
Nice house, great views! We had three generations here and made wonderful memories. I would highly recommend staying here
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property
What a great little cabin. Cozy feel, but plenty of room for our family of 5. Beds were super comfy. Kitchen was well stocked with cookware. The location was perfect for access to national forests and beaches. Would highly recommend!
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
The house is artfully remodelled, and right on water. Killer views. We enjoyed the beach walks a lot. There seems to be good clam digging in summer as some local lady told us, which will be fun as well. Just don't forget the muck boots!
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property
We had a great time and the hot tub was great! The beach is a little bit of a hike but great once your there! Location is convenient. Communication was great and the check in and out was easy.
View Property: Enchanted Cove