Olympia , US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful location with all the comforts of home!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you again for being so kind and helpful for us...not only did you save our vacation, but you made it even better! We can't wait to come and rent again.
Property
Overall everything was great. And you are RIGHT on the water. Hop over some rocks and you can be right on the beach. I also have to add that we rented this house SUPER last minute because the house we had rented in Port Angeles was double booked when got there (nightmare!)...and this saved the day! They even called the next day an apologized for not having the heat on etc., even though it was us who were so late, they made us feel special and welcome.
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Tenino, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Marife was very helpful, both thru texting and phone conversations. She gave us a few options to choose from.
Property
Great location, short drive to town or Dungeness spit. Excellent views of the water, nice flat lot. Great house to gather with friends, very spacious with separate rooms to lounge. Come here to relax, play board games, read and drink wine!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
they were all awesome and did everything they could to make our stay perfect
Property
we had a great time and enjoyed the house. we will be back
View Property: American Eagle Get Away
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
View Property: Rose Cottage
Sharpsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Prompt replies by email or thru messaging on the VRBO web site was appreciated.
Property
Enjoyed Sunset House. Very comfortable and easy walk to the bay.
View Property: Sunset House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was responsive and friendly.
Property
Beautiful location and the place was well appointed, very comfortable, clean, a great spot and felt cozy and inviting. Very much appreciate the wifi as for those of us who are on vacation but have jobs that never seem to stop a little internet access goes a long way. Extra thank you for that. It is clear that the place is well maintained. It can be a crap shoot renting online and paying full fee up front only to find out the pictures don't match reality. That was thankfully not the case here. Would gladly stay here again. Everyone in our party enjoyed it and we were all very pleased with our stay and the accommodations. Thank you!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly! Answered all my questions and were easy to work with. Thank you!
Property
My friends and I were blown away by how beautiful the Bluff House was! The view was absolutely stunning. We couldn't take enough pictures to capture the beauty of it! The home was equipped with everything we needed for our stay. We had everything to cook a nice meal inside, board games to play after, and a great bed to sleep on. The home was spacious, clean, and the perfect home for our getaway. Thank you so much and I cannot wait to return!
View Property: Bluff House
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Easiest vacation rental ever.
Property
The house was beautiful, clean, and had a wonderful kitchen with all the dishes and pots we needed. Would love to own that house !!!!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Manitou Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and I appreciate the ease with checking in ,getting our code and directions.
Property
Enjoyed our time there very much--liked the fully stocked kitchen and also not having to bring items from home. When I was looking online, I did notice some properties required you to bring bed sheets. We didnt need a thing. Lovely location and convenient!
View Property: Bayside Cedars
St. Cloud, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service!!!
Property
It was enjoyed very much. The problems with the hot tub were addressed very well. Thank you. PS Adding dimmers to lights in the living, dining and kitchen rooms would be recommeded and apprecitated.
View Property: Enchanted Cove
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Rose Cottage is a wonderful place to stay. Clean, cozy and peaceful. It has all the comforts of home and then some.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property
My family of four stayed at this house with another family of four for a fabulous three day weekend. Everything was perfect! The home was spacious, plenty of room for our families plus more for both privacy and community. We loved dining together in the kitchen, enjoying the weather and view from the outdoor deck, and spying on bald eagles with the telescope. The bedrooms were quiet and comfortable. The home was located so conveniently to downtown Sequim and major roads. We finished our long weekend retreat feeling refreshed and will definitely come back!
View Property: Passage View Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property
Thank you for making our stay with you perfect in every way. Location, facility, view, and usability were great. The process of renting and finding the site was so easy. No worries. Lots to see in the area. Perfect!
View Property: Seaward Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at the 3 Crabs Beach House. Everything was clean, comfortable and the perfect size for a family of four. We enjoyed the hot tub and the cool breezes, relaxing on the deck, walks on the beach and the awesome view we had of the water! Thank you!
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property
We stayed here in June 2017 with our family, including two young children. The views are wonderful and serene. Very clean. There was plenty of room for all of us and could easily accommodate a large party. The home is close to everything - grocery stores, places to eat. It was a quick drive to the Olympic Game Farm, which my kids loved! And very close to Hurricane Ridge and Lake Crescent. There is also a large neighborhood park nearby for the kids. We definitely plan on staying here again!
View Property: Passage View Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property
We had a lovely time out on the lake- the kayaks and SUP were great! We ventured to Hurricane Ridge and Sol Duc areas for hikes and enjoying the National Park. Mallard Cove was a wonderful home base. Very comfortable and the kitchen allowed us to cook in.
View Property: Mallard Cove Lakefront Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property
The Passage View Retreat is a great place to host multiple families or a large group for a special retreat. When you enter the home, you're amazed by the view from the hilltop where you can see right in Canada from the living room and breakfast. You can enjoy the view from so many of the main spaces. You'll be just minutes from so many activities like fishing, kayaking, sailing and just enjoying the beach or trails. When it comes to sleeping, you'll find nicely appointed rooms that are immaculately clean. You'll feel so at home and comfortable with a home that has been completely remodeled and everything is fresh and new. You'll want to come back again and again and get refreshed.
View Property: Passage View Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property
beautiful, peaceful, charming I enjoyed myself thoroughly, the cottage is very comfortable. The owners have created an amazing getaway, with stunning gardens to enjoy and quiet places to sit and enjoy a book. I look forward to my next visit. Date of arrival August 4, 2017
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
Clean, comfortable, private cottage with hot tub The Rose Cottage is a true charming gem! We enjoyed an amazing 3 day romantic getaway. From a bottle of wine at arrival to bathrobes, the experience was pleasant and the accommodations well-appointed. We loved that the hot tub/deck area was very private and surrounded by beautiful foliage. We enjoyed disc golfing at a well maintained new course within walking distance which the owner kindly directed us to on arrival. An extra bonus was the washer dryer. Overall, we highly recommend the Rose Cottage and will return. Date of arrival August 15, 2017
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
Our family loved the weekend we spent in this beautiful light filled home. There are high ceilings with huge windows showcasing an expansive view. It is perfect for large family gatherings, because there were 3+ distinct living quarters with bathrooms. It's been recently remodeled and it feels brand new. It is well stocked and has a new grill that we used daily. Inside, there were plenty of quieter and more private spaces to retreat to as well as nice large rooms for gathering. And outdoors there is ample space for kids to run around or for adults to sit and enjoy the weather and views. We enjoyed how quiet the property was. The house is in a perfect location, because it was a short drive to a variety of activities(clamming, fishing, hiking and playing in the sand at the Dungeneous Spit, and the Olympic National Park) with the convenience of all the big name stores just 5 minutes away (even Costco and Target!). We can't wait to come back for another vacation.
View Property: Passage View Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property
Myself and 5 buddies stayed here June 10-17, 2017, and really enjoyed the property. Sunsets and ocean view from the back porch/hot tub were phenomenal, the home was spacious and comfortable with plenty of room including 3 full bathrooms. The property was exactly as described. Everything was clean and functional. Approx. 5-10min north of Sequim made it very convenient for our many outdoor activities. I would rent this house again in a heartbeat. Highly recommend. Plenty of beds, baths, grill, hot tub, washer/dryer, wifi, ocean view/access. It had everything we were looking for. Anthony Houston, TX
View Property: American Eagle Get Away