Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property
Lovely property! Exactly as pictured here. We used it as a jumping off point to explore the Olympic Peninsula. Also was impressed by the little extras: nespresso machine, fancy bath soak supplies and private porch. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property
Just as clean, quiet, and comfortable as before.
View Property: Rabbit`s Garden
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property
Great place to stay in Port Angeles. Very nice kitchen, comfortable beds. Excellent base for exploring Olympic national park.
View Property: Port Haven
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
Nice place to get away!
View Property: Our Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
The house was clean and had everything we needed. The outdoor space was lovely and quiet. Our family really enjoyed the selection of games.
View Property: Mystic Grove
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
This is a lovely, spacious house in a great little beach community. While there is so much to see and do in the area, we could have been perfectly happy just sitting on the deck watching the water all day.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
Had a great time! The lake location is ideal.
View Property: Hikers Haven
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
This property is quite lovely and cozy. Even though it is adjacent to the owner, the owner provides privacy but also makes herself available if you have questions or need assistance. The location is also very close to Port Angeles and out in the country, but a very short drive to a store if necessary.
View Property: Riley`s Farmette
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
My kids and I truly enjoyed our stay! We spent a lot of time on the deck and by the water, skipping stones, fishing and bird/seal watching. The house is well appointed with a huge great room, huge deck with gas grill and lounge furniture that we made full use of. Bedrooms are spacious and comfortable as are bathrooms. There were incredible nature scenes with 000s of birds on the water right in front of our deck. We would definitely come
View Property: American Eagle Get Away
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
The check in process was very simple and property is located in a quiet neighborhood and yet close to main street and the newer developed commercial strip. It has easy access to Highway 101 and very close to quite a few lavender farms and also the Olympic Game Farm. There is plenty of space inside the house and great for kids as there are not precious decoration everywhere that would break easily. The house has all the amenities we were looking for and really appreciate the central AC. Host is very quick to respond to questions. We would stay there again next time we visit Sequim!
View Property: Olympic Valley Get Away
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
Lighthouse Manor is a comfortable rental house. Neighbors are close but rarely heard..at least that was our experience. The house is just a few steps to the beach. It is well designed, with a practical layout and wonderful water views. Town is 10 minutes away. Kitchen is well equipped. The house is on a dead-end street...great for walking and bike riding. Would stay again.
View Property: Lighthouse Manor
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
This was one of the best Airbnbs we have ever stayed in. The place exceeded our expectations and your hospitality was very welcoming. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay.
Property
You could write a novel at this airbnb (and about this airbnb!). It is the essence of peace, tranquility, and luxurious amenities. The cottage is exactly how it looks in pictures. It is very clean, everything is completely functional, and the hot tub is incredible to relax in after a long day of hiking. Its nestled amidst the pine trees and a perfect way to watch the sun go down. There's a quaint firepit outside and a fireplace within. There is a radio with several classical and jazz channels nearby to play music softly as you read in the oversized comfy chairs or super comfortable bed. The hostess was a very nice person and even brought us salt when we ran out. I would love to stay for an extended period in the future. We hope to come back to the Rose Cottage someday.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
we had a wonderful time. the cabin has a stellar view, kitchen is small but well equipped, we ate all our meals in, which is a first for us, sunset dinners from the table. We saw a doe and her fawn and many birds. the cabin showes its age but it doesn't matter the sound of waves lull you to sleep and sunrise greets you in the morning if you leave the bedroom curtains open. I will enjoy returning to 10000 waves.
View Property: 10000 Waves Shorefront Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
Wonderful place to get away! We had a lovely time.
View Property: Secret Garden On The Beach
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
The Olympic Valley Get Away was a great getaway into the Olympics Peninsula while WFH. It was only ~2h drive for Seattle, had high-speed Internet (we had no issue dialing into 2x video calls at the same) and a fenced yard perfect for our pup. The location also works for short trips into the Olympic Peninsula (Rialto Beach, Dungeness, multiple trails). You do need a car to move around, there's not much within the walking distance.
View Property: Olympic Valley Get Away
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
Great place for a small family get away! The location and views were awesome! Will definitely be going back!!
View Property: Beach House at Diamond Point
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
This was a cozy space and very private, even while having the main house property next door. The location cannot be beat being so close to the Olympics!
View Property: Bluff House
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
Plenty of space for the whole family to spread out and enjoy. Kids loved the easy beach access and the unobstructed views were just what we needed to relax and unwind.
View Property: American Eagle Get Away
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
Very comfy and clean rental in a quiet residential neighbor. Lots of privacy and wonderful for small kids to play on the beach.
View Property: 3 Crabs Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
A great escape from city life! This little cottage is super cute; the perfect reading nook with not one but two skylights. Sequim is also a short drive away which makes buying groceries or ordering takeout fairly convenient during lockdown.
View Property: Rose Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property
This house was a wonderful place to spend a few days away from Seattle. It was quiet, spotless, beds were really comfy, and has a well stocked kitchen. I enjoyed waking to sunrise over the bay, walking on the beach and watching the abundance of waterfowl. It is close enough to visit Hurricane Ridge and Port Townsend. There are excellent restaurants in town. I would book this house again and recommend it to friends.
View Property: Sequim Beach Haven
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property
Great place to chill, kayak, look for crab during low tide and just enjoy the sea air and birds!!! Great fresh crabs from High Tides fish market in Port Angelas and steaks from Sunset meats. Check out Sunny Farm Market on 101!!!
View Property: Dungeness Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property
We had a great time, the kids loved it! House was perfect for exploring all around the area. We did not want to leave... would love to still be there :)
View Property: West Of The Elwha
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property
this home provides a cozy location to enjoy the Olympic mountains/National park from with an amazing view of the sunset over the ocean every night! Quiet and peaceful, with water views from all rooms. Perfect for a small family or a few close friends.
View Property: Bayside Cedars
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property
Cute little house in a nice scenic spot, was a pleasant stay for our family of five. Bunk bed room was a tight squeeze, but worked out fine for smaller kids. Kitchen and family room area was very comfortable after a day on the beach or out hiking. Quick drive to Dungeness Spit or in to town for food.
View Property: Writers` Retreat